IIT-JEE Papers

Indian institutes of technology are the torchbearers in the field of engineering and technology. They are the premier technological institutes of the country. Every year a joint entrance examination is conducted by the IITs, known as the IIT-JEE popularly, for admission to the undergraduate courses offered by different IITs along with IT BHU Varanasi and ISM Dhanbad. A policy of rotation is followed by various IITs to conduct the exam.

Successful candidates are entitled to admission in the courses like B.Tech. 4 Years, B. Pharma 4 Years, B. Des. 4 Years, B. Arch. 5 years, M. Pharm. Dual Degree 5 Years, M.Sc. Integrated 5 Years, M.Tech Integrated 5 Years, and B.Tech/M.Tech Dual Degree 5 Years.

Pattern of the Examination:

The exam is held in single stage across numerous centers throughout the country. It consists of two papers of two hours duration each. The papers are of objective type and the answers are to be marked on specially made optical response sheets. There are three separate sections on Chemistry, Physics and Mathematics in each of the two question papers. The candidates selected for admission to B.Arch. and B.Des courses have to take an Aptitude Test conducted by specific institute at the counseling time.

Syllabus:

The syllabus of Chemistry includes Physical chemistry, Inorganic chemistry and Organic chemistry. The syllabus of Mathematics covers Algebra, Logarithms and their properties, Trigonometry, Analytical geometry, Two dimensions, Locus Problems, Three dimensions, Differential calculus, Integral calculus and Vectors and the syllabus of physics includes the topics General physics, Mechanics, Electricity and magnetism, Optics and Modern physics.

Download IIT JEE Papers:

490 Responses to “IIT-JEE Papers”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 490
    Anshul:

I am a student of 11 class. How many hrs. should I study now for JEE when I have only 11 months left in hand. Please suggest me a good time table too.

2. 489
    Joseph:

Respected Sir/Madam,

Please, send me the syllabus for the iitjee to my email id and also, suggest me some ideas about how to complete the syllabus, mainly Physics!!

3. 488
    umesh:

i want iit and aieee papers with soluition in hindi .

4. 487
    khushboo:

I am in 12th class. could you send me question papers of last five years with their answer keys

5. 486
    adesh:

the compound (s) formed upon combustion of sodium metal in excess air(are)

6. 485
    ritudubey:

please could you send me solved IIT-JEE(MAINS and ADVANCED) paper of 15 year

7. 484
    Gokul sonkar:

plz send me trick to solve all que,,,
    thankyou

8. 483
    sagarika:

i had appeared my 12th board(the results are not yet declared).Actually i selected MBiPC after 10th.so i’m a bit confused to select a better stream apt for me.(after 12th)
    i’”m good at maths,chem..
    can u suggest me a better stream for my future?????

9. 482
    sanket narhare:

i’m appearing 10th exam for march 2013. i want to join bansal classes kota.i’ve not done any iit foundation course yet.can i
    crack the admission test they take ? what type of fundamental knoledge they will expect from me.pl’z help me

10. 481
    Rukhsar:

sir my self rukhsar i have passed 12th class and i want to crack iit.jee but now only 6 months left so please tell me how to manage time send a time table on [email protected] thanks

11. 480
    NIKHIL:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
    I JUST WANT TO KNOW IS IT NESCESSARY FOR ANY STUDENT TO JOIN COACHING CENTERS IN ORDER TO CRACK IIT MAIN AND FURTHER IIT ADVANCE .
    SO I WANT TO KNOW WHAT SYLLABUS WE SHOUL STUDY FOR IIT EXAM .COULD YOU PLEASE MAIL ME THE CONTENTS IN ALL THE SUBJECTS INCLUDING PCM ON MY EMAIL
    IT WOULD BR=E A GRET HELP FROM YOUR SIDE.

