15th March 2011, 12:30 AM
agneha

List of companies and courses that I should opt for summer training during the engineering degree?

hello sir ,
I am an second year student ece . i wanted to do some sort of training in this summer . but reading ur threads i got a thought that doing just an training wont help me out and that is why i am asking you that this summer what should i do.i have already taken a two weeks training in
NHPC
and i am not interested to take training for name purpose. so please suggest me what to do this summer.
what are the courses which i can go ahead to??
please please do reply to mypost i am quite confused about it except the fact that i want to do a thing worth benefit.

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies to apply for summer training while doing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  2. List of companies offering summer training in Uttar Pradesh?
  3. List of companies in which I can apply for summer training at Jaipur?
  4. List best summer training companies in Jaipur for Electronics students?
  5. List of best companies to do summer internship while doing B.Tech 3rd year?
  6. How to get enroll for Summer Training in reputed Construction Companies?
  7. List of companies offering Summer Training to Mechanical student in Delhi? Is it chargeable?
  8. List of companies offering 6 weeks summer training to engineering graduates? How should one apply for them?
  9. List of companies which offer Summer Training to B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student in Delhi?
  10. Companies offering summer training or internship to B.Tech Aerospace Engineering students?
  11. How to apply for summer training in Mechanical Companies for 5 week duration? Companies offering summer training for Mechanical Engineering Students? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of companies providing summer training for B.Tech ECE 1st year students? How can I apply in those companies for training? -- [New]
  13. List of companies for summer training or internship?