24th February 2018, 08:56 AM
astha110

List of top Arts schools for Higher Secondary in Rajasthan and subjects covered in Arts in class 11th and 12th?

I am Astha from Sri Ganganagr in Rajasthan I am studying in class 10 and going to have boards from 6 March. I want to become a Judge so let me know how much percentage is required to take admission in Arts and which school is best in my state? What are the subjects in Arts and how many subjects are compulsory to take?

27th February 2018, 11:47 PM
ajjuravi
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: List of top Arts schools for Higher Secondary in Rajasthan and subjects covered in Arts in class 11th and 12th?

Here is the list of top schools in Sri Ganganagar for studying Arts stream after 10th.
  • Good Shepherd Public School
  • Blooming Dales International School
  • Spangle Public School
  • Nosegay Public School
  • Sacred Heart Convent Senior Secondary School
  • Arovansh School
  • Mayoor School
If you are looking for top schools in entire Rajasthan state, then here are few schools which are best for studying Arts stream in Jaipur.
  • Hindustan International Academy
  • St Edmunds School
  • SRN International School
  • Sand Dunes Academy Sr. Sec. School

Here are the subjects that are covered under Arts stream:
Compulsory Subjects:
History, Geography, Political Science,English.

Optional subjects:
Economics, Psychology, Sociology, dance, music, Fine arts, multimedia, fashion designing, legal studies, graphic designing, physical education, Entrepreneurship, Philosophy

28th February 2018, 06:02 PM
shweta 1411
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: List of top Arts schools for Higher Secondary in Rajasthan and subjects covered in Arts in class 11th and 12th?

List of some of the names of schools in Rajasthan for 10+2 are as follows:-
Hindustan International Academy
St. Edmunds School
SRN International School
Sand Dunes Academy
Chinar Public School
Central Academy Senior Secondary School
Birla Higher Secondary School