6th February 2012, 12:17 PM

List of 10 internships providing companies in Tamilnadu?

Hi, am doing BE in Electronics and Communication Engineering, prefinal year. I do like to know list of top 10 internships provided companies in Tamilnadu. I was awaiting for your best reply soon. my mail id: [email protected]

28th February 2012, 11:42 PM

Default Re: List of 10 internships providing companies in Tamilnadu?

i am looking for intern ship program in automobile industries if any knows mail me immediately my mail id is [email protected]
2nd October 2013, 12:01 AM

I want the internship training for four weeks for ECE in december.If anyone knows about that,inform to [email protected]
16th November 2013, 02:56 PM

I am aBE final year student i want doing my final year project in any mechanical field company . so please list out mechanical companys with phone no and adderess
X
26th November 2013, 06:17 AM

hi i'm final year MCA student. I want to do my final year project in computer field. So i kindly request u to list out then company list in tamilnadu. My mail id is [email protected]
8th December 2013, 10:28 PM

hi...i am studying final year B.E(EEE).i want to do internship training...please tell about the company located in tamilnadu.
8th December 2013, 10:30 PM

hi...i am studying final year B.E(EEE).i want to do internship training...please tell about the company located in tamilnadu.
28th April 2014, 06:31 PM

hi...i am studying pre final year B.Tech(EEE).i want to do internship training...please tell about the company located in tamilnadu.
30th July 2014, 04:23 PM

pl list out ten core electronics internship providing companies in tamilnadu . my id is [email protected]
22nd August 2014, 08:52 PM

hai ..I have completed my B.E-EEE 2014 passout. I am looking for trainee or apprentice job in coimbatore or tamilnadu job or internship related to my core is my most preferable...
My id is:[email protected]
27th January 2015, 11:58 AM

Hi I am kamalesh third year student studying at psg college Coimbatore. I am in search of internships in any automobile company. If any one can help me I would me most obliged. My mail id is [email protected]
21st April 2015, 08:12 PM

hi my name is Sidheeque ,am doing mba...
i want doing my mba internship in a reputed firm in tamilnadu...so kindly provid list of some good companies ..
my id is , [email protected]
27th October 2015, 11:38 AM

Respected sir/madam, i am chandan singh now i am doing b. Tech in mechanical final year i want to know about internship how can i apply can u suggest me about this. my mail id is [email protected]
24th June 2023, 05:15 PM
Nikhil202k

Here is a list of 10 companies in Tamil Nadu, India, that often provide internships to students:

Tata Consultancy Services (TCS)
Infosys
Cognizant Technology Solutions
Wipro
HCL Technologies
Zoho Corporation
L&T Infotech
Tech Mahindra
Aspire Systems
Ramco Systems

These companies are well-known in the IT industry and have a significant presence in Tamil Nadu. They often offer internships to students, providing valuable hands-on experience and exposure to real-world projects.