18th April 2011, 10:50 PM

Is KSOU B.Tech certificate valid for applying for jobs in US or any other foreign country like Singapore?

Is KSOU B.Tech Certificate is valid for applying jobs in US or any other foreign country like singapore

12th August 2011, 11:26 AM

Default Re: Is KSOU B.Tech certificate valid for applying for jobs in US or any other foreign country like Singapore?

Is KSOU B.Tech Certificate is valid for applying jobs in US or any other foreign country like singapore

Yes,Karnataka State Open University is AICTE approved for B.Tech degree. You can do B.Tech from this university without hesitation.

Karnataka State Open University Courses - UGC / AICTE / DEC Approved.

so you are eligible for govt job also higher study in foreign country.

19th August 2011, 08:05 PM

Default Re: Is KSOU B.Tech certificate valid for applying for jobs in US or any other foreign country like Singapore?

is the study from KSOU valid in other countries like Uk, USA..can we get good job over their on the base of M tech done from KSOU..kindly get me reply...
20th September 2011, 10:16 PM

but dec cancel to the programe b.tech , m.tech check to the dec web portel
19th January 2012, 05:11 PM

is the study from KSOU valid in other countries like Uk,Australia and USA..can we get good job over their on the base of M tech done from KSOU..kindly get me reply...
28th April 2012, 11:28 PM

sir goodevening, i am diploma holder in mech.engg,and working person,want to do b.tech in distance mode. can i apply in govt, psu sector for job after completion my b.tech from KSOU? is it valid for all sector ? pl. guide me. thanking you.
3rd May 2012, 08:37 PM

sir: i am working in centeral government jop .now i want to joining in ksou.distance educationg.but i have some doubt. In the course of diploma mechanical eng. AICTE APPROVED? It is UGC APPROVED? Distance Education Councile(NEW DELHI)APPROVED? Why the SEAL is NOT PRECENT in the SEMESTER STATEMENT MARKSHEET? ksou tamil nadu study center
7th January 2013, 02:36 PM

at what time validity of karnataka open university approval ?
1st May 2013, 02:15 PM

Dear, sir i have done my 2nd puc degree course from ksou, so can i apply that certificate to study in regular college with any university. Plz answer me to my mail id, [email protected]
1st October 2013, 06:31 PM

Dear sir I have done my 7nd sem degree course from ksou, Plz answer me to my mail id, [email protected]
is Karnataka State Open University is AICTE approved ?
Is KSOU B.Tech Certificate is valid for applying in govt job in Haryana India ?
22nd November 2013, 11:00 PM

is ksou btech certificate is valid to get foreign jobs
6th May 2015, 08:04 PM

I have B.tech degree from Karnataka Satate Open University ,is this degrree valid in Qatar to get enggineer visa?

Please reply to my email id :[email protected].

Ramesh
10th March 2016, 05:18 PM

i have b.tech degree from karnataka state open university,is this degree valid to get the job?and last semester exam has completed so can you give me information when wil result declared?
please reply to my email id :[email protected]

tithi
8th December 2016, 07:58 AM

I have completed my BA English in ksou is this certificate is valid to get job in aboard like us , Singapore sir ? Pls give me reply
16th June 2017, 08:46 PM

Can someone please advise, if KSOU B Tech is valid to get job in USA? i currently have a job in USA but need to check if KSOU Btech is valid for applying US VISA?
16th June 2017, 08:49 PM
vikram.koushik

Dear All, Can you please advise if KSOU Mysore BTech is valid? I am currently have a Job offer from USA, but before applying i want to check if i can get he VISA for USA with KSOU BTech..

Vikram
27th September 2017, 08:13 AM

Sir I have completed BA in Ksou in 2011-12 to 2013-14. So please tell me can apply the government job.this certificate valid or not valid.
27th September 2017, 08:18 AM

Sir, I have completed my BA in correspondence Ksou .2011-12 to 2013-14. So this degree certificate valid or not valid to apply govt job. Please tell me sir I am so confused.
8th February 2020, 12:27 PM

Is PGDiploma in Business Administration(12-13)and HRM(14-15) certificates valid to take jobs out side country??