28th January 2011, 11:59 AM

Last date of issue of KAS exam forms?

Is application for KAS exam is available now,if what is the last date for issuing of application from the commission........? plz let me know answer immediately.

28th January 2011, 01:42 PM
Priya la

Thumbs up Re: Last date of issue of KAS exam forms?

KAS prelims forms are available around march-april. The mains is conducted thereafter with prior notification. Kashmir Administrative Service exam is notified in d newspaper too like in the local newspaper of J&k like 'THE EXCELSIOR.
28th January 2011, 02:35 PM
mishra245

Default Re: Last date of issue of KAS exam forms?

it all depends on the state government, once the notification will be issue, then only we will come to know. please go through the following website: www.kpsc.gov.in
so you can check regularly for knowing the forms date.
28th January 2011, 03:49 PM
mini rani

hi!

The notification for Karnataka Public Service Commission KAS exam, 2011 has not been issued yet. It is expected to be issued in the month of April, 2011.

Prelim Exams are expected to be held in the month of May /June whereas final Exams will be held in October/November of every year.

I would also suggest you to constantly check the KPSC site for latest & updated information: www.kpsc.gov.in

You can also get more details from this site: http://kas.kar.nic.in
28th January 2011, 06:40 PM
diego

No friend, the KAS notification are not out yet...they generally appear around january end to mid February, Forms can be filled in online also...HERE is official website linkhttp://kpsc.kar.nic.in/
Do not worry as soon as the dates are out we will let you know.
Happy to help
diego
28th January 2011, 06:54 PM
jits

Karnataka Public Service Commission(KPSC) will conduct the Karnataka Administrative Exam(KAS) usually on the month of May and June hence the application forms will be issued around the month of March/April.

The notifications will be released in the official website of the KPSC so keep visiting the below link to be updated.You can get others details like Syllabus and Eligibility details in the below link

http://kpsc.kar.nic.in/
21st February 2011, 08:47 AM

Last date of issue KAS exam forms?
21st February 2011, 12:19 PM

sir, i need information regarding kas application forms for 2011 preliminary exams , so please send me where can i get application forms, i am locating in rural area so please guide me ....... yhanking you manohar. [email protected],9164511539
22nd February 2011, 08:36 PM

LAST DATE OF APPLYING FORMS
23rd February 2011, 07:13 PM

Please let me know the age limit for KAS exam and the age reliablity for OBC.
24th February 2011, 12:22 PM
biswaranjan9

The date is: 4th FEB 2011
28th February 2011, 11:19 AM

PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE APPLICATION FORM ISSUE DATE WHEN IT IS OPEN,9964686229
1st March 2011, 01:47 PM

J&K KAS EXAM applicvation form & exam DATE
2nd March 2011, 11:07 PM

pls let me knw wen KAS application form nd exam dates r announced... [email protected]
4th March 2011, 01:03 PM

where we get the KAS application form
9th March 2011, 04:42 PM

When will be KAs exam 2011.If so please let me know to my id [email protected]
20th March 2011, 09:15 PM

when is the last date to submit application form for kpsc exams
22nd March 2011, 12:30 PM

which is the last date of applying kas exam?
31st March 2011, 10:36 PM

What is the elegibility creteria for kas exam.
7th April 2011, 01:15 PM

i want to take KAS exam this year just 1 week back i finished my graduation(B.com) can any one sujjeest me that how can i start prepare for my exam
(i belong to shedule caste)
9th April 2011, 11:17 AM

Sir,,,
Kindly Inform When is the last date to issue KAS exam application forms, and Where do i get it,,,,,,,,,
my id is [email protected] mobile-9731473531

regards,
Bhuvana k
19th April 2011, 05:23 PM

sir, when is the KAS/IPS exam and wher do we get the application form ,nd when s the laqst date pls kindly help us !!!!!!!!!!!!
20th April 2011, 11:26 AM

last date filling kas exam foram
24th April 2011, 12:53 PM

sir what about the new sylabus for kas prilims 2011 ..... plz kindly help us [email protected] 9986255101
26th April 2011, 11:01 PM

Why they are delaying KAS exam this time.. Its all blady waste government...
13th May 2011, 12:40 PM

This year i have completed my BA graduation...now i want to write KAS exam...so pls give me the information,,where to get the application
form..where to apply ..how to apply...last date for applying...pls pls suggest me...........
18th May 2011, 07:46 PM

helloooooo from past 2months i am waiting for exam plz make it fast.............Mr,yediurappaaajiiiiiiiii........ ..
23rd May 2011, 08:07 PM

every year do they send the notification?..
24th May 2011, 02:40 AM

exact date of kas exam 2011
2nd June 2011, 09:08 PM

sir,what is the age limit for kas of inservice candidate
3rd June 2011, 03:29 PM

eligability(age) for kas exam to the govt. employees?
10th June 2011, 06:15 PM

Bharat IAS & KAS Coaching Institute NEW Batch starting for IAS and KAS from 15-06-2011 limited seats, Details contact PH:- 9901006910......
12th June 2011, 06:22 PM

plz tell me the last date for submission of kas form
22nd June 2011, 09:12 PM
shivu Gaddi

please send me the pgcet solved question papers for mtech of cs branch to the email id [email protected]
26th June 2011, 10:57 PM

are the applications out?pl let me know
1st July 2011, 10:48 PM

when is KAS exam will be announced ur wasting so many peoples time so plz MR CM understand u have money and fame even we r trying to serve people by taking up this exam so plz atleast u inform us it will be conducted this year or in 2012 plz understand peoples problem.
7th July 2011, 11:29 AM

Last date of issue of KAS exam forms?
10th July 2011, 11:35 PM

What is the last date for submission of KAS forms for 2011,plz let me know it....
15th July 2011, 05:19 PM

wen will condecting kas applecetion
16th July 2011, 12:38 AM
shekhar.379

Karnataka Public Service Commission(KPSC) will conduct the Karnataka Administrative Exam(KAS) usually on the month of May and June hence the application forms will be issued around the month of March/April.

The notifications will be released in the official website of the KPSC so keep visiting the below link to be updated.You can get others details like Syllabus and Eligibility details in the below link

http://kpsc.kar.nic.in/
20th July 2011, 08:41 PM

When Panchayat development officer exam date
22nd July 2011, 08:00 PM
Keerthilakshmi.m.v

Im planning to give my kas exam in d year of 2012 ,when will be preliminary exam for it ?
24th July 2011, 02:10 PM

When is the last date of submission of KAS form 2011
28th July 2011, 02:05 PM

all the 3 yrs coming to power u (c m) wr busy in illegal mining black money and many othr scams and ur behaving like a dictator bt v common people suffering n feeling da warmth u dnt gv us ur money js announce whn s kas xm as many students ard awaiting 4 dat n aftr dat u carry ur bloody bulshit thngs ... Down 2 ur govt thy r plyng wit people
29th July 2011, 10:19 PM

hi am sangeetha when the kas exam is conducted?
19th August 2011, 02:14 AM

Got some unofficial news about which KPSC is going to post the notification in a month. I am still waiting, after resigning from my IT job and studying for KAS. So, please friends keep this updated when u hear about the notification from any sources.
26th August 2011, 08:53 PM

When Panchayat development officer exam date
pdo exam in karnataka is delayed due to some court case,date of exam is not yet notified
27th August 2011, 09:33 AM

the syllabus of KAS exam has already been announced and there are both prelims and main exams,
6th September 2011, 12:09 PM

Roll no. Of kas prelim exams
9th September 2011, 02:02 PM

any facilities for difence ex-service man in a kas exam and how to apply this exam