23rd November 2011, 09:30 PM
kandagatla venkat sai

How to get internship in DRDO while studying B.Tech ECE in 6th semester? Duration of the internship? Fee to be paid for it?

sir,i'm studying in ece 6th sem,end of 6th sem..i want do internship in drdo so thai i can complete my final year project.so,please give me information regarding internship and duration of internship,fee to be paid.

thanking u sir.

Related Questions:
  1. List of Institutes offering Internships in June and July months pursuing 6th semester of CSE?
  2. Companies offering one month Internship to B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester candidate in Allahabad?
  3. Possibility to do internship in HCL Technologies for B.Tech(ECE) student?
  4. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester student in Chennai?
  5. How to do internship after studying B.Tech 4th year ECE
  6. Procedure to apply for Internship in BEL for B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester student?
  7. Detailed information, duration and fee expenses to do Internship in BEL for M.Tech 2nd semester student?
  8. Summer Internship for B.Sc(Electronics) 6th semester student in DRDO?
  9. How can I apply for Internship in Hyderabad if pursuing B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester?
  10. How to apply for an internship being Diploma Electronics 6th semester student?
  11. Procedure for internship in ISRO being in 6th semester of ECE in Bangalore?
  12. Which company I can apply for internship in holidays of 5th and 6th semester for ECE student? -- [New]
  13. How to get internship in telecom domain companies while doing B.Tech ECE 6th semester?
  14. Which topic should I choose for Internship/Training programme among Testing, PHP, Networking, Cloud Computer, and Mobile Salesforce after completing 6th semester of B.Tech?
  15. How to do summer internship after 6th semester? I am pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in ECE -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Procedure to apply for Internship in DRDO, Chandipur for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student?