14th May 2012, 10:03 AM
sanjaythech

List of Companies in Chandigarh offering Summer Training for the candidates of B.Tech in Mechanical stream?

hello sir,
i am a student of b.tech 2nd year in mechanical and i want to know about company name in chandigarh who provide summer traning

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for summer training in Mechanical Companies for 5 week duration? Companies offering summer training for Mechanical Engineering Students? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?
  3. List of companies offering summer training in Uttar Pradesh? -- [New]
  4. List of companies offering 15 days Summer Training for B.Tech candidates?
  5. List of the top companies offering summer training for MBA(HR stream) students? I have done BBA with 68% marks and currently pursuing MBA with HR stream from LBSIMDS, Lucknow
  6. List of Companies offering Industrial Training for the candidates of B.Tech in EEE stream?
  7. Companies in Chandigarh Offering Training for 2 months for B.Tech CSE students?
  8. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  9. How to get enroll for Summer Training in reputed Construction Companies?
  10. List of companies or organizations offering vocation training during summer vacations to B.Tech students in Electronics and Communication engineering stream? What is the criteria of selection?
  11. List of companies in Chandigarh which provides training in HR?
  12. Companies offering 4-6 weeks Summer Internship/Training in Hyderabad for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering student? Procedure to apply for it?
  13. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  14. Companies offering summer industrial training for B.E Mechanical students?