14th January 2012, 06:03 PM
DamodarTemgire

Can a ex-serviceman whose civil qualification is HSC and is India Army graduation eligible for MPSC?

Can a ex-serviceman whose civil qualification is HSC (10+2) and is Indian Army Graduate is illigible for applying for MPSC?

3rd April 2012, 02:21 PM

Default Re: Can a ex-serviceman whose civil qualification is HSC and is India Army graduation eligible for MPSC?

can hsc is qualified for clerickal post of mpsc
14th July 2012, 02:16 PM

Default Re: Can a ex-serviceman whose civil qualification is HSC and is India Army graduation eligible for MPSC?

Dear sir, I have a Automobile/Mechanical diploma in Engg from Indian Army . Can i eligible to apply for the post of vehicle inspector in Maharashtra public service commission. Moreover plz let me know for which post can i get throgh this certificate .... Advice and guidence are heartly welcome .... You also send your opinion on this web address ..
8th August 2012, 07:24 PM

I am from solapur (barshi),recently I have retired from army.I just wont to ask you,is there there any reservation (quota) ? for ex serviceman who wish to apply for STI EXAM conducted through MPSC every yr.
kindly mail me @ [email protected].
1st November 2012, 12:53 PM

i have a completed b.a i am exserviceman from army my age 35can i apply mppsc
24th January 2013, 07:11 PM

sir, please send me the list of best mpsc coaching classes in pune. my email id- [email protected]
23rd February 2013, 12:52 PM

What is relaxation in age and qualification for class1 post in mpsc for exserviceman
19th June 2013, 11:56 AM

Sir, I Vinod from Bhandara MH. I recently got VRS from Indian Armd Forces after complition of 16 yrs. I am HSC and I got a graduation certificate through Army. Let know, cam I apply for gradution level examinition. My address [email protected]
23rd August 2014, 02:39 PM

sir,i am an ex-serviceman my edu qal is m.a in english litt. so pl help me to get all the available govt jobs at state level:M.P
26th March 2016, 07:16 AM

Sir myself dipak gund.my question is regarding the degree certificate. I'm graduate in B.A. I have completed 1st and 2nd year of B.A. through pune university and 3rd year through YCMOU university in English subject. Both universities are recognised for mpsc. Plz guide me.
My mail I'd is [email protected]
18th December 2019, 10:29 PM

Sir, I am defence personal ,l graduated in BSc physics Hons from SHIVAJI university ..my regarding my graduation is valid for civil service?? As I was done 1st n 2nd year before joining in service..after one year gap ...I had done final year in regular ways .....plz give right suggestion