28th May 2013, 05:58 PM
Nilam_Bade

List of top MCA colleges in Pune University? What is the fee structure?

Please tell me top mca college in pune university at pune and fee of that college

1. Will I get admission in top colleges of Pune University after scoring 66 marks in MCA entrance exam? Fee structure of those colleges?
  2. List of top 10 MCA and MSc(Info Tech) colleges of Pune? What is the fee structure?
  3. Will I get admission in top colleges of Pune university after scoring 66 marks in MCA entrance test? Fee structure of those colleges and schedule of the colleges?
  4. List of top MCA colleges available in Pune? How may I get the rank list of all colleges available in Pune?
  5. List of top 10 MCA colleges or universities in European countries? Scope, fee structure and salary expectation after completing MCA? -- [New]
  6. Can I get admission in good colleges of Pune without entrance? List of colleges of Pune? What is the fee structure of those colleges?
  7. Best MCA colleges in Pune? What is the fee structure?
  8. Fee structure for MCS and MCA from Pune University?
  9. Fee structure, facilities and admission details of MCA in Pune?
  10. List of top colleges in Tamilnadu for MCA course? What is the fee structure?
  11. Will I get direct 2nd admission in top colleges of Pune University after scoring 72 marks in DTE's MCA entrance test?
  12. What is the fee structure for MCA colleges in Pune?
  13. How to get admission for MCA in Pune university? What is the fee structure?
  14. Fee structure for MCA course? Best Colleges offering this course in Pune?
  15. How much I have to score to get in top colleges in Chennai in TANCET? What is the fee structure of MCA colleges?
  16. List of top colleges offering MCA course in Uttar Pradesh? What will be the fee structure to join this course?
  17. List of MBA colleges related to Pune university having fee structure less than 2 lakhs?
  18. Fee structure of MCA colleges in pune university -- [Most Discussed]
14th November 2014, 02:45 PM
Bestanswerer

Default Re: List of top MCA colleges in Pune University? What is the fee structure?

Originally Posted by Nilam_Bade View Post
Please tell me top mca college in pune university at pune and fee of that college

MCA Colleges in Pune University:-

1 Deccan Education Society’s Fergusson College,
(Arts, Science) Deccan,
Pune – 411 004.
Ph.No.020-25654212/ 25675960
E.Mail: [email protected]

2. Shikshan Prasarak Mandal’s Sir Parashurambhau College
(Arts,Science and Commerce), Tilak Road,
Pune-411030.
Ph. No. 020- 24331978
Fax No. 020-24332479

3. Modern Education Society’s Nowrosjee Wadia College,
(Arts & Science) 19, Late. Prin. V.K. Joag path
Pune – 411 001
Ph. No. 020-26127024/26122944

4. Deccan Education Society’s Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce,
Deccan Gymkhana,
Pune-411 004.
Ph.No.-020-25654943/ 25655348

5. Maharashtra Education Society’s Abasaheb Garware College,
(Arts & Science) Karve Road ,
Pune – 411 004
Ph.No.020-25440311/25440721

6. Akhil Bharatiya Maratha Shikshan Parishad
Shri. Shahu Mandir Mahavidyalaya (Arts & Commerce) Near Parvati Ramana
Pune – 411 009
Ph.No.020-24221424

Fee Structure:-

The fee structure for MCA course is differs from college to college. You must visit the concerned university directly to get details regarding the fees structure and admission process. However, the fee structure for MCA course may be 25,000 to 40,000 per year.