27th February 2011, 08:04 PM

Marine Engineering Diploma after 10th standard? Any Good colleges?

Can i do diploma courses in marine engineering after my 10th...and can any 1 suggest me some best colleges.

1. What are the various engineering diploma course available currently?
  2. Am i eligible for marine engineering course after passing 10th standard?
  3. Should I appear in JEXPO to study Marine Engineering Diploma course after completing 10th?
  4. How may I do Post graduation diploma in Marine engineering in Tamilnadu? List of good colleges offering this course? Is 4 year Marine course and this course equivalent?
  5. Procedure to study Marine/Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? List of colleges with fee structure in India?
  6. Diploma after 10th standard is good or B.Tech after 12th is good?
  7. Diploma course in computer after passing 10th standard? Which course is best to join in diploma?
  8. Can I do diploma in Marine after 10th? Details of the course?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria to get into good marine engineering college? What is the scope of doing marine engineering directly after diploma?
  10. List of few good colleges for marine engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which group should I take in diploma after completing 10th with 9.5 grades?
  12. Diploma in Marine engineering on the basis of 10th std?
  13. Can I study Marine related courses after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  14. Which are the Marine Engineering Colleges? What are the qualifications required for entering Marine Engineering course? Can I get into Marine Engineering after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Courses available to study in Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? List of colleges in Delhi?
  16. What are the steps to follow to do MS in Marine Engineering from colleges in Germany? -- [New]
  17. Eligibility to study Marine Engineering Diploma course for 10th BSEB candidate?
  18. How to get admission in marine engineering after doing diploma in electronics and telecommunication branch?
7th March 2011, 04:51 PM
sachin2places

Default Re: Marine Engineering Diploma after 10th standard? Any Good colleges?

Hello.....You can do diploma in marine engineering after your 12th and not 10th.
American Eagle Tankers is the company which will sponsor you and send you to Akademy Laute Malaysia for your diploma.This way you can also join Merchant navy straight away with American Eagle Tankers.wait for 2 more years.
22nd March 2011, 10:14 AM

Can I join marine diploma engineer after diploma mechnical engineer?
25th March 2011, 01:37 PM

can i join any navy or marine engineering courses after 10th?
9th April 2011, 02:59 PM

i need to study a marine technology course after sslc examination . i am searching for such a suitable course .is there anyone to help me?
18th April 2011, 11:12 PM

source material for this exam
21st April 2011, 04:12 PM

I WANT TO STUDY MARINE IN DIPLOMO AFTER 10TH IS THERE ANY COLAGE
9th May 2011, 01:13 PM
diliprosh

i need to study a marine technology course after sslc examination . i am searching for such a suitable course .is there anyone to help me?
i need to join
11th May 2011, 03:38 PM

can i join any navy or marine engineering courses after 10th?
12th May 2011, 06:34 PM

List of institutions offering Marine engineering Diploma courses after 10
14th May 2011, 11:31 AM

is there any diploma in pharmacy after 10 standard?
16th May 2011, 11:06 PM

top college for marine engineering i pune?
23rd May 2011, 03:19 PM

can u tel me wat all is needed to join for diploma marine?wil i get diploma in marine even if i fail in 12th?
28th May 2011, 11:42 PM

my qualification 10th&12th passed and join the marchent navy with a diploma mechanical engineering.I know that which are the 10 best college or institute.send in my [email protected].
29th May 2011, 01:04 PM

can i join deplamo in marine engineering after completion of 10th std...pls give good instruction..
5th June 2011, 08:12 PM

Hai iam reno it is not advisable for students who do engineering after polytechnic bcoz it is very hard to study engeering after polytechnic so think well do better.
12th June 2011, 09:46 PM

Question Re: Marine Engineering Diploma after 10th standard? Any Good colleges?

Sir my name is george. and i was wondering which college to go after ma 12th. i want to go for Bsc nautical science. could u also tell me what exam i have to write to enter such colleges and marine companies?
17th June 2011, 09:30 PM

can i go for marine engineering after 10th? plz tell me any diploma college of marine and need of qalification.
8th August 2011, 04:27 PM

what is the maximum mark to join in marine engineering college?
30th August 2011, 08:44 PM

can i join marine after mba finance. my background is b.com honours....
m i eligible to get onboard job... please suggest institute that meet my profile
16th December 2011, 10:56 PM

I have passed 12th standard,my marks in physics,mathematics & chemistry total 56% in aggregate. Chemistry 68%,physics53% & mathematics 47%. now my question is how can get an admission in navigating officer cadet?reply me immediately,please
21st January 2012, 04:12 PM

My son doing 10th standard Matriculation, he wants to study further in Marine Course? Kindly advice how to go furhter approch.
22nd January 2012, 02:44 PM
vinay21feb

If not maths then best combination is biology physics and chemistry in 11th standard...through this subjects you ll get bright future in medical line chemical field as wel as you can become a lecturer...there is a lots of opportunities in this
17th April 2012, 05:57 PM

im goting 52% in PCM group what are the best cources in merchand navy sir
29th April 2012, 07:40 PM

my name is sarath babu i have completed my 10th std can i join diploma in marine engineering what are the collegs in
tamil nadu contac me at [email protected] or 9842699489 or 9965009589
16th December 2012, 08:27 PM

i am complete my 2 with commerce.can i join marine engeenering course.
19th January 2013, 05:03 PM

I was completed 10th standard last year. Can i study diploma in marine? please advice.
25th January 2013, 04:40 PM

Diploma after 10th standard? Any Good colleges?

I was completed 10th standard last year. Can i study diploma in marine? please advice.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/marine-engineering-diploma-after-10th-standard-any-good-colleges-92551.html#ixzz2Iz6lRI6D
1st April 2013, 09:51 PM
vinaykath gubbala

Question Re: Marine Engineering Diploma after 10th standard? Any Good colleges?

Unregistered 412984 my son wish to do marine engineering education after his 10th std. can he do diploma courses in marine engineering after his 10th...and can you suggest me some best colleges and fee structure to me.
12th June 2013, 08:58 PM

Angry Re: Marine Engineering Diploma after 10th standard? Any Good colleges?

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
i want to study marine in diplomo after 10th is there any colage
give me suggestion
12th June 2013, 11:20 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;463967]Can I join marine diploma engineer after 12th STD WHAT I DO FOR THIS
8th November 2013, 12:04 PM

i have only 70% mark in 10,but I am interested in marine can i join?
3rd February 2014, 10:53 PM

what percentage did i want to get in 10std to join diploma in marine engineering
12th June 2014, 01:52 PM

i want to make my my coriar in marine engineering. can you give me instruction of this coriar and about colleges? you can reply me on my mo. 9226042014
12th June 2014, 01:54 PM

i want to make my my coriar in marine engineering. can you give me instruction of this coriar and about colleges? you can reply me on my mo. 9226042014
16th January 2016, 12:01 AM
Lonely♡

List of colleges:

VJTI MUMBAI.

COEP PUNE

MIT PUNE

Sardar Patel college of engineering

VIT

VPMS

SSJCET