THANKING YOU
    YOUR FAITHFULLY
    NIKHIL

12. 479
    sourav:

sir,myself sourav i m studying in 9th std,i want to brk iit will you plz recommend which books should i study.i want the question paper of previous 5 years so wil you mail it to my email id i.e_ [email protected]

13. 478
    vikas:

sir please send me the earlier 10 year iit jee sample papaer on my id whose email add. is [email protected]

14. 477
    madhavi kate:

We want to entrance exam sample question paper for non teaching recruitment.2012

15. 476
    aakash singh:

my name is aakash ia trying to iitjee i want to crack in IIt Jee please give me previous ouestionpapers before thies month iam 8th class

16. 475
    aakash singh:

my name is aakash i want to crack in IIt Jee please give me previous ouestionpapers before thies month iam 8th class

17. 474
    NAVEEN:

I WANT TO BECOME ASTRONAUT IN NASA SO PLZ GIVE MY ANSWER THAT WHAT I DO AFTER CLASS XII

18. 473
    SId:

@avinash its Static friction to giv torque and provide rotation to the Sphere!

19. 472
    aditya bansal:

i am in +1 class iam preparing fo iit so please help me with send me iit solved question papers for last 10 years and some tips to crack iit

20. 471
    himanshu:

plz give me valueable tips toclear iit

21. 470
    AVINASH KUMAR:

when a sphere rolls down an inclined plane,relative velocity of the point in contact with the plane is zero.still frictional force acts on it.why?

22. 469
    regunath:

how to joint iit after complete diploma

23. 468
    ravina:

sir, please send me the earlier 10 year iit jee solved paper on my id whoes email add. is [email protected]

24. 467
    sharun:

I am doing +2 how can prepare after +2 bord exam ?

25. 466
    Kumar bhaskar:

Plz sir mujhe 35/20/15/10 years ki iit solved paper ya koi book in pdf/doc formate ka link send kijiye free download

26. 465
    fateh chand madan:

May i request you to pl. send me the earlier 20 years iit solved papers.

27. 464
    aishwary:

Respected sir ,
    what should i do in last 15 days ? how to do the revision for 8th April ? should i solve the test papers at this time?

28. 463
    ashutosh:

who is candrgupt morya 1st

29. 462
    n.manikandan:

helo sir i’m manikandan i am preparing for iit 2013 i want some last 10yrs iit solved question paper with all codes

30. 461
    ANKIT:

SIR …
    PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS YEAR IIT PAPERS ON MY MAIL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

31. 460
    Sunil chaudhary:

Hello sir. I am 12th passed out & preparing for IIT JEE 2012.I secured 94.4% in board exam. Will u please tell me the chapter wise mark distribution in PCM in last some years papers. I shall be highly obliged to.

32. 459
    Pravallika Narayan:

I was a 12th class student I need sample question papers
    and also some tricks and tips to crack IIT

33. 458
    bahadoor:

i want iit previous all question papers please send me………!!!!!!!

34. 457
    neeraj kumar:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I’m in class 11 and not taking any coaching for iitjee sir please
    send last 30 years question paper
    please please….

35. 456
    SHASHANK:

RESPECTED SIR,

I M IN 11, SIR I WANT TO BREAK IIT BT I M NOT DOING KOCNG 4 THT PLESE GIVE ME UR VALUBL TIPS 4 -JEE ND SEND ME LAST 33 YEARS MAIN IIT PAPERS

PLS PLS…..!!!

36. 455
    SHASHANK:

RESPECTED SIR,

I M IN 11, SIR I WANT TO BREAK IIT BT I M NOT DOING KOCNG 4 THT PLESE GIVE ME UR VALUBL TIPS 4 -JEE ND SEND ME LAST 33 YEARS MAIN PAPERS

PLS PLS…..!!!

37. 454
    Aditya Biradar:

I’m a student studying in 8th class. Please send me the address of sample papers for class 8th so that i prepare well until I reach class XII

38. 453
    Bishnu sharma:

I am in class x.so how should i prepare to pass out iitjee. Can i see last 2 years papers?

