19th May 2011, 06:30 PM
Kumari Sulochana

List of the private medical colleges for MBBS with minimum fee structure and affiliated by MCI II?

list of all d private medical collegs 4 mbbs wid minimum fees n affiliated by MCI 2???

3rd June 2011, 01:24 PM

Default Re: List of the private medical colleges for MBBS with minimum fee structure and affiliated by MCI II?

i want to know the course fees and capitation money of KIMS,ORISSA

3rd June 2011, 06:21 PM

Default Re: List of the private medical colleges for MBBS with minimum fee structure and affiliated by MCI II?

please furnish fee structure medical college in bangalore
5th June 2011, 11:20 AM

minimum fees of mbbs in mahatrastra
9th June 2011, 01:06 PM

i want to know about MBBS and BDS colleges with minimum fee in all over india.
kindly revert soon at my contact no. 9835133003
13th June 2011, 12:55 PM

mbbs collage list of upcpmt

kkpandit
Elect Engg
19th June 2011, 05:45 PM

i want to know about private medical colleges and there fee structure for MBBS and B.V.Sc & A.H.
kindly contact me 9045120513
20th June 2011, 02:14 PM

gaziabad perivate medical college with minimum fees structure
27th June 2011, 11:36 AM

May i knw how can we differentiate between different private MBBS colleges, which is good? what can be the minimum fees structure for MBBS private college?
1st July 2011, 08:49 AM
Ribbo

May i knw how can we differentiate between different private MBBS colleges, which is good? what can be the minimum fees structure for MBBS private college?
I am having the same question as well !!
5th July 2011, 03:33 PM

HI my daughter got rank 19575, will i get in SC cast seat or what will the total package for MBBS, my email id lakshman1692@gmail.com, or you can reach me 9900174317
15th July 2011, 06:48 PM

Gv me da college where fee for mbbs will be 12 lac in india my email id :sillymir@gmail.com
28th July 2011, 04:46 PM

i got rank 18,000 , will i get seat or what will the total package for mbbs, u can reach me 9396474105
4th August 2011, 03:43 PM

how can i got the aplicationm forms for private medicle collage rohatak haryana 2011 you are requested to reach me at my e mmail with suitable ans at my e mail jamalkhan6677@y.mail.com.in
13th August 2011, 08:22 PM
RN007

Top Medical Colleges in India 2011, List, Ranking of Best Medical Colleges, Private, Government Medical Colleges and Institutes in India

Welcome to List of Top Medical Colleges in India, 2011, Best Ranking of Medical Colleges in india, Private, Government, Govt., Medical Council of India, mci approved Medical Colleges in India section. Following is the list of top 10, 20, 30, 40, 50, 75, top 100 Medical Colleges in India and health care institutes in India, Pune, bangalore, mumbai, delhi, chennai, kolkata, chandigarh, hyderabad, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Karnataka, Kerala, Andhra Pradesh, Punjab, West Bengal, UP, Madhya Pradesh, Bihar, Himachal, J&K, India offering best medical admission and health care courses. Some of the top medical colleges in india are aiims, cmc, afmc, kasturba and jipmer. This list of Top medical colleges in India 2011 and mci approved best medical colleges in India is derived and compiled from various media sources like websites and publications.

Government Medical Colleges in India Private Medical Colleges in India
Medical Colleges in Karnataka Medical Colleges in Tamil Nadu
Medical Colleges in Maharashtra Medical Colleges in Kerala
Medical Colleges in Andhra Pradesh Medical Colleges in Punjab
Medical Colleges in Mumbai Medical Colleges in Delhi NCR
Medical Colleges in Bangalore Medical Colleges in Chennai
Medical Colleges in Pune Medical Colleges in Hyderabad
Medical Colleges in Dehradun Medical Colleges in Bhopal
Medical Colleges in Gurgaon Medical Colleges in Indore
Medical Colleges in Jaipur Medical Colleges in Jalandhar
Medical Colleges in Nagpur Medical Colleges in Noida
Medical Colleges in Lucknow Medical Colleges in Agra
Medical Colleges in Ahmedabad Medical Colleges in Ahmednagar
Medical Colleges in Amravati Medical Colleges in Amritsar
Medical Colleges in Assam Medical Colleges in Aurangabad
Medical Colleges in Bihar Medical Colleges in Chandigarh
Medical Colleges in Cochin Medical Colleges in Coimbatore
Medical Colleges in Dhule Medical Colleges in Faridabad
Medical Colleges in Goa Medical Colleges in Gujarat
Medical Colleges in Gulbarga Medical Colleges in Himachal Pradesh
Medical Colleges in Jalgaon Medical Colleges in Jammu
Medical Colleges in Jharkhand Medical Colleges in Kolhapur
Medical Colleges in Kolkata Medical Colleges in Latur
Medical Colleges in Madhya Pradesh Medical Colleges in Madurai
Medical Colleges in Meerut Medical Colleges in Mysore
Medical Colleges in Nashik Medical Colleges in Ooty
Medical Colleges in Orissa Medical Colleges in Patna
Medical Colleges in Pondicherry Medical Colleges in Rajasthan
Medical Colleges in Ranchi Medical Colleges in Ratnagiri
Medical Colleges in Salem Medical Colleges in Shimla
Medical Colleges in Surat Medical Colleges in Thane
Medical Colleges in Trivandrum Medical Colleges in Udaipur
Medical Colleges in UP Medical Colleges in Vadodara
Medical Colleges in Vellore Medical Colleges in Vidarbha
Medical Colleges in Visakhapatnam Medical Colleges in West Bengal
Clinical Research Institutes in India Pharmacy Colleges in India
5th February 2012, 10:09 PM

sir i want to know about the mbbs college which is mci approved with low fee structure in private
18th April 2012, 10:55 PM

sir i wanna to ask general fee structure of private medical colege??????
2nd May 2012, 09:48 PM

please contact admission officer : 09846005545,09605500045
3rd May 2012, 06:39 PM
monisha_sarabhai

Following is the list of top B.Com colleges in mumbai:

S.K. Somaiya College of Arts, Science & Commerce

Malad WestNagindas Khandwala College of Commerce & Arts

Antop HillGuru Nanak College of Arts, Science & Commerce

Motilal NagarRoyal College of Arts, Science & Commerce

J.B. NagarRajasthani Seva Sangh's College of Arts & Commerce

Ghatkopar WestHindi Vidya Prachar Samiti's Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College

Bandra WestRizvi College Of Arts, Science & Commerce

Bandra WestR. D. National College & W. A. Science College

Malad WestShri M.D. Shah Mahila College of Art & Communication

Ghatkopar EastSri D.J. Doshi Gurukul College of Commerce

KandivaliBal Bharathi College of Commerce

Tilak NagarSree Narayan Mandira Samiti's Commerce College

Tagore NagarSandish Vidyalaya & Junior College

Santa Cruz EastPatuck Gala College of Commerce & Management

WadalaSiva Swamy College of Commerce & Science

GirgaonByramjee Jeejeebhoy College

Mulund EastV.P.M. College of Arts Science & Commerce

VersovaSmt. Kamla V.W.A. College of Commerce

ChemburN.G. Acharya & D.K. Marathe College of Arts Science & Commerce

NerulNCRDS Sterling College of Education

Eligibility for B.Com is:The eligibility criterion for a B.Com Banking and Insurance degree is a passing mark in 12th standard examination, whether it is from CBSE, ICSE or State Board. Different colleges offering B.Com Banking and Insurance are likely to have their own cut-off marks depending on the number of students that apply to their courses every year.

Search: 
Related Articles: