21st June 2012, 06:59 PM
akki2912

List of private MBBS colleges with low fee structure?

List of Private MBBS College with low fees structure...please send to me

1. List of private medical colleges which have low fee structure?
  2. List of good private MBBS medical colleges which offer management quota? How much is the fee structure?
  3. List of all private MBBS colleges in UP and their fee structure?
  4. List of private medical colleges with Low Fee structure?
  5. List of all India common MBBS entrance exam(Government and Private) which can be given by student of UP? Fee structure of private colleges?
  6. How to get admission in MBBS private colleges easily? List of good colleges along with their fee structure?
  7. How to get a seat in MBBS without clearing PMT? List of some private colleges for MBBS in Punjab with less fee structure?
  8. List of good private MBBS medical colleges which offer management quota? How much is the fee structure?
  9. What's the course fee in private colleges of Orissa for MBBS course? List of the medical colleges along with their fee structure(per annum) in Orissa for MBBS including KIITS, Bhuneshwar? List if the coaching institutes offering preparation class
  10. List of good colleges with low fee structure which offer MBBS in Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh and Karnataka? -- [New]
  11. List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure?
  12. How to do MBBS in private section which offer direct admission? What is the fee structure?
  13. Admission in MBBS private colleges with less fee structure?
  14. List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Any MBBS college providing MBBS course with low fee structure?
  16. Fee structure for MBBS course? Which are the private medical colleges from Nandad?
  17. Fee structure of top MBBS private medical colleges? What is the procedure for admission?
  18. List of colleges to do science graduation with low fee structure in Delhi
2nd July 2012, 10:39 PM

Default Re: List of private MBBS colleges with low fee structure?

how much percentage is required to get application in us college for mdds
21st July 2012, 09:50 PM

Can i get any discount for sc
22nd July 2012, 01:28 AM
jacobs

Here is a list of private medical colleges
Please follow he list below

LIST OF COLLEGES :

A.C.P.M Medical College,Maharashtra
A.C.S Medical College And Hospital,Chennai
A.J. Institute of Medical Science & Research Centre, Mangalore
A.N. Magadh Medical College, Gaya GAYA Bihar
Aarupadai Veedu Medical College, Pondicherry
Academy of Medical Sceiences, Pariyaram, Kannur
Acharya Shri Chander College of Medical & Hospital, Jammu
Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Bhatinda
Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Science, Bellur
Agartala Government Medical College & Hospital, Agartala
Al-Ameen Medical College, Bijapur
Aligarh Muslim University ,ALIGARH
All India Institute Of Medical Sciences ,DELHI
Alluri Sitaram Raju Academy of Medical Science, Eluru
Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur
Amrita School of Medicine, Kochi
Andhra Medical College,VISAKHAPATNAM
Armed Forces Medical College ,PUNE
Army College of Medical Science, New Delhi
Assam Medical College,DIBRUGARH
Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences, Kollam
B N Mandal University Madhepura,MADHIPURA
B.J Medical College, Ahmedabad
B.J. Medical College ,PUNE
B.R.D. Medical College,Uttar Pradesh
Bangalore Medical College ,BANGALORE West Bengal
Basaveswara Medical College And Hospital, Chitradurga
Belgaum Institute of Medical Sciences, Belgaum
Bharath University Chennai CHENNAI
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University SANGLI
Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College
Bhaskar Medical College, Yenkapally
Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bidar
Burdwan Medical College & Hospital,West Bengal
C.U Shah Medical College, Surendranagar
Calcutta National Medical College
Chengalpattu Medical College, Chengalpattu
Chettinad Hospital & Research Institute, Kanchipuram
Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Medical University LUCKNOW
Chhattisgarh Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur
Christian Medical College,LUDHIANA
Christian Medical College, Vellore
Co-Operative Medical College, Kochi
Coimbatore Medical College, Coimbatore
Darbhanga Medical College,DARBHANGA
Dayanand Medical College & Hospital,LUDHIANA
Deccan College of Medical Science, Hyderabad
Dr N T R University Of Health Sciences VIJAYAWADA
Sri Ramachandra Medical College Research Institute
30th July 2012, 09:02 PM

hello sir , i am radhika i get 70% i get admission in mbbs so i get imformation for lowest fee structure in india i am come from gujarat . please give me imformation as early as. thak you.
11th October 2012, 07:52 PM