39. 452
    karan:

Sir my self karan i want last five year iitquestion paper with solution please send on my EMAIL id

40. 451
    vikram singh rawat07:

sir please sugest the right way to prepare for iitjee with 12th as academics is also valuable

41. 450
    suresh kumar.gajula:

i want iit jee & aieee question papers with solutions from last 10 years

42. 449
    Kasthuri Prasad:

My son is currently studying in 10th standard and is keen to join IIT coaching at any center. They have entrance tests for the same and I am looking for sample questions and solutions for such entrance tests - for institutes like Aakash, Resonance, Bansal. Please help.

43. 448
    Mukul:

I want last last 10 or 10+ iit paprs……could u plz mail it to me……[email protected]

44. 447
    free email list:

I believe that is among the such a lot significant information for me. And i am satisfied studying your article. But wanna commentary on some basic issues, The site style is great, the articles is really great : D. Good task, cheers

45. 446
    aswin:

sir send previous 10 years iit questions chapter wise and aieee also fast reply me sir send me question bank

46. 445
    aswin:

sir send previous 33 years iit questions chapter wise and aieee also fast reply me sir send me question bank

47. 444
    merwin:

i want iit entrance exam sample papers with answers send it to my email address

48. 443
    merwin:

i want iit entrance exam sample papers with answers

49. 442
    Selva:

Pls send iit question

50. 441
    aman:

i want last 33yers iit jee and aieee papers chapter wise.. with answers plz send it on my email ‘[email protected]

51. 440
    Abhishek:

hello sir i am Abhishek,studying in 11th standard from U.P. board.sir, i want to clear IITJEE.so please give me some tips about the pattern of the paper and send me previous 10 years paper with solution in HINDI.

52. 439
    rajit:

I am studying in class 10, want to join the classes for IIT JEE from next year, I want to download the form for the exam held on December for entrance.

please suggest.

53. 438
    pavan:

i want to know bullet topics for last and quick preparation

54. 437
    SHUBHAM SRIVASTAVA:

hello sir . IAM PREPARING FOR IITJEE. IWANT TO KNOW THAT IF I PREPARE FROM LAST 10 YEARS PAPER THEN , WILL I GET ANY BENIFIT FROM IT

55. 436
    sonu:

Sir my self sudhir i want last five year iitquestion paper with solution please send on my EMAIL id

56. 435
    bharath rao:

i want previous iitjee question papers

57. 434
    shruti chauhan:

respected sir!
    my question is, that I am interested in AEROSPACE ENGINEERING but mostly people use to say that it has no scope and it will not help me financially too.That’s why I want to ask that should I take this subject as my carrier or not.Whether it will be benefitted for me or not.i am actually interested in space relate problems but I don’t know the process of achieving my goal.I need your help as fast you can.Waiting for your reply……

58. 433
    MEGGIkhatri:

I NEED LAST YEAR IIT -JEE SOLVED QUESTION PAPER.

59. 432
    granth:

sir send previous 33 years iit questions chapter wise and aieee also fast reply me sir send me question bank

60. 431
    Akshita Jain:

How to prepare for iit??

61. 430
    harendra:

i want seventh class iit study material

harendra

62. 429
    tanutapal:

i want day sample papers and last 10 years question papers of iit jee b. arch. plz help..

63. 428
    Subhash kumar:

I an a medium student .can i able for iit?please send me iit previous years question answer on my email ’[email protected]

64. 427
    lav kumar:

i want last 30 ouestion with solutions of iitjee plz help
    and send email to my id [email protected]

65. 426
    aman kumar:

WANT IIT JEE AND AIEEE QUESTION PAPERS OF LAST 10 YEARS
    WITH SOLUTIONS.PLEASE SEND IT TO MY EMAIL-

66. 425
    rahul bakshi:

I WANT LAST20 YEARS IIT &AIEEE QUESTION PAPERS,PLEASE HALP MEAND SEND THE QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTION TO MY EMAIL [email protected]

67. 424
    Subhash kumar:

What i do after completation of 12 for UPSC

68. 423
    shivam:

