5th January 2011, 12:12 PM
Ravi Ranjan Dubey

List of colleges in West Bengal for BSc in atomic and neuclear Physics and details about Eligibility, Fees, Entrance exams and scope of the course

sir i am a student of class xi .i got 86% marks in class x board exam.please let me know every thing about Bsc in atomic and nuclear physics,eligibility,course fee,scope,colleges in west bengal and other states ,entrance exam etc.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Admission for physics honours in west bengal colleges?
  3. Which are the new colleges in West Bengal for MBBS courses? Details about the counseling?
  4. List of B.E/B.Tech engineering colleges in West Bengal? Fee structure of those colleges?
  5. How can I get admission in B.Ed with 2 years of experience? List of the colleges in West Bengal
  6. When are the forms of West Bengal Polytechnic Exam going to be available? What is the eligibility criteria for the same?
  7. List of the best colleges in which I can get after scoring 70 marks in AIEEE? List of the best colleges in West Bengal?
  8. Which are the statistics colleges in West Bengal? Procedure to get admitted in those colleges? Details about the entrance fee?
  9. List good Genetics colleges in West Bengal for studying post graduation? -- [New]
  10. List of top engineering colleges(government and private both) for electrical engineering stream in west bengal?
  11. Fee structure for MCA in private colleges of West Bengal?
  12. List of PG entrance exams? I am doing internship from reputed colleges in West Bengal
  13. West Bengal Joint Entrance Physics & Chemistry Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. List of best colleges in WestBengal to do M.Sc in Physics?
  15. Eligibility to apply in West Bengal Entrance exam for a candidate studying in Bangalore and belonging to West Bengal?