Plz let me know Seat availability and fee structure of MBBS seat in Hyderabad, Chennai and Karnataka in any private medical college. Waiting for reply eagerly.
30th November 2012, 05:07 PM

private colleges in neet with a fee structure of around 3lakh per annum . i m from up
30th November 2012, 11:33 PM
nvihar

These are some private MBBS colleges with low fee structure---------------

Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Bhatinda
Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Science, Bellur
Agartala Government Medical College & Hospital, Agartala
Al-Ameen Medical College, Bijapur
B N Mandal University Madhepura,MADHIPURA
Bangalore Medical College ,BANGALORE West Bengal
Basaveswara Medical College And Hospital, Chitradurga

Hope It Helps!
Good luck......
2nd December 2012, 01:02 PM
Arpit_30

Red face Re: List of private MBBS colleges with low fee structure?

Originally Posted by akki2912 View Post
List of Private MBBS College with low fees structure...please send to me

LIST OF THE MBBS COLLGES WITH LOW FEES

B N Mandal University Madhepura
,MADHIPURA

WITH REGARD ARPIT_30.

2nd December 2012, 07:19 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

List of private MBBS colleges with low fee structure

1.amrita school of medicine
2.aiims
3.andhra medical college
4.armed forces medical college
5.al-ameen medical college
6.b.j medical college
7.aligarh muslim univ.
8.b.r.d medical college
9.coimbatore medical college
10.c.u shah medical college
11.assam medical college
12.bangalore medical college

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hope this will be help ful***************
4th January 2013, 02:29 PM

what is the fee structure in ACS medical college for the year 2013? Do they give admissions for ISC syllabus students?
1st February 2013, 05:25 AM

please send me a list of colleges with minimum fee possible in india
15th February 2013, 12:25 PM

Can i know the fee structure for mbbs in kmc mangalore in case we get in through the online exam conducted by manipal university..
15th February 2013, 05:07 PM
media1

HAI,

These are private MBBS colleges with low fee structure----------------

1.Amrita School of Medicine, Kochi
2.B.J Medical College, Ahmedabad
3.Alluri Sitaram Raju Academy of Medical Science, Eluru
4.Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences, Kollam
5.Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Science, Bellur
6.Armed Forces Medical College ,PUNE
7.Assam Medical College
8.Bangalore Medical College
9.Army College of Medical Science, New Delhi.

Best of luck,
Thank you-------------------
15th February 2013, 08:42 PM
TARA001

HELLO,

List of private MBBS colleges in India are :

• Aligarh Muslim University ,ALIGARH
  • All India Institute Of Medical Sciences ,DELHI
  • Alluri Sitaram Raju Academy of Medical Science, Eluru
  • Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur
  • Amrita School of Medicine, Kochi
  • Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Medical University LUCKNOW
  • Chhattisgarh Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur
  • Christian Medical College,LUDHIANA
  • Christian Medical College, Vellore
  • B.J Medical College, Ahmedabad
  • B.J. Medical College ,PUNE
  • B.R.D. Medical College,Uttar Pradesh

GOOD LUCK
15th February 2013, 10:10 PM

The best Private Medical colleges in India are listed below:

-Christian Medical College (CMC)
Vellore, Tamilnadu. Ph: +91-0419-2222102

-Kasturba Medical College (KMC)
Manipal, Karnataka. Ph: +91-820-2571201

- St.Johns Medical College
Bangalore, Karnataka. Ph: +91-80-22065000

- Lady Hardinge Medical College
Bhagat Singh road, Newdelhi. Ph: +91-011-23343984

