31st July 2012, 09:51 AM

List of Universities offering B.Sc IT in Correspondence?

Sir,recently am passed out +2 medical.but i want to do bsc.it.so please tell me which university best for correspondence bsc.it?

1. Will it be good to do M.S or M.E in correspondence? List of universities offering correspondence or part time courses?
  2. Can I join MSc Biotech correspondence course after passing BSc? Which are the open universities offering this course? Procedure for admission?
  3. How effective will it be to do MS or ME in correspondence? List of universities offering correspondence or part time(weekend)?
  4. Is it beneficial to pursue Ph.D in management from correspondence? List of universities offering this course?
  5. Names of the universities in South India offering B.Ed through correspondence?
  6. List of universities offering Ph.D in computer science through correspondence?
  7. List of universities which offer correspondence M.Ed in Lucknow
  8. List of universities offering M.Phil Biotechnology through correspondence? -- [New]
  9. Admission procedure and list of universities offering distance learning program through correspondence in ECE?
  10. Can I get Teachers Eligibility test application form?
  11. List of government approved universities offering approved B.Ed correspondence course in Kerala, Tamil Nadu, or in Karnataka?
  12. Universities offering Correspondence in MBA Power Management? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Best universities offering B.Tech/B.E? Can we do correspondence B.Tech from BITS Pilani?
  14. List of the correspondence universities offering Ph.D program with fee structure for M.A.(Hindi) passed candidate?
  15. List of universities offering B.Ed through correspondence?
  16. Universities offering B.A correspondence in Bangalore? Universities offering B.A french?
  17. Which is the controlling authority of B.Ed colleges in India?
  18. List of the universities in India offering correspondence in LLM?
31st July 2012, 03:29 PM
Benduluri

Default Re: List of Universities offering B.Sc IT in Correspondence?

There are some colleges providing a Distance Education
Listed Bellow

Annamalai University
Anna University
Madurai Kamaraj University
Bhartidasan university
kakatiya university
Dr B R Ambedkar Open University
Nalanda open university

**All the Best*8
5th June 2013, 08:13 AM

how much % required? and can study without attending the classes????
5th June 2013, 04:07 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of best Universities offering B.Sc IT in Correspondence are:-

- Bhartidasan university

- Kakatiya university

- Dr B R Ambedkar Open University

- Nalanda open university

- Annamalai University

- Anna University

- Madurai Kamaraj University

All the best.......
5th June 2013, 07:17 PM
TARA001

Hello Friend ,

List of Universities offering B.Sc IT in Correspondence are :

• Alagappa University
  • Dr.B.R. Ambedkar Open University
  • Andhra University
  • Annamalai University
  • Bharathiar University
  • Dravidian University
  • IGNOU
  • Kakatiya University
  • Madurai Kamaraj University
  • Karnataka State Open University
  • Vardhaman Mahaveer Open University
  • Kuvempu University
  • Madras University
  • Sikkim Manipal University
  • Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University
  • Mumbai University
  • Acharya Nagarjuna University
  • Nalanda Open University
  • Netaji Subhas Open University
  • Periyar University
  • U.P. Rajarshi Tandon Open University
  • Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University
  • Tamil Nadu Open University
  • Vinayaka Missions University

GOOD LUCK !
1st December 2013, 12:17 PM

can i do bsc it in correspondence?
25th May 2014, 02:49 PM

I have done my 12th in 2011, i just want to do B.sc in correspondence, kindly share the details of colleges in Delhi.