29th June 2011, 05:13 PM
shilpi dey

List of top 100 companies list of core electronics and communication?

i want the top 100 companies list of core electronics and communication. please provide me via email or anything which u better understand

6th July 2011, 08:04 PM

Default Re: List of top 100 companies list of core electronics and communication?

list of core companies for electronics and telecommunication engineering in pune?
6th July 2011, 10:55 PM
akhilesh16071991

Default Re: List of top 100 companies list of core electronics and communication?

Nowdays their are so many companys are available from electronics feild,but their are only few comapny whose year wise turnover is good,So i give you the name of those companys.

*Siemen :-Branches of these company is very few in india.It's having branch in jaipur,chandighar,kolkata,ahemdabad,chennai.

*Texas instrumentation:These comapny have branch in bangalore,chennai,lucknow,noida etc.

*Bosch Limited

*Bharat heavy electrical limited

*National thermal power plant limited

*Samsung electronics

*Electronics and engineering private limited.

*GAIL Limited.

Note:bold letter company are best company for core electronics.
10th July 2011, 01:59 PM

sir in have pass my diploma(electronics engg.) with 76%.now i am searching job in electonics companies.sir what is the suitable options for me.
10th July 2011, 08:38 PM
nambardar

1. Amar Electronics 111,oppanakara street coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India (Contact: M.Shreedhar}
Products/Services : Electronic products, components Integrated Circuits (ODD)
2. Ragavi Industrial Electronics 41.thiaki kumaran street seeranaicken palayam coimbatore, TAMILNADU, India (Contact: R. Arunan}
Products/Services : Electronic products, components
3. Lakshmi Ring Travellers Ltd. Muthu Gownden Pudur Post,Sulur Pirivu Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India (Contact: Mr.Ravindar G.S.}
Products/Services : Printed circuit boards Electric motors Electrical engineering Electronic products, components
4. V Track 100, Rana Lakshmanan Nagar, Perundurai Road, Erode, Tamilnadu, India (Contact: Sathiskumar Govindasamy}
Products/Services : Electronic products, components Electrical/lighting products & components GPRS to track vehicles
5. Pulse Control Systems 30,Aacini Nagar, Cholambedu Main Road, Thirumullaivoyal, Chennai, TamilNadu, India (Contact: Selvakumar.A}
Products/Services : Counters Electrical engineering Electrical goods Electrical/lighting products & components Electronic products, components Electronic security Generators Printed circuit boards Tele-communication equipments & cables Transformers & voltage stabilizers DC Power Supply,SMPS,Invertors.
6. Kallerians no.5/12 n mount poonamallee road,nandambakkam chennai, Tamilnadu, India (Contact: F.lenine Rajkumar}
Products/Services : Electrical goods LCD products Welding electrodes, machinery & equipments hand dryer, sensor faucets,taps,auto-urinals,air curtains,fly killers,pvc strip curtains
7. Tradesman 8e.krishna nagar. Ganapathy. coimbatore, tamilnadu, India (Contact: Sunil}
Products/Services : Electrical/lighting products & components Lighting Transformers & voltage stabilizers neo tranformers, textile teransformers, special design transformers for other applications
8. KEI INDUSTRIES LIMITED F-1 Sir Usman Court, 63 Eldams Road Chennai, Tamilnadu, India (Contact: K Sundararajan, DGM}
Products/Services : Cables & conductors
9. Smart Data Conversion NO.37, Thendral Nagar West, Near Beulah Street, Thirumullaivoyal, Chennai, TamilNadu, India (Contact: B.Rajesh (or) Chitra}
Products/Services : Electronic products, components Data Conversion
10. Shruti Mechatronics 172-oppanakara street,near canara bank,coimbatore- coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India (Contact: S.ritesh}
Products/Services : Electronic products, components ELECTRONICS
11. Right Engineering 36 (Old No. 23B/4) South Gangai Amman Koil, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India (Contact: R.Subramanian}
Products/Services : Cables & conductors Capacitors Electrical goods Electrical/lighting products & components Lighting Transformers & voltage stabilizers
12. R.V.Industries A-17. PIPDIC Insustrial estate, Mettupalayam. Pondicherry, Tamilnadu, India (Contact: Visweswaran}
Products/Services : Electrical/lighting products & components Transformers & voltage stabilizers Electronic products, components Electric motors Cables & conductors Automotive parts, components & spares
13. PS Electricals & Electronics 4/105 MP Koil street, Teachers colony Vaniyambadi, Tamilnadu, India (Contact: Sudhakar}
Products/Services : Electrical engineering
14. Dalmia Electrodyn Technologies 3rd Floor, Fagun mansion, 26, Ethiraj Salai CHENNAI, Tamilnadu, India (Contact: M N Lakshmi Prasad}
Products/Services : Electric motors Industrial motors Generators Motor Controls
15. Asiatic Engg.Services Coy. No.1, 8th Street, Ammani Ammal Garden, Tondiarpet CHENNAI, Tamilnadu, India (Contact: D.Padmanaban}

