5th January 2011, 08:16 PM
madhumi

List of good universities for studying MSc through Distance Education?

I wish to study M.SC through distance education. suggest me a good university soon

1. List of Universities offering PhD in IT Management through distance education? -- [New]
  2. List universities in Australia for studying LLB Degree through distance mode?
  3. Universities providing distance education in B.Ed without experience in teaching? Is it possible to do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Am I eligible to reapply for B.Com if completed 10 years ago?
  5. Can I do PG from any other universities after studying computer science course form Bharatiya University?
  6. Which are the universities offering MSc MLT distance education course
  7. List of universities conducting M.Sc Geology in Distance Learning being a candidate having completed B.Sc in Geology in the year of 2003?
  8. M.Sc Maths through distance education would be good?
  9. List of institutes offering distance education program in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Will I be able to do B.Ed through correspondence if I am residing in USA? How can I take my exams?
  11. Which are the universities offering distance education MSc Mathematics course in AP?
  12. How to do M.Phil or Ph.D from distance education after passing MSc in EVS from Vidyasagar University
  13. Can I do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher? Universities that provide distance education for B.Ed without experience in Teaching?
  14. Institutes or universities offering distance education in B.E and B.Tech in Mechanical?
  15. List of universities which offer M.Ed through Distance Education in India?
  16. Is PG MSc Bioinformatics a good course? What kind of job opportunities can I get after completing the course and how much will be the pay scale? Which universities offer this course in Distance Mode?
  17. How to do M.Tech in structure through distance education? List of the universities offering the course?
  18. List of Universities in Kerala, Karnataka, AP offering M.Phil in Distance Education?
7th January 2011, 07:52 AM

Default Re: List of good universities for studying MSc through Distance Education?

Distance education for Masters course is quite popular these days. Especially for those interested in pursuing studies along with their jobs. The seats for the postgraduate courses in most of the universities are limited. So most of them do provide distance education. You could approach the universities near you for the same. Some of the universities offering correspondence course are JNU in Delhi, University of Mumbai, University of Calicut, Anna University etc.
21st February 2011, 08:23 PM

Default Re: List of good universities for studying MSc through Distance Education?

i want to do m.sc Phd through distance education in india
9th March 2011, 02:33 PM

i want to do m.sc chemistry through distance mode ,kindly guide me
8th April 2011, 12:04 PM

i want to do Phd in chemistry ,i have completed msc. through distance?
18th April 2011, 11:06 PM

i want to do m.sc. In zoology or chemistry through distance mode.plz guide me in this matter.
15th May 2011, 09:43 PM

i c want to do msc in zoolgy/botany through distanse mode please guide me
25th May 2011, 06:16 PM

i want to do m.sc in chem. through distance edu. in mumbai university.plz tell me
28th May 2011, 01:36 PM

i want to do MSC Chemisrty or MSC Applied Chemistry through distance education, please guide me. I prefer to study and wright exams in Kerala or as the next option in Tamil Nadu.
4th June 2011, 05:08 PM

i wish to learn m.sc computer science through distance education, give a suuggestion for whether is good or bad and how to treat job side, after i complete the course
7th June 2011, 04:10 PM

i wan to do m.sci in chemistry?plz guide me...............
19th June 2011, 10:00 PM

i have done my B.Sc fifteen year ago now i want to do m.Sc in chemistry will it possible for me to do it if possible suggest some college either regular or distance learning college where i can get admission
12th July 2011, 01:44 PM

i have done M.Sc in Physics from Eiilm university Sikkim plz tell me , Am i eligible for N.E.T exam?
13th August 2011, 09:07 PM

provide me the information for MsC CHEM in north india through distance education such as fees, pcp and last date to get admission
17th September 2011, 05:43 PM

can you please tell me top ten msc college in india
16th October 2011, 05:02 PM

I want to do msc in math please guide me where from i can do it
12th November 2011, 06:11 PM

I want to do M.Sc.Chemistry through distance from EIILM UNIVERSITY please guide me is it right option
10th December 2011, 05:06 PM

i want to msc physics through distance from eiilm university pl guide me is it right option
27th December 2011, 08:41 PM

sir, having finished m.sc from EIILM UNIVERSITY, i want p.hd from T.M UNIVERSITY BHAGALPUR it is possible? please suggest me.