-Sri Ramachandra Medical College and Research Institute
Porur, Chennai. Ph: +91-44-24769816

-Christian Medical College
Ludhiana, Punjab. Ph: +91-161-5010809

-Kasturba Medical College
Mangalore. Ph: +91-824-2427298

- Dr. D Y Patil Pratishthans Medical College
Kolhapur, Maharashtra. Phone: +91-231-653298

- M.S. Ramaiah Medical College
Gokul Extension, Bangalore. Ph: +91-080- 2366934
20th February 2013, 01:19 PM

List out the private MBBS college with low donation fees structure
20th February 2013, 06:38 PM
kvs212011

Hai Dude.......

MBBS-BACHELOR OF MEDICINE AND BACHELOR OF SURGERY.

The List Of best Private Medical colleges in India are listed below:
1.Banglore Medical College.
2.Kasturba Medical College.
3.M.S ramaiah Medical College.
4.Christian Medical College.
5.Amritha School Of medicine.
6.St.jhons Medical College.
7.B.J medical College.
8.Army College of medical Science.
9.MGM Medical College.
10.Karuna Medical College....
6th March 2013, 08:40 AM
pantaloon

hi,,,,,,

1.Aligarh Muslim University
2.Armed Forces Medical College
3.Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Science
4.B.R.D. Medical College
5.Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences
6.Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences
7.Bangalore Medical College
8.Calcutta National Medical College

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
17th April 2013, 12:22 AM

Helo namste sir my name maulik.me family is verl poor so plz help in mbbs admission in india......plz sir
6th May 2013, 06:36 PM

Sir, Can you please give me a list of medical colleges in which admission is done through CPMT
1st June 2013, 05:47 PM

SIR PLESE TELL ME THE CHEAPEST MBBS COURSE
10th June 2013, 11:47 PM

Index medical college Indor is m.c.i. Recognised or not ?
14th June 2013, 10:21 AM

can you tell me that the jodhpur medical college is M.C.I approved please
20th June 2013, 03:58 PM

sir my neet all india rank is 40552 and obc rank is 15415 and
all india quota seat rank is 36870 and obc 14939 and
afmc rank is 35062 and obc 12896.
can i get a good private collage under this rank?
if yes then please enlist all those colleges.
23rd June 2013, 11:34 AM

Sir , i am from west bengal ..
My neet all india rank is 250525 and general rank is 125030 ..
And state quota seat rank is 19006 and general rank is 13576 ..
can i get a good private college under this college ?
plz rply in my email id - [email protected]
my contact no is - 8981302924
1st July 2013, 09:08 PM

sir, i want to do mbbs with low donation.pls mention clge name and fee structre.
7th July 2013, 09:03 PM
sameerud

please send me a list of colleges with minimum fee possible in india
WE ARE WORLD WIDE EDUCATIONS.
WE ARE PIONEER IN MEDICAL ADMISSIONS IN phillipines.MANILA CITY
THE MEDIUM IS ENGLISH AS WELL AS THE COUNTRY SPEAKS ENGLISH AS MOTHER TONGUE.HENCE NO NEED TO LEARN ANY OTHER LANGUAGE.
THE TEMPRATURE WHOLE YEAR IS SAME AS INDIA
THE ADMISSION IS IMMEDIATE AND CONFIRMED.
VERY ECONOMIC MCI APPROVED.
THE MEDICAL COURSE IS OF 5 YEAR AS COMPARED TO 6-7 YEARS OF OTHER COUNTRIES.
PLEASE CONTACT
SAMEER BHARTI
7th July 2013, 09:06 PM
sameerud

what is the fee structure in ACS medical college for the year 2013? Do they give admissions for ISC syllabus students?
THE MEDIUM IS ENGLISH AS WELL AS THE COUNTRY SPEAKS ENGLISH AS MOTHER TONGUE.HENCE NO NEED TO LEARN ANY OTHER LANGUAGE.
PLEASE CONTACT
SAMEER BHARTI
7th July 2013, 09:07 PM
sameerud

