8th April 2011, 08:20 PM
List of 1 year short diploma courses?
Can you please give me a List of 1 year short diploma courses?
thanks |
11th May 2011, 07:23 PM
Re: List of 1 year short diploma courses?
You are not mentioned that which area you prefer. There are many diploma courses which offer better career openings. Some of the diploma programs are in Business Management and administration, HRD, office administration etc. Once the candidate pursues these programs, they can get better chances. There are production management courses, which includes operation research and production management. After the diploma, students can work in reputed institutes.
11th May 2012, 12:33 PM
what is corporate diploma and suitable for which taype of job
6th July 2012, 12:07 PM
4th August 2012, 08:15 PM
i am plus two...complited
and lift technolagy unfinished tell me any job. a visa for any job.. Email: [email protected] |
22nd October 2012, 07:09 PM
hiiieee, m isha..
m 10th paas.. can u plz tel me which course is better for me? plzz.. [email protected] |
23rd October 2012, 03:45 PM
List of 1 year short diploma courses Diploma in Corporate Governance Advance Diploma in Retail Management Advance Diploma in Air Cargo Management Diploma in Tourism Studies Diploma in Management Advance Diploma in Airport Operations Management h good luck....... |
25th July 2013, 09:54 PM
I am in second year pursuing sociology hons from Delhi university, i want to undertake diploma courses along with the graduation, Diploma as in HR, Management, Corporate Governance,Business Management or any that suits best the subject i am studying kindly provide me with detailed information at the earliest, also guide me with fruitful suggestions...
27th July 2013, 03:24 AM
I m dipak m 12th pass & m working in plastic injection moulding company can u plz tell me which course better for me plzz....... My email id is- [email protected] |
26th September 2013, 08:37 PM
i passed class 12th commerce stream under c.b.s.e. with the aggregate of 75 % with maths. and i want to do diploma course related to commerce like banking and IT. let me please know on this for better placement. also give info on admission process , fee structure and placement. thank you
[email protected] |
20th June 2014, 12:57 AM
5th January 2015, 09:53 PM
I have done SSC and working in IT marketing. currently i have close to 12 years of experience but for my further growth companies are asking for any degree certificate. i want to do 1 year diploma in computer course. I will not be able to attend full time classes so guide me for my problem. Your reply and guidance will be highly appreciated. |