Is the question paper of IIT depend on class 12 course

69. 422
    sahana khatun:

I WANT LAST 5 YEARS SCRA QUESTION PAPERS,PLEASE HALP ME
    ANDSEND THE QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTION TO MY EMAIL ID-

REGARDS
    SAHANA KHATUN

70. 421
    Aparna Arpita:

How i will apply for IIT JEE exam 2011-12, where i will get form

71. 420
    Shubham:

On filling ONLINE registration form, I did some mistake. Can I register again ‘ONLINE’?
    Please reply me as soon as posible, “PLEASE”.
    Shubham{BIHAR}

72. 419
    aniket kumar:

Why S-S-A is not a congruency criteria?

73. 418
    ravi verma:

i m the student of 11th class. i want to know about IIT & also do IIT . BUT THE DIFFICUTY IS THIS I M NOT RICH . MY PARENTS HAVE NOT ENOUGH MONEY TO DEPOSIT A FEE FOR IIT COACHING . SO PLEASE GIVE ME SOME TIPS FORE IIT HOW I DO?

74. 417
    Ravi mishra:

Sir plz tell me that can i give the entrance exam of iit jee in hindi language bcz i passed 12th in hindi mideam. So in eng its tofe for me.

75. 416
    Sachin:

Sir, i am studying in . I shall be obliged if you sent me 25back year solved paper of iit-jee and also send me iit 2012 syllabus

76. 415
    Abhraneel Sengupta:

sir i will be obliged if u can frwd me last 30 year of iitjee papers, thankyou

77. 414
    Yeswanth:

Respected sir , I am going to write a entrance exam in the upcoming year ,so kindly request you to send the last 30 years question papers for my reference purpose.send as soon as possible. Thanking you for sending an opportunity

78. 413
    deep amin:

sir i am a student of class 11 so i want some important questions
    based on topics related to our subject i.e chemistry ,maths, physics, computer science.
    if you will send some of the important questions to my email than i will be very thankful.
    so i can prepare for competitive exams.

79. 412
    Nirmesh G SHAHI:

i want to solved previous year paper of iit-jee in.
    plz send me

80. 411
    darshan:

Hi I m darshan how can prepearetion aieee.

81. 410
    shubham kumar:

sir i m shubham.sir plz tell me the name of books for preparation of iit exam.plz………………

82. 409
    ahmed shah:

what is an element?

83. 408
    nijanthan:

i am studying DME 2nd year . can i appear for iit jee on 2012? please send last five year solved question papers .

84. 407
    suhail:

hai ,
    may i is a great role in caste reseravation in IIT ?
    if an SC person get 9th rank in reservation categery then what will be his all india rank?

85. 406
    Amit:

Sir plz….. send me latest sample papers of IIT JEE. thanku…

86. 405
    gautam sharma:

hi sir i am gautam sharma from dhanbad .

87. 404
    yashpal:

i am yashpal the student of x th class i want iit jee solved sample papers and procedure how to prepare for iit jee thanks

88. 403
    prabhat kumar jha:

dear sir mam i am a student of x th class i want to iit jee syllabus and procedure for prepration of iit jee and please send details of my mail id [email protected] or [email protected]

89. 402
    chandan das:

Sir i wnt to know which IIT is going to set the paper of IIT-JEE2012?

90. 401
    Syed:

I want my son, studying in the 8th class, to start preparations for the IIT Exams in the years to come.

Please send to me the details of Physics, Chemistry & Mathmatics subject for the 8th standard in relation to the IIT.

Thanks and best regards,

SYED ALTAF

91. 400
    ayush:

sir, please send me previous iit papers

92. 399
    Chemistry:

*with increase of temperature,which of these changes? (a) molality (b) weight fraction of solute (c) molarity (d) mole fraction

93. 398
    BINISH KUMAR:

i want to know the weightage in IITJEE in physics, chemistry and maths.

94. 397
    sanjay:

please give me iitjee latest question paper

95. 396
    ankit:

paper pattern of b.arch paper conducted by iit. also the sylllabus and sample paper.
    do reply in no time..