PLEASE CONTACT
SAMEER BHARTI
7th July 2013, 09:08 PM
sameerud

[
PLEASE CONTACT
SAMEER BHARTI
7th July 2013, 09:16 PM
sameerud

We are pioneer in medical admissions to Phillippines.A totally english speaking country hence no need to learn any other language in communicating with patients.
It is a mci approved and who approved course where we have direct admission option to postgraduation from usa and uk or Europe.
very economical as 15 lakhs may be the total MBBS COURSE FEE WITH BOOKS ETC.
WE PROVIDE ALL FACILITIES AT MCI AND ADMISSION
REGARDS

SAMER BHARTI
WORLD WIDE EDUCATIONS
UDAIPUR
(PLEASING CANDIDATES DELIGHTING EMPLOYERS)
7th July 2013, 09:20 PM
sameerud

We are pioneer in medical admissions to Phillippines.A totally english speaking country hence no need to learn any other language in communicating with patients.
It is a mci approved and who approved course where we have direct admission option to postgraduation from usa and uk or Europe.
very economical as 15 lakhs may be the total MBBS COURSE FEE WITH BOOKS ETC.
WE PROVIDE ALL FACILITIES AT MCI AND ADMISSION
REGARDS

SAMER BHARTI
WORLD WIDE EDUCATIONS
UDAIPUR
(PLEASING CANDIDATES DELIGHTING EMPLOYERS)
7th July 2013, 10:09 PM

Sir , i am from new delhi ..
My neet all india rank is 103698 and general rank is 56180 ..
And state quota seat rank is 13650 and general rank is 9152 ..
can i get a good private college under this result ?
plz rply at my email id [email protected]
8th July 2013, 01:30 AM
josh98

List of private MBBS colleges with low fee structure:

Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Medical University LUCKNOW

Christian Medical College,LUDHIANA

Chhattisgarh Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur

Christian Medical College, Vellore

Dr N T R University Of Health Sciences VIJAYAWADA

Dayanand Medical College & Hospital,LUDHIANA

Deccan College of Medical Science, Hyderabad

Karuna medical college

MGM medical college

Sri Ramachandra Medical College Research Institute
8th July 2013, 09:15 AM

List of Private Medical Colleges with low fee structure in India:-

-Sri Ramachandra Medical College & Research Centre - Chennai
-Dr. M.G.R. Medical University - Chennai
-Amrita School of Medicine - Kochi
-Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Medical College & Hospital - Sangli
-Bharati Vidyapeeth University Medical College - Pune
-Padmashree Dr. D.Y. Patil Medical College - Pune/Mumbai
-Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College - Wardha
-Krishna Institute of Medical Science - karad
-Mahatma Gandhi Mission Medical College - Aurangabad
-N.K.P. Salve Institute of Medical Science - Nagpur
-Index Medical College - Indore
-Chirayu Medical College - Bhopal
-RD Gardi Medical College - Ujjain
8th July 2013, 11:42 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of private MBBS colleges with low fee structure are:-

- All India Institute Of Medical Sciences ,DELHI

- Kasturba Medical College.