List of Embedded System companies in Chennai

1. ACME Technology Pvt Ltd
2. Agnie Consulting(I) Pvt.Ltd
3. Alcatel-Lucent Chennai
4. American Mega Trends Pvt.Ltd
5. Ansaldo STS India Pvt. Ltd, Chennai
6. Apna Technologies
7. Appasamy Associate
8. Aricent Technologies
9. Arista Automation Pvt Ltd
10. Ashva Technologies Pvt Ltd
11. Atheros Communications
12. Atmel
18th July 2011, 12:47 PM

what is the eligibilty criteria to get the job as en extc engineer in above mentioned company....??
20th July 2011, 12:20 AM

metro railway job for ECE ?
22nd July 2011, 11:08 AM

PLEASE GIVE ME LIST OF CORE COMPANIES FOR E&TC IN PUNE
31st July 2011, 11:59 AM

now a days companies what want from employee
31st July 2011, 11:35 PM

please send me jobs in core companies for mtech fresher in communications and signal processing
4th August 2011, 09:22 PM

can you tell me were can i go for walk ins for core jobs
7th August 2011, 05:19 PM

how to prepare core company jos for ece students
12th August 2011, 02:03 PM

list of those companies which are recruiting fresher electronic and instrumentation engineers
12th August 2011, 02:48 PM

i need honeywell solutions recent placement papers plz anyone help
12th August 2011, 08:58 PM

Originally Posted by shilpi dey View Post
i want the top 100 companies list of core electronics and communication. please provide me via email or anything which u better understand

There are many core companies for electronics students some of then are :

Bharti Airtel Ltd.
Aircel
Idea
Spice
Vodafone
Virgin India
Tata Indicom
Reliance Infocomm
Connect Ping
Shyam Telecom Rajasthan
New Companies like Unitech, Videocon, etc. entering the telecom sector.
AT&T
Verizon India
Now other good companies are:
Texas Instruments - US Company
Nokia India - Finland
Siemens - German Company
Honeywell India - US
Wipro (dealing in Chip Design)
Cadence (chip design related)
Infosys
TCS
Samsung India, LG, Videocon, etc.

12th August 2011, 11:33 PM
divyanakra

The top companies of ECE
Public sector
BHEL
BEL
ONGC
NTPC
ISRO
DRDO
BSNL
MTNL
Indian Railway

Private sector
Accenture
Samsung
Videocon
Nokia
Idea
Mediatech
Airtel
Infosys
Philips
Sony
etc.
29th August 2011, 07:59 AM
mansuri rizvan

Please give me list of compnies of electronic and communication in pune
Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
please give me list of core companies for e&tc in pune
31st August 2011, 11:52 PM
balafederer

The core electronics and communication

* Sony Ericsson
* Samsung
* LG
* Nokia
* Tata
* Wipro
* Infosys
* Ashok Leyland
* BSNL
* Airtel
* Aircel
* Railways

Best wishes
2nd September 2011, 09:10 PM

please give me the core companies for elctronics n communication engineering under public sector in chennai
4th September 2011, 04:42 PM

My Name is Barkha Arora. Have passed out diploma in Electronics & Communications with 68%. Kindly let me know the options available for me. I am having keen interest doing job in my field only. Kindly update me on my email add. [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
Barkha
4th September 2011, 08:24 PM

i want a job in core electronic company not in telecom so send me details of my requirement..
8th September 2011, 10:34 PM

please give me a details about core company in pune for the related field of electronics engg.
9th September 2011, 12:21 AM
ashok880

Here is the list of top companies for Electronic and Communication:

Sony Ericsson
Samsung
LG
Nokia
Tata
Wipro
Infosys
Ashok Leyland
BSNL
Airtel
Aircel
Railways
BHEL
BEL
ONGC
NTPC
ISRO
DRDO
BSNL
MTNL
10th September 2011, 05:03 PM

i am studing in 7th sem ECE.., what is the eligibility to attend interview in ECE core company?
10th September 2011, 06:45 PM

which field computer or electronics &telecom have got better prospect in terms of job
12th September 2011, 09:58 PM

i am in 3rd year b.tech ECE,what are the core companies that can apply? and how can i prepare for them?
13th September 2011, 12:04 AM
sunilpati

hi dear
the top core companies list are below....

good luck........
13th September 2011, 12:35 AM
fahran

Nowdays their are so many companys are available from electronics feild,but their are only few comapny whose year wise turnover is good,So i give you the name of those companys.