96. 395
    aakash:

plz………….. gv latest question papers of IIT jee

97. 394
    jaydeep:

I am from middle class family and cant able to buy previous 10 years papers of iit-jee.
    it will be great of you if you send me it to my email.

98. 393
    Tushar narayan:

sir i am a student of class XI
    i belong to medium class family due to which i was not able to buy 34 years sample paper so i kindly request u sir and mam too that plz send me solved queston paper of iit jee to my email id [email protected]

99. 392
    adhyayan:

i wll be highly obliged if u please grnt me 32 years past iit questions of physics , chemistry and mathematics

100. 391
    ANKIT BHARDWAJ:

sir i am student of class 12 preparing for iit jee . sir can you send topic wise solved iit question paper

101. 390
    rlp:

sir can you send me topic 34 years wise solved iit question paper

102. 389
    sunil chandila:

what is the basic principle & theory of ac generator ?

103. 388
    Subrata Kumar Dutta:

Sir, Can u plzzz.. send me last 5 years question paper?

104. 387
    anshul walia:

i am a student of class 12 & preparing for iit pease send me last 10 years solved sample paper for iit and also give point for sucess in that exam.

105. 386
    abhay:

sir please send 10 years iit sovled papers

106. 385
    Shekhar pant:

Requested sir,
    i am stdying in 12th and prepairing for iit. Plz mail me last 15 years iit-jee solved question paper in hindi. I shall be highly thankful to you.

107. 384
    vaibhav:

Have a good day Sir,
    please u send me last 15 years solved paper of iit jee.
    thanx

108. 383
    ankit tomar:

1. Geometrical shapes of the complexes formed by the reaction of Ni2+ with Cl–, CN– and H2O respectively,

109. 382
    shivam bhardwaj:

I am studying in class XII could you please mail me last 10 years iit-jee papers with solutions.It will bring emmense confidence in me.I shall be highly gratefull to you.

110. 381
    VIMAL:

I’m a student of XII going to appear IIT entrance exam 2012.I’ll be grateful if you inform eligibility to appear the exam.

111. 380
    suraj kumar:

i am a student of 12pass from bihar.i am very thankfull to you if you will send me last 15 year solved paper

112. 379
    manas vashisth:

I am a student of class XII n will be appearing for IITjee exam next year. . I would be highly thankful to you if you would send me solved question paper of last 10 years (in hindi ) , which would help me in my preparation.
    Hope for an early reply.

113. 378
    R KARN:

I am a student of class XII n will be appearing for IITjee exam next year. . I would be highly thankful to you if you would send me solved question paper of last 10 years, which would help me in my preparation.
    Hope for an early reply.

114. 377
    Rahul:

Sir i wil be highly grateful to you if u can plz mail me d 32 iit yrs ques. With solution as m apearin for the xam nxt yr.

115. 376
    akansha:

can anyone please send me 20 years question papers of iit.. please i desperately need them ..

116. 375
    priya paliwal:

sir can u send me last 10 years question papers of iit jee

117. 374
    Ketan:

I am doing 12 now and will apper for exam

plez send me last 10 years question papers

118. 373
    SOUMYA MURGESH:

i am studying in class xii sir i would be obliged if u could please send me prevoius iit-jee question papers solved ones

119. 372
    rajarshi maiti:

Respected sir, I am a student of class 10th can u guide me which books should be prefered for cracking iit-jee at this level…. I hope for early response

120. 371
    motheeswarv:

i want to know the websites helping for iitjee examination

121. 370
    Neetesh Dadwariya:

Sir, Will you please send me the last 5 years papers of IIT-JEE?