3rd March 2012, 05:45 PM

m.sc(it) in distance education is valid in abroad?
10th April 2012, 01:33 PM

i want to do msc zoology through distance education .suggest names of universities approved by ugc
2nd December 2012, 12:17 PM

Is kerala university msc computer science through distance education approved by kerala psc and ugc
29th December 2012, 09:28 PM

Smile Re: List of good universities for studying MSc through Distance Education?

abcde
i have done M.Sc in Physics from Eiilm university Sikkim plz tell me , Am i eligible for N.E.T exam?
30th December 2012, 03:41 PM
anukulachandra

There are following good universities for studying MSc through Distance Education-----

1.Sikkim Manipal University
2.Vidyasagar University
3.Chattisgarh University
4.Kakatiya university
5.The Global Open University
6.SNDT Women's University .

This should help
30th December 2012, 10:35 PM

List of Universities offering M.Sc. through Distant Education:-

-Alagappa University - Karaikudi, Tamilnadu
-Anamalai University - Anamalainagar, Tamilnadu
-Acharya Nagarjuna University - Nagarjunanagar, AP
-Kuvempu University - Karnataka
-Nalanda Open University - Patna
-Vidyasagar University - Kolkata
-Birla Institute of Technology & Science - Pilani
-Kuruskhetra University - Kuruskhetra
-Sri Venkateswara University - Tirupati
-Unversity of Mumbai
31st December 2012, 12:11 AM
umang_28

Dear friend ,
M.Sc stands for Master of Science. it is a degree course .

List of good universities for MSc through Distance Education

*Birla Institute of Technology & Science - Pilani

*Sri Venkateswara University - Tirupati

*Acharya Nagarjuna University - Nagarjunanagar, AP

*Kuvempu University - Karnataka

*Vidyasagar University - Kolkata

*Anamalai University - Anamalainagar, Tamilnadu

*Kuruskhetra University - Kuruskhetra

*Alagappa University - Karaikudi, Tamilnadu

*Unversity of Mumbai

*Nalanda Open University - Patna

umang_28

31st December 2012, 07:49 PM
aryan5107241

The Universities offering MSc through Distance Mode are :

* Sri Venkateshwara University

* Annamalai University

* Nalanda Open University

* Kuruskhetra University

* Acharya Nagarjuna University

* Kakatiya University

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
31st December 2012, 10:47 PM
mk.gohel

Originally Posted by madhumi View Post
I wish to study M.SC through distance education. suggest me a good university soon
list of top universities for MSC

Chattisgarh University

Kakatiya university

Vidyasagar University

The Global Open University
5th January 2013, 09:24 AM
shrish777

Dear There,

Good universities for studying MSc through Distance Education are as follows:

* Nalanda Open University (Recommended)

* Annamalai University

* Kuruskhetra University

* Kakatiya University

* Sri Venkateshwara University

* Acharya Nagarjuna University

15th April 2013, 03:22 PM
panipath

hi,,,

List of good universities for studying MSc through Distance Education

--The Global Open University

--Sikkim Manipal University

--Nalanda Open University - Patna

--Kakatiya university

--Anamalai University - Anamalainagar, Tamilnadu

--Birla Institute of Technology & Science - Pilani

--Acharya Nagarjuna University - Nagarjunanagar, AP

--Kuruskhetra University - Kuruskhetra

--Vidyasagar University - Kolkata

good luck!!!!!!!!!

best of luck!!!!!!!!
15th April 2013, 08:02 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

Originally Posted by madhumi View Post
University offering M.Sc Through distance education:-
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University
Indira Gandhi National Open University, IGNOU
Karnataka State Open University
K. K. Handique State University
Kota Open University
Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University
Nalanda Open University
Netaji Subhas Open University
Pt. Sunderlal Sharma Open University
Tamil Nadu Open University
U.P. Rajarshi Tandon Open University
Uttaranchal Open University
Vardhman Mahaveer Open University
Yashwant Rao Chavan Open University

GOOD LUCK!
16th April 2013, 12:08 AM
ranu44

HELO,

List of good universities for studying MSc through Distance Education-----------

1.Sikkim Manipal University
2.Vidyasagar University
3.Chattisgarh University
4.Kakatiya university
5.The Global Open University
6.SNDT Women's University .

This should help
15th June 2013, 01:02 PM
Krushnjyot

University offering M.Sc Through distance education:-
Karnataka State Open University

K. K. Handique State University

Kota Open University

Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University

Nalanda Open University

Netaji Subhas Open University

Pt. Sunderlal Sharma Open University

Tamil Nadu Open University

U.P. Rajarshi Tandon Open University

Uttaranchal Open University

Vardhman Mahaveer Open University