3rd June 2012, 04:25 PM
sudeshnaa banerjee

Last 10 years question papers to prepare for CIL entrance exam?

I am preparing for cil exams which will be on 22nd july in hr decipline.kinndly sent me the last 10 years question paper of cil.
Its very urgent.

5th June 2012, 07:45 PM
richavit2009

Default Re: Last 10 years question papers to prepare for CIL entrance exam?

I am also looking for the same..plz help
20th June 2012, 12:10 PM

dear sir,i am deena naik preparing for cil exams .kinndly sent me the last 10 years question paper computer science of cil plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send my email id :[email protected]
Its very urgent.
26th June 2012, 07:36 PM

Dear sir/Mam

I am Sudeshnaa Banerjee preparing for CIL exams, which will be on 22nd July in hr discipline. kindly sent me the last 10 years question paper of CIL.
please send it in my email id :[email protected]
Its very very urgent.

Sudeshnaa Banerjee
3rd July 2012, 11:56 PM

Re: Last 10 years question papers to prepare for CIL entrance exam?

dear sir,i am santosh sankarappa preparing for cil exams .kinndly sent me the last 10 years question paper computer science of cil plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send my email id :[email protected]
Its very urgent.
4th July 2012, 05:30 PM
pratikdsharma

Dear Team,

Will you plz provide me last 10 years Question paper of Sales & Marketing (Management Trainee) of Coal India Ltd. ? my email id is [email protected]

Pratik Sharma
6th July 2012, 05:26 PM

i am Subrat Kumar Dutta preparing for cil exams .kinndly sent me the last 10 years question paper computer science of cil plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send my email id :[email protected]
Its very urgent.
6th July 2012, 05:35 PM
subratkumardutta

i am Subrat kumar Dutta preparing for cil exams .kinndly sent me the last 10 years question paper computer science of cil plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send my email id :[email protected]
Its very urgent.
17th July 2012, 06:39 PM

i am rahul Kumar
preparing for cil exams .kinndly
sent me the last 10 years
question paper mechanical engg.
of cil plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send my
email
id :[email protected]
Its very urgent.
17th July 2012, 07:14 PM

Please send me previous years cil paper for electrical decipline.
My id is [email protected]
24th April 2014, 07:19 AM

Sir dis is natwar Poddar.
I need question paper of previous exam of coal india ltd.
Plz do the needful.
25th May 2014, 08:33 PM

Please send me previous years cil paper for finance decipline.
My id is [email protected]
26th March 2015, 06:11 PM

Originally Posted by sudeshnaa banerjee View Post
I am preparing for cil exams which will be on 22nd july in hr decipline.kinndly sent me the last 10 years question paper of cil.
Its very urgent.
Below are the attachments of CIL question papers of past few years. Please download them.
File Type: pdf Aptitude.pdf(32.8 KB, 207 views)
File Type: txt CIL Paper 1.txt(5.4 KB, 216 views)
File Type: txt CIL Paper 2.txt(6.9 KB, 183 views)
File Type: pdf Aptitude-2.pdf(28.4 KB, 171 views)
6th February 2017, 12:29 PM

Dear Sir/Madam, Please provide the syllabus of CIL & last 10 year questions papers on my email id:- [email protected]
9th February 2017, 07:37 PM

Hello, this is harsha chhattani. I want CIL MT exam previous 10 year question papers for finance & accounts discipline. My email id is harshachhattani [email protected]. please do the needful.
Thanking you.
19th December 2019, 12:14 AM

Dear Sir/Madam, Please provide the syllabus of CIL & last 10 year questions papers on my email id:- [email protected]