29th May 2011, 06:07 PM
nscambala

List of colleges other then IITs offering admission on the basis of IIT JEE score?

List of colleges than IIT's offering admission on basis of IIT-JEE ranking.
please provide information of courses, along with net-links for further information regarding admission procedures.

9th October 2011, 10:36 PM
gaurav2talk

Default Re: List of colleges other then IITs offering admission on the basis of IIT JEE score?

List of colleges other than IITS offering admission on the basis of IIT-JEE SCORE:

1) TS CHANAKYA

2) RGIPT

3) IISER

4) IIST

3rd November 2011, 07:54 PM

Default Re: List of colleges other then IITs offering admission on the basis of IIT JEE score?

How to get seat in iist. How much rzank required
7th November 2011, 02:46 PM
samspat

colleges other then IITs offering admission on the basis of IIT JEE score

1) TS CHANAKYA

2) RGIPT

3) IISER

4) IIST....etc
25th December 2011, 02:05 AM

agar iist k liye cretieria eligiblity na ho aur lekin iit me achchi rankig ho to kya iist me admission ho sakta hai.
9th April 2012, 04:17 PM

i got 160 marks in iit-jee what are my possible ways
4th May 2012, 12:13 PM

i getting 203 in iit 2012 can i make my way to iit jee
11th May 2012, 12:15 AM

I am SC cat. Candidate...i score 94 marks in jee 2012..can i get admission into any of the IIT colleges ?
18th May 2012, 08:20 PM

i score 128 marks in iitjee 2012...can i get any college
19th May 2012, 06:32 PM

I've got 16463 rank in iit jee 2012,do i have any hope of admission anywhere?
19th May 2012, 09:10 PM

I AM 35 years old and 5th fail can i get admission in iit ? Badsha~
21st May 2012, 11:10 PM
ambi_rajput

I AM 35 years old and 5th fail can i get admission in iit ? Badsha~
I'm sorry to disappoint you,

*Maximum age for GE/OBC is 25 years, and for SC/ST is 30 years.

*Candidates belonging to GE and OBC categories must secure at least 60% marks in aggregate in Qualifying Examination (10+2). SC, ST and PD candidates must secure at least 55% marks in aggregate in QE.
22nd May 2012, 05:24 PM

MY ALL INDIA RANKING IS 16249. THE MARKS OBTAINED BY ME IS 147. CAN I GET ADMISSION TO OTHER INSTITUTE ON THE BASIS OF THIS IIT RANKING OR OTHERWISE ? IF YES THEN PLEASE SUGGEST THE NAME OF INSTITUTION.

Search: 
Related Articles: