22nd January 2010, 07:48 PM
sriti

last 10 year question paper of masters of fashion management

kindly send last 10 year question paper of masters of fashion management of nift entranes examination

1. Previous year question paper for Fashion Management of NIFT? Any Maths related paper in Fashion management masters degree?
  2. NIFT question papers for masters in fashion management? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What is the requirement to do masters in fashion management? -- [New]
  4. Courses available to study for B.Sc(Home Science) male graduate?
  5. NIFT question papers for Masters in Fashion Management (MFM) entrance exam
  6. Entrance exam to get into NIFT for Fashion Management while in B.Com final year?
  7. Last 10 years question papers for fashion management?
  8. Salary structure after doing management course or masters course from NIFT such as MFTech or MFM?
  9. IGNOU Masters in Tourism Management- Marketing for the Tourism Managers Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. IGNOU Masters in Tourism Management- Tourist Transport Management (Road Transport) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  11. NIFT entrance exam paper for master in fashion management?
  12. Question Papers and details for admission to NIFT (master in fashion management)?
  13. IGNOU Masters in Tourism Management- Accounting and Finance for Managers in Tourism Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. Can I study fashion designing as my masters after completion of BA in Commerce?
  15. How to prepare for NIFT group discussion and personal interview for doing masters in fashion management?
  16. Am I eligible to do masters in fashion designing after completion of B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?
  17. What is the scope of doing masters in fashion technology from abroad?
  18. How to do Masters in Fashion Management through distance mode?
25th January 2010, 01:38 PM
Bella

Default Re: last 10 year question paper of masters of fashion management

the question papers can be downloaded from http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaperView.aspx?id=2&subid=297&bn=25
28th January 2010, 01:31 PM
edward
Top Answerer

you can get the last 10 year question paper of master of fashion management of nift entrance examination on
http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaperView.aspx?id=2&subid=297&bn=25
31st January 2010, 12:28 AM
amit04051988

This the only site where can get the question papers of nift
16th February 2010, 07:13 PM

Check out following links :-

http://www.fashionaptitude.com/tests...ift-design.pdf

http://www.fashionaptitude.com/tests...technology.pdf

http://www.fashionaptitude.com/tests...management.pdf

http://www.competitionmaster.com/Sol...3-aa43688b5162

http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exa...aper17416.aspx

1st March 2010, 01:35 PM

just visit given links and check it-

openpdf.com/.../nift-fashion-management-exam-solved-previous-papers-pdf.html

www.fashionaptitude.com/testimonials.asp
2nd March 2010, 07:54 PM
pritirai

visit
http://openpdf.com/ebook/nift-fashion-management-exam-solved-previous-papers-pdf.html
http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exa...aper17416.aspx
http://www.fashionaptitude.com/tests...management.pdf

3rd March 2010, 02:07 PM
Mintoo

hi....
friend you can get the PDF files of previous year question papers from the below site:
openpdf.com/.../nift-fashion-management-exam-solved-previous-papers-pdf.html
7th March 2010, 02:03 AM
mike shinoda back

yes you can get it from the url http://www.fashionaptitude.com. for further query...
you can contact directly from the reputed colleges of fashion management just like NIFT.

all the best....good luck.
30th March 2010, 07:14 PM

please visit the link below to get the last 10 year question paper of masters of fashion management:

20th May 2010, 12:04 PM

you can get the previous year question papers from the below site
www.indiastudychannel.com
http://www.fashionaptitude.com/
http://www.competitionmaster.com
ok
20th May 2010, 01:56 PM
amitforever

you can download the previous years question paper from the given below link:
1http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaperView.aspx?id=2&subid=297&bn=25
2http://www.fashionaptitude.com/tests...technology.pdf
3 http://www.competitionmaster.com/Sol...3-aa43688b5162
or you can buy the hard copy of it from your nearest book stall
ok
31st January 2011, 10:36 AM

please help me i am not able to get papers of nift mfm even i want to know the best coaching classes in mumbai to get proper guideline for masters of fashion management if any can reply me soon that would be kind of you
jini
3rd September 2011, 11:56 AM
jpalak.1991

Originally Posted by sriti View Post
kindly send last 10 year question paper of masters of fashion management of nift entranes examination
and pls guide me for its entrance
5th September 2011, 11:37 PM
rahulmadan41

hi plz tell me how to get sample paper's
12th October 2011, 02:47 PM

plss tell what kinda question wil get in entrance xams...
12th October 2011, 02:49 PM

plsss tel wht kinda question wil get in entrace xams.