- M.S ramaiah Medical College

- Alluri Sitaram Raju Academy of Medical Science, Eluru

- Dayanand Medical College & Hospital,LUDHIANA

- Deccan College of Medical Science, Hyderabad

- Dr N T R University Of Health Sciences VIJAYAWADA

- Sri Ramachandra Medical College Research Institute

- Army College of Medical Science, New Delhi

- Assam Medical College,DIBRUGARH

- B.J Medical College, Ahmedabad

- St.jhons Medical College

- B.J. Medical College ,PUNE

- B.R.D. Medical College,Uttar Pradesh

- Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College

- C.U Shah Medical College, Surendranagar

- Calcutta National Medical College

- Chengalpattu Medical College, Chengalpattu

- Christian Medical College,LUDHIANA

- N.K.P. Salve Institute of Medical Science - Nagpur

Best of luck..........
8th July 2013, 11:57 AM
No 1

Hi..............
Friends,

The List of Private MBBS colleges with low fee structure like ::
=======================================

*** B J Medical College,

*** Bangalore Medical College,

*** AIIMS,

*** C U Shah Medical College,

*** Armed Forces Medical College,

*** Assam Medical College,

*** Andhra Medical College,

*** B R D Medical College,

*** Coimbatore Medical College,

*** Amrita School of Medicine.

All the best................
12th July 2013, 10:11 AM
lipusahoo141

dear friend.....

---------------------------------

1.Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Thrissur
2.Aligarh Muslim University ,
3.Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences,
4.Bangalore Medical College ,
5.Army College of Medical Science, New Delhi
6.Bhaskar Medical College, Yenkapally
7.Christian Medical College
8.darbhanga Medical College
9.c.u Shah Medical College, Surendranagar
10.Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bidar
11.Dayanand Medical College & Hospital
12.Chhattisgarh Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur
13.Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bidar
14.Sri Ramachandra Medical College Research Institute
15.Bangalore Medical College
16.Bharath University Chennai
17.Armed Forces Medical College
18.Coimbatore Medical College, Coimbatore
19.Co-Operative Medical College, Kochi
20.Deccan College of Medical Science, Hyderabad
16th July 2013, 12:54 AM
mamii

List of private MBBS colleges with low fee structure,

1.Aligarh Muslim University
2.Armed Forces Medical College
3.Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Science
4.B.R.D. Medical College
5.Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences
6.Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences
7.Bangalore Medical College
8.Calcutta National Medical College.

Thank you.......................
8th November 2013, 10:06 PM

Non of them are Private Medical Colleges with Low fees Structure
Above mentioned mbbs colleges few are Govt, Semi Govt (PPP) & Private

for more information you can refer www [dot] mbbsbds [dot] com
22nd February 2014, 11:39 AM

Are u people mad.?. Wat da hell is this.
is AIIMS nd AMU are private colleges, then why they are in the list of "private medical colleges" this whole list is wrong nd miss matched with the information we need after seeing heading........pls change it.
18th April 2014, 10:08 AM

plz tell me amupmdc fee detail all eight college

thanks and regards
bajrang lal
1st May 2014, 01:17 PM

Tell minimum percentage to get admission in privet medical college in India with donation
23rd May 2014, 08:05 AM

Smile Re: List of private MBBS colleges with low fee structure?

hello sir , i am radhika i get 70% i get admission in mbbs so i get imformation for lowest fee structure in india i am come from gujarat . please give me imformation as early as. thak you.
HELLO!
sir i am from jharkhand
can you plz give me a list of medical colleges at low cost among kolkata and maharastra ..
plz reply me
23rd May 2014, 06:26 PM

i am 4m jharkhand...can u plz tell me the name of mbbs clgs at loe rate amona kolkata and maharastra???plz help me
23rd May 2014, 06:26 PM

i am 4m jharkhand...can u plz tell me the name of mbbs clgs at loe rate amona kolkata and maharastra???plz help me
8th June 2014, 01:03 AM

sir my name is sameer,I belonge from Rajasthan but my study completed in Dubai,pls tell me any collage for MBBS admission at low cost
14th June 2014, 10:58 PM

minimum fee structure per annum private medical college which take admissi
on through CET
19th June 2014, 07:56 PM

sir, my name is Dipankar Ghosh. I ranked 123752 in aipmt and 10234 in obc. please give me a list of private medical college in west bengal in low tution fees.