*Siemen :-Branches of these company is very few in india.It's having branch in jaipur,chandighar,kolkata,ahemdabad,chennai.

*Texas instrumentation:These comapny have branch in bangalore,chennai,lucknow,noida etc.

*Bosch Limited

*Samsung electronics

*GAIL Limited.

16th September 2011, 04:08 AM

i am doing b.tech (5th sem.) in ECE.sir plz tell me scope in BSNL and MTNL.
Reply at my e-id [email protected]
18th September 2011, 09:59 AM

sir m persuning b.tech(7th sem) with 60% my 10th (43%),12th(71%)so plz tell me wt i do.. In my email id([email protected])
23rd September 2011, 05:00 PM

i am doing b.tech(5th sem) in ECE.how can i prepare for public sector? my aggregate %age till now is 73% with no backlog.my 10th & 12th %age is 67% & 72.2% respectively.plz send ur suggestions in my email id([email protected])
3rd October 2011, 01:02 AM

how freshers find a gud job in top cmpanies ....
tel me the way of its............
27th October 2011, 11:43 AM

top 10 core companies for eee
27th October 2011, 02:38 PM

i am student of 4 th year from ece branch , how freashor can get job in core company
1st November 2011, 09:17 PM

I am B.TECH in ECE,looking for jobs in electronics feild.kindly give me a list of electronics company with their contact email address on my email address:[email protected].
9th November 2011, 08:17 AM

I am a student of ece branch 3rd semester. I want to get a job in this field. What i can do for that.
Please,suggest on email [email protected]
9th November 2011, 01:50 PM

I (TAYYAB NAFIS) persuing b.tech final year with ELECTRONICS branch, so please sir suggest me MNC core electronics companics all over the world.
My e-mail id is "[email protected]". Sir please mail me as soon as possible...
4th December 2011, 10:39 PM

respected sr now i m doing btech 3d year i want to get a job in electronics field pls suggest me core companies and suggest me how to appoach sr my email id is [email protected] sir pls mail me plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
7th December 2011, 03:10 PM

sir i m a B-TECH engineering student in electronics and communication engineering studying in 2nd year..
will you please guide me that in which company i should do training for 2 months after 2nd year..??
19th December 2011, 06:31 PM

Hi,I am pursing my B.E in electronics and communication.will you please guide me that in which company i should suits me better
18th January 2012, 11:44 PM

hi, iam shakila. I have finished the diploma in electronics and communication course. iam searching the job at electronics related. i dont know the electronics companies at chennai. pls send the electronics companies at chennai and how to apply the job?email id: [email protected]
27th January 2012, 03:29 PM
sheshadev senapati

hello dear friend,

*Bosch Limited

*Samsung electronics

*GAIL Limited.

Note:bold letter company are best company for core electronics...
28th January 2012, 12:25 AM

hi, i am bharat bhagtani. i am an ece student in 3rd year. I want to do summer training in uttar pradesh. please suggest me some some good companies which provide summer training in U.P.
my id is [email protected]
28th January 2012, 11:29 PM
vinay21feb

As you have completed your BE degree,first of all register your resume at job websites, Job consultancies.
You can get a job in electrical, maintainence, power plant department of any big process plant like cement plants.
You should give the entrance exam for various PSU'S like BHEL,NTPC,SAIL,GAIL,ONGC,BPCL etc.
Some big private companies where you can try are:- L&T, jindal steel, jindal power, reliance power, Acc cement, suzlon energy, Essar steel, Adani power, binani cement, Jaypee group.
8th February 2012, 12:09 PM

hello sir i am persuing B.E final year ece i have 7.62% upto seventh semester.how to get a core company job and how to know the job vacancy.........
9th February 2012, 09:13 PM

Dear sir, I am kumar pursuing B.E Electronics and instrumentation . . . . my query s that whether we choose software sector or core companies to earn more. . and more. . . wit secured job. .
30th March 2012, 12:32 AM

Dear sir, I have completed my 6th sem from ece branch, now i want to do summer training for 4 weeks, sir please suggest me some companies for training in mp. email id - [email protected]
15th April 2012, 05:54 AM

Dear sir i have completed 3rd yr,my branch is ece,i want job related to branch ,but i have no idea,so plz give idea about job,my [email protected]
21st May 2012, 10:42 AM

hi, i am vinay goswami. i am an ec student in 3rd year from government engineering college, godhra , gujarat . . I want to do summer training near vadodara ,gujarat. please suggest me some good companies which provide summer training in vadodara
my email id is : [email protected]
my contact number is : 7405384015
thanks ..
9th June 2012, 07:01 PM

Dear sir,i have completed 3rd yr from ece branch ,how can i get a job in core electronics company?
please suggest me.
my email id is:[email protected]