2nd April 2012, 05:19 PM
Unregistered

Model question papers for B.Com 1st semester? I am a private degree degree student

i am a private degree student.i dnt have specific study meterials.so please give me some model question paper for B.com 1st semester.
To my gmail: chenku81@gmail.com

Related Questions:
6th April 2012, 02:43 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Model question papers for B.Com 1st semester? I am a private degree degree student

sir please give me some calicut university 1st year bcom model question papers,harisfamis@gmail.com

18th April 2012, 10:13 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Model question papers for B.Com 1st semester? I am a private degree degree student

what is the exam date of 1st and 2nd semester b.com of calicut university in private colleges?

25th April 2012, 01:40 PM
Unregistered

sir.i want modal questions of critical reasoning academic writing and presentation skills for 1st semester bcom.
Pls send to my mobile or e mail.
Mobile:919995969063
E mail:www. Anshad.koduvally@gmail.com
26th April 2012, 11:18 AM
Unregistered

Would you pleas mail me some calicut university 1'st and 2'nd semester b.com model question paper - abitha181@yahoo.com
26th May 2012, 11:52 AM
Unregistered

sir.i want modal questions of critical reasoning academic writing and presentation skills for 1st semester bcom.
Pls send to my mobile or e mail.

Mobile;9961187435
E mail;Mathewmarangattu@gmail.com
1st June 2012, 09:36 PM
Unregistered

sir,i want model question of communication skill in English and critical reasoning of 1st semester b.com. pls send to my e mail

E mail;dilshadilu.m@gmil.com
2nd June 2012, 10:45 AM
Unregistered

Sir,
would you please mail me some Calicut university 1'st and 2'nd semester b.com model question paper -
DilshadilU.M@gmil.com
28th June 2012, 03:01 PM
Unregistered

i am now doing first sem bcom student of bangalore university please give me a study material of bcom last year and model q paper to my gmail account cheturaoj@gmail.com