19th November 2010, 06:22 PM
Unregistered

Which are the main entrance exam which a student should know or appear?

respected sir
i just want to know that a what are the main entrance exams should a student should appear since due to lack of knowlegde i am unable to get what this all entrance exams please help me out?

Related Questions:
  1. Main entrance exam papers of BPSC? I am a student of 3rd year computer science engineering
  2. Can Polytechnic student appear for AIEEE Exam?
  3. Is there any relaxation available to appear in JEE Main & Advanced for Non-Creamy OBC student?
  4. How to go engineering from Mechanical Branch? I am in 12th class with 70%
  5. What main subject should I opt for Civil Services exam? Is there any coaching center in Ludhiana for the same? How may I get whole details about Civil Services exam?
  6. Procedure and eligibility to apply in JEE Main and Advanced for 11th Science student?
  7. Can PCM 12th Passed student give Biology Exam Next year and then sit for Medical Entrance Exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What is the last date of filling the AIEEE offline form
  9. How should I prepare for LL.B entrance exam held at Delhi university? I'm a 26 years old Hindi medium student
  10. Which book is to be referred for IAS entrance exam?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for JEE Main exam again this year if I had given exam the previous year as well? -- [New]
  12. How can I get admission in AIEEE 2nd year after doing diploma?
  13. How should I appear for Navy entrance exam? I have scored 53 marks in JEE mains
  14. For how many years I can appear in JEE Main & Advance on 12th basis?
  15. Can I get admission in engineering after passing 12th?
  16. Can I apply for JEE Main 2016 twice, one on the basis of 12th and another on the basis of Diploma?
  17. Possibility to appear in JEE Main for a candidate who hasn't appeared in Board exam?
  18. Should I study D.Arch if score less marks in JEE Main Paper-II? Details of D.Arch entrance exam?