2nd August 2011, 03:00 AM
How may I get information about short term courses, diploma or certificate courses or correspondent courses with Musicology stream in India? List of colleges along with their admission procedure in Gujarat for the same?
Information about short term courses, diploma or certificate courses or correspondent courses on Museology in India? Where can I get admission?its will be well and good if its in gujarat(india)..thnx a lot |
27th May 2015, 07:36 PM
Re: How may I get information about short term courses, diploma or certificate courses or correspondent courses with Musicology stream in India? List of colleges along with their admission procedure in Gujarat for the same?
I failed in 12th CBSE exams I dont want to drop my 1 year. Which diploma is best for after 11th
8th May 2016, 10:16 PM
Re: How may I get information about short term courses, diploma or certificate courses or correspondent courses with Musicology stream in India? List of colleges along with their admission procedure in Gujarat for the same?
I need an information about short term courses for landscape gardening like diploma or some other, please guide me where I can get these courses in india. It will good for me if it is available in South India. Kindly guide me for next. |