6th July 2011, 01:46 AM
aadi8720

Is M.Tech software engineering student eligible for PSU exam?

is mtech(soft. engg) student eligible for psu exam? Please tell me if i am eligible for it

Related Questions:
  1. What are the jobs after M.Tech in software engineering?
  2. Am I eligible for PSU exam after completing degree in 5 years?
  3. List of various PSU's in India? Date of PSU exam and their eligibility criteria? Is B.Tech Civil Engineering student eligible?
  4. Can i apply for PSU and IES simultaneously?
  5. Which books should I refer for PSU exam while in Electrical 3rd year? Should I go for M.Tech or PSU?
  6. Am I eligible in PSU company? I am a student of mechanical engineering
  7. Am I eligible for PSU exam if I have done B.Tech Chemical Engineering?
  8. Am I eligible for government entrance exam or PSU? I am a student pursuing degree in B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  9. Which course is best to study for Post Graduation from WBUT?
  10. Possibility to apply for PSU recruitment exam for AMIE student?
  11. What should I do after my B.Tech? Should I go for PSU jobs or for software?
  12. List of all PSU companies in India and their Entrance Exams for Jobs -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Eligibility to apply and important dates of PSU recruitment exams for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) student?
  14. Am I eligible to join PSU being a Physics Honours student? -- [New]
  15. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring 77% in 10th and 58% in 12th
  16. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring below 60%? I am a student of B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication branch
  17. What should I prepare for GATE or PSU exam? Which one is more beneficial?
  18. Scope for CSC B.Tech student in PSU? Which companies will he be eligible for? Advantages of Mechanical branch over CSC student when appearing for PSU?
14th July 2011, 06:47 PM
akhilesh16071991
Senior Member++

Default Re: Is M.Tech software engineering student eligible for PSU exam?