26th February 2011, 01:12 AM

List of good colleges in Delhi and Noida for B.Ed course? Date of entrance exam?

i am kavita vyas completed my mcom and now interesting in Bed course.
please give some good college name in delhi nd noida
and enterance exam date for the same.

1. List of good colleges in Delhi and Noida in which I can get after scoring 703 marks in December MAT exam?
  2. List of good colleges in Delhi and Noida for B.Ed course?
  3. Where can I get the B.Ed form in Nagpur? What is the admission procedure? List of B.Ed colleges in Nagpur?
  4. Which are the coaching centers in Delhi, Noida, Greater Noida to do LLB from Delhi University? Books for DU law entrance exam?
  5. Best coaching in Greater Noida to crack RBI entrance exams?
  6. List of Colleges offering MBA in Textile Management in Delhi, Noida and Lucknow?
  7. Can I get admission in government college in Noida after scoring 2067(OBC) in UPTU exam? List of private B.Arch colleges in Noida
  8. Which are the good coaching classes in Delhi or Noida after passing B.Tech from Noida?
  9. What percentage of seats is reserved for students who belong to Delhi state in Delhi medical colleges? Am I eligible for this quota if I do my 12th from Noida?
  10. List of colleges offering Multimedia Diploma course in Delhi and Noida? -- [New]
  11. How may I get application form for entrance exam in delhi, noida or greater noida?
  12. Is it possible to get a seat in NPTI Faridabad for Power Management Course?
  13. List of good colleges in Ghaziabad, Noida, Greater Noida for ECE, CE, IT and Mechanical Engineering? I have got 26205 general rank in UPSEE
  14. List of colleges situated in Ghaziabad, Noida and Greater Noida taking admission through AIEEE?
  15. Which IPU college will I get after scoring 4715 in MCA CET?
  16. List of best colleges to join for doing MBA in Pune?
  17. JNU M.A in Linguistics and M.A in Economics Entrance Exam - Good material, books and coaching classess in Delhi, Noida?
  18. Admission in any college of Delhi and Noida after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE? Which colleges can I get? Any chance for admission in Delhi and Noida?
12th April 2011, 05:27 PM

Default Re: List of good colleges in Delhi and Noida for B.Ed course? Date of entrance exam?

collage for B.ed in delhi
14th April 2011, 10:33 AM
jxsab

Default Re: List of good colleges in Delhi and Noida for B.Ed course? Date of entrance exam?

Hey friend,

As you have asked for the information regarding B.ed colleges ,i have mentioned them in a file attached.

Please refer.

File Type: doc LIST OF B.ed colleges in delhi.doc(32.0 KB, 343 views)
18th April 2011, 08:04 PM
vijaybhattoo07

Top Colleges in UP for B.Ed

• AMOGHA Institute Of Professional And Technical Education

• A.K. College, Firozabad

• Aligarh Muslim University: Department of Education, Aligarh

• D.A.V. (P.G.) College•

Other Colleges in UP

• Dayanand Vedic College, Orai( Uttar Pradesh )
• Halim Muslim Degree College, Kanpur( Uttar Pradesh )
• J.V. Jain Degree College, Saharanpur( Uttar Pradesh )
26th April 2011, 12:30 PM

Hai iam surgen completed my B.Sc computer science in loyola ,now iam intersted in B.ed cources,
so pls give me some college name and date for enterance exam .

Thank u
27th April 2011, 12:22 AM
PRINCE_AKG

list of some good colleges in Delhi and noida are listed below.........
-->Florence Educational Institute--- Pitampura, Delhi

-->Noida Institute Of Education And Technology--Noida Sector 50,Delhi

-->IEC College Of Engineering And Technology--Greater Noida

-->Echelon Institute Of Technology--Noida Sector 18,Noida

-->Masscomedia--Sector 58,Noida

-->Galgotias College Of Engineering And Technology, --Greater, NCR-Noida

-->Apeejay Institute Of Technology,-- Greater, NCR-Noida

-->IIMT Institute Of Management--Greater,Noida

-->United College Of Engineering--Greater,Noida

-->Ishan Institute Of Management--Greater,Noida

for enterance exam dates you can visit the given link ........

http://www.asklaila.com/search/Delhi...alse&v=listing

with regards,,,,,,,,,,,
27th April 2011, 12:31 AM
PRINCE_AKG

collage for B.ed in delhi

list of some good colleges in Delhi are listed below.........

-->Lady Irwin College'

-->Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

-->Army Institute of Education (AIE)

-->Siddhi Vinayak College Of Science & Hr. Education

-->Department of Education Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha

-->University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education

-->Jamia Millia Islamia

-->College Of Education, Delhi University,

-->Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi

with regards.........
27th April 2011, 12:39 AM
PRINCE_AKG

Hai iam surgen completed my B.Sc computer science in loyola ,now iam intersted in B.ed cources,
so pls give me some college name and date for enterance exam .

Thank u
hi friend,,

some of the good colleges that offer b.ed courses are as listed below....

