4th September 2011, 07:16 PM

List of government colleges present in Haryana? How much rank is required for admission?

can u give me the list of government colleges present in haryana.
and how much rank should i get to take admission in them????

1. List of top government B.Tech colleges in haryana? Can I take direct admission in government college in Haryana after scoring AIEEE rank of 4 Lakh and state rank of 19000
  2. List of the top 10 engineering colleges/universities(government or private) in Haryana? Can I get a seat in good college in Haryana through Haryana State Counselling? My rank in aieee is 4 lakh and state rank is 1 lakh
  3. Which colleges in Haryana offers B.Sc. Honors course admission? -- [New]
  4. Can I get admission in government or some other good college in Haryana?
  5. Can I get admission in NIT Kurukshetra? Which are the good colleges in Haryana? What is the admission procedure?
  6. List of colleges for BSc IT in Delhi and Haryana? How to get admission in these colleges?
  7. How can I register for Haryana state counseling? What will be the procedure to take admission in Deenbandhu Choturam University of Science and Technology, Haryana? List of some good government colleges for B.Tech in Haryana
  8. List of government engineering colleges in Haryana where I can get admission through AIEEE exam?
  9. List of best government and private colleges?
  10. Can i get admission into YMCA Faridabad and Deen Bandu Chotturam after scoring 130 marks in AIEEE? List of government colleges in Punjab, Haryana, Himachal
  11. Will I get admission in government college of Haryana in B.Tech(Mechanical Trade) after scoring 6080 state rank in Haryana?
  12. List of top 15 government colleges in Haryana for B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Best government colleges after scoring 791 category rank? Best government colleges in Haryana?
  14. Are outside quota students allowed for admission in B.Tech in Haryana Government Engineering Colleges through AIEEE?
  15. List of B.Tech government colleges in Haryana?
  16. List of engineering colleges available for a student having AIR 74782 in AIEEE? I have done my 12th in Delhi but I have domicile of Haryana. Am I considered under Hariyana state quota?
  17. Joining MCA colleges like MDU Rohtak and other good colleges in Haryana after scoring 5207 rank in AIEEE and 872 in OBC?
  18. List of government colleges in Haryana? When is he sports round of counseling in AIEEE?
19th October 2011, 08:02 PM

Default Re: List of government colleges present in Haryana? How much rank is required for admission?

is R.N.M.college
government college in hariyana of kurukshetra univercity
13th November 2011, 03:56 PM

Default Re: List of government colleges present in Haryana? How much rank is required for admission?

cut off rank in aieee for admission in computer science in any engineering college in Faridabad
24th February 2012, 08:04 PM

what should i do after diploma in computer science?i have knowldege bout c,c ,.net,visual basic... shud i prefer job or b.tech??
13th May 2012, 11:06 PM

which is a gud college in harayana for tha mbbs course ? n what is tha cutt off list?
1st June 2012, 10:38 AM

plz tell me about goverment colleges in harayana for bsc
12th June 2012, 01:31 PM

kinldy provide detail to us haryana govt. colleges of engg.
18th June 2012, 08:41 PM

pls pls pls tell me govt. approved colleges in haryana for B.TECH
PLS tell anyone
my email id is [email protected].
pls send me detail by mail
19th June 2012, 10:08 AM

list of govt. collge in haryana ? how much rank is requried for admission
19th June 2012, 06:17 PM
Ravikanth2027

List of Haryana Colleges :

Lingaya's University

College of Agriculture Engineering & Technology

Delhi Engineering College

Haryana Engineering College

Hindu College of Engineering

Institute of Insy=trumentation Engineering

Institute of Science & Technology

Advanced College of Technology & Management

Ambala College of Engineering

Bharat Institute of Technology

BRCM College of Engineering & Technology
20th June 2012, 04:29 PM
sirimulla srikanth

GOVERNMENT COLLEGES IN HARYANA:

1.All India Jat Heroes' Memorial College,

2.Central Institute For Research On Buffaloes

3.CH.Devi Lal Memorial Engineering College

4.Chaudary Devi Lal University

5.CR State College Of Engineering

6.Cyber Marine Aviation Academy

7.F.G.M.Govt College

8.Denbandhu Chottu Ram University Of Science And Technology

9.College Of Vaterinary Sciences-CCS Haryana Agricultural University

10.Central Soil Salinity Research Institute
26th June 2012, 11:24 AM

I have a AIR is 546809. Can I get admission in government college.
26th June 2012, 10:07 PM

my rank AIR78118 HAI SO WHICH COLLEGE IS SUITABLE FOR ME IN HARYANA
18th July 2012, 11:45 AM

i have unique rank 470 in leet can i got admission in govt college in civil engg
18th July 2012, 11:50 AM

govt b tech seat in haryana on the basic of leet
23rd April 2014, 12:22 AM

How much rank is needed for alligibility in medical government collage in haryana
9th June 2015, 04:11 PM

I am professor of haryana college you want admmision in diploma college 1 to 2500or3000 rank to get admmision in govt college
9th June 2015, 04:11 PM

I am professor of haryana college you want admmision in diploma college 1 to 2500or3000 rank to get admmision in govt college
26th June 2016, 05:12 PM

Sir my all india jeemain rank is 441056 so i want admition in haryana government college in bteck mechanical