122. 369
    aditya manglunia:

last 10 years paper of iitjee

123. 368
    Saranesh:

i don`t have question but i have a request to dear sir that please send me last 15 years IIT-JEE question with solution on my e-mail address….i will be greatful to you…………

124. 367
    saifulla shariff:

I am student studing in 2nd PUC, appearing for IIT-JEE 2012, so i kindly request you to send me solved /unsolved question papers of IIT-JEE (previous years)and advice me how to prepare for the upcoming exam at your earliest,
    Thanking you,

125. 366
    Sudheer:

Sir how many marks we have to get to goin in iit

126. 365
    VINEET RAGHAV:

RESPECTED SIR,
    PLEASE SEND ME LAST 20 YEAR IIT JEE PAPERS ON MY EMAIL ID [email protected]

127. 364
    Aman Pandey:

I am a student of class XII n will be appearing for IIT exams next year i.e. 2012. I would b highly thankful if you would send m solved question paper of last 20 years, which would help me.
    Hope for an early response.

128. 363
    siddhu:

Sir, I am studying in class XII and would be appearing for IIT JEE-2012. Could you please send me the last 32 years solved or unsolved question papers of IIT JEE. I shall be highly grateful to you sir.

129. 362
    surbhi:

sir please send me IIT,AIEEE sample paper!

130. 361
    Ashok S Thakur:

Sir, I am studying in class XII and will be appearing for IIT JEE-2012. Could you please send me the last ten years solved question papers of IIT JEE. I shall be highly grateful to you sir.

131. 360
    nisha:

I am a student of class XII n will be appearing for IIT exams next year i.e. 2012. I would b highly thankful if you would send m solved question paper of last 20 years, which would help me.
    Hope for an early response.

132. 359
    SUNNY GURJAR:

RESPECTED SIR,
    PLEASE SEND ME LAST 10 YEAR SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OFR IIT AND ISSUES SOME TRICK TO SOLVE PAPER IN SHORT PERIOD OF TIME

133. 358
    Anshul:

Iam studying in class XI. Can you please send me solved practice papers on logarithms and mole concept.

134. 357
    farhad:

what would be happened when image is formed on retina

135. 356
    mahaveer kumar:

how i get admission in IIT-GEE if i polytacnic diploma(computer sience) holder ?

136. 355
    akanksha kumari:

sir, i want do computer engginering.
    how should i prepare and which institutions form i should fillup 4 enginering.

137. 354
    Shashank Jaiswal:

Please send me previous 5 years IITJEE question papers.

Thanking You.

Shashank Jaiswal.

138. 353
    ajaysharma:

I am a student of xii class and appearing for iit exam in 2010, i will be highly obliged if you please send me the 25 years question papers with solutions at the earliest.
    hope for early reply.

139. 352
    sayli:

please send me last 20 years iitjee question papers on my id especially of 1995

140. 351
    Indranil Saha:

I am studying in class XII & will be appearing for IIT in 2012.
    So, if u can send me the last 25 years IIT solved papers, it will be much help to me.

Hence, I would be oblidged if you kindly approve my request and help me to prepare for my upcomming IIt.Thanking you.

yours truly,
    INDRANIL SAHA

141. 350
    chayanika gogoi:

can you tell me the websites name from where I can dwnld iit-jee previous year papers

142. 349
    Sanjay MISHRA:

i am in need of previous years IIT-JEE papers,I wil be indebt to acknowledge your help
    Yours Faithfully,
    S.Mishra

143. 348
    avinash agrawal:

sir can you please send me IIT-JEE papers of the last 10 years on my id .i willl be really grateful to you.

144. 347
    kshitij magre:

sir can you mail me previous year iit-jee questio papers with solutions

145. 346
    kshitij magre:

why does acidic strength decreases with increase in +I effect ?????

146. 345
    Mohit:

Please send me last 20 years solved IIT papers on my e-mail ID.Thank you.

147. 344
    pavani:

good morning sir
    sir please send me previous question papers with solution to my mail.

148. 343
    vasu:

SIR PLEASE MAIL ME LAST 32 YEARS SOLVED IIT QUESTION PAPERS.

149. 342
    sanjay kumar:

sir, please can u mail me previous years question paper of IIT JEE??

150. 341
    vivek singh:

what is schrondinger ewquation

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All