-->K.J. Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education, Training and Research, Mumbai

-->Bombay Teacher's Training College, Mumbai

-->Lady Irwin College, Delhi

-->Andhra University, Visakhapatanam

-->SNDT Womens University, Mumbai

-->Government College of Education, Chandigarh

-->St. Xaviers College of Education, Patna

-->D.M.College of Teacher Education, Imphal

-->Kirorimal College of Education, Bhiwani

-->Jamila Milia Islamia University, Delhi

-->University of Punjab

-->University of Pune

-->Himachal Pradesh University, Department Of Education, Shimla

-->University of Bombay

-->A.G. Teachers College, Ahmedabad

for entrance exam details you can visit the college's official link..

with regards.............
6th July 2011, 07:02 PM

list of top college in uptu
9th July 2011, 07:22 PM

i have got less than 45% in b com can i apply for b. ed course pl suggest me some university offering this course .
14th July 2011, 02:42 PM

beti mai b yahi dundh raha hu agar tujjhe mile toh mujhe b bata dioo.............
16th July 2011, 07:41 PM

my form is 60422 my paper whare college
23rd July 2011, 12:31 PM

hiiiiiii
i am manju. plz give me the entrance date of b.ed in 2012and best colleges of b.ed.
29th August 2011, 05:07 PM
jhuma de

i am jhuma de completed my BA and now interesting in Bed course.

thank u,
MY mobile no is 9971571977
i want ur replay
29th August 2011, 10:50 PM
rana2011

Top Colleges in UP for B.Ed:-

• AMOGHA Institute Of Professional And Technical Education

• A.K. College, Firozabad

• Aligarh Muslim University: Department of Education, Aligarh

• D.A.V. (P.G.) College•

Other Colleges in UP:-

• Dayanand Vedic College, Orai( Uttar Pradesh )
• Halim Muslim Degree College, Kanpur( Uttar Pradesh )
• J.V. Jain Degree College, Saharanpur( Uttar Pradesh )

Thanks!!
23rd January 2012, 03:43 PM

i am Atula Gupta completed my B.A and now interesting in Bed course.
please give some good college name in delhi and noida
23rd January 2012, 07:13 PM
Oracle 9

B.ED is necessary if student aspires to be teacher in the school.

Bachelor of education (b.ed) course can be done only after graduation.
It is one or 2 years course.

MINIMUM ELIGIBILITY FOR APPLYING FOR B.ED ENTRANCE EXAMINATION

1.GRADUATION (B.SC,B.COM,BA)FROM RECOGNIZED UNIVERSITY WITH AT LEAST 50% MARKS.

B.ED can be done regular or from distance education.

There are many university which offers B.ED.

ALMOST ALL reputed university conduct entrance exam for taking candidate in their college for B.ED course.
or
fill candidates in the course on the basis of merits.

every university/institute conduct their own entrance examination.

you must first decide the university/institution from where you would like to do your B.ED.

Than fill the form for entrance exam.

score well in the exam.

get the seat in the college.

entrance exam generally consist questions on

Teacher apptitude capablity
General awareness
English(comprehensive)
Quantitative aptitude

TOP COLLEGES OF B.ED IN DELHI N NOIDA

Lady Irwin College Delhi, India
B.Ed (Home Science)
B.Ed. (Special Education)
Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) Delhi, India
IGNOU - Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) - IGNOU
Army Institute of Education (AIE) Delhi, India
B.Ed
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Delhi, India
B.Ed
Siddhi Vinayak College Of Science & Hr. Education Delhi, India
B.Ed (Bachelor of Education)
Excel Institute of Management & Technology Delhi, India
B.Ed
Lingaya's Lalita Devi Institute of Management & Sciences (LLDIMS) Delhi, India
B.Ed
Kalka Institute For Research & Advance Studies (KIRAS) Delhi, India
Bachelor of Education (B.Ed)
Institute Name
Amity Institute of Education Noida, India
Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.)
Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) Noida, India
B.Ed
24th January 2012, 01:53 AM
jacobs

LIST OF TOP COLLEGES FOR B.Ed COURSE :

Andhra University

Government College of Education

D.M.College of Teacher Education

K.J. Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education

St. Xaviers College of Education

University of Punjab

Himachal Pradesh University

A.G. Teachers College

University of Pune

SNDT Womens University

Bombay Teacher's Training College

Lady Irwin College

All the very best...........
13th April 2012, 02:21 PM

HI I am pooja i would like to know Has Kurukshetra university closed admission procedure for B.ed program for this year? if yes then can you tell me when Kurukshetra university will start admission process in 2012 for it? can you give me tentative dates for Kurukshetra university B ed admission process
16th January 2013, 05:10 PM
ikone

i am Atula Gupta completed my B.A and now interesting in Bed course.
please give some good college name in delhi and noida
hiii prem singh in ikone educational services

pls contact this no -01206547333
22nd January 2014, 08:54 AM

can u plzz tell me any gud institute fr coaching of b.ed entrance in NCR
28th October 2014, 02:34 PM

i had done my MBA from operation management i m planning to do B. Ed so . My current age is 29 yrs so please suggest and confirm the institute in Noida with address
24th July 2015, 12:51 PM

hi I have completed bba and persuing MBA . I want to go in teaching field after post graduation . so suggest me what should I do for it?