3rd December 2011, 06:32 PM
abhikr4u

Post Re: Model Questions of TET Exam?

Originally Posted by smileanto View Post
Send model TET question to my id [email protected]

Teacher Eligibility Test 2011-2012 Full Question Bank Solved

1. Absenteeism can be tackled by :

(1) teaching (2) punishing the students (3) giving the sweets (4) contacting the parents

2. Discipline means: (1) strict‐behaviour (2) severe punishment (3) obedience (4) going by the rules

3. If any girl child does not corne to school regularly you will

(1) no bother (2) struck off her name (3) complain to the Principal (4) meet the parents and en‐

courage them .

4. In co‐education you want't to : (1) make separate rows of boys and girls (2) you give preference to
boys over girls

(3) you. give preference to none (4) you deal according to need

5. One of the basic priniclples of socializing Individuals is : (1) religion (2)
caste (3) educational (4) imitation

Directions (6‐10) : Which of the' skills do you consider most essential for a teacher?

6. (1) Oration skills (2) Listening skills (3) Managerial skills, (4) Teaching skills

7. (1) encourage children to search for knowledge (2) have all the information for the children
(3) ability to make children memorize materials (4) enable children to do well in tests

8. (1) identify gifted children (2) have an understanding of all children abilities (3) identify children with
learning disabilities (4) none of the above

9. (1) _ ability to help children understand texts thoroughly (2) ability to help children do all the
exercises (3) ability to raise possible actions from the texts (4) ability to help children from their own
opinions on the text

10. (1) to communicate well {2) to use difficult language (3) to impress students (4) to read out the
textbook

11. Success in developing values is mainly dependent upon: (1) government (2) society (3) family (4)
teacher

12. Good reading aims at developing: (l) understanding (2) pronunciation (3) sensitivity (4) increasing
factual knowledge

13. The primary duty of a teacher is to be responsible to his/her: (1) family (2) students (3) society (4)
nation

14. Which of the following is not related to educational achievement? (1) Heredity (2) Experiences (3)
Practice (4) Self learning

15. One of,the students of a class hardly talks in the class. How would you encourage him to express
himself?

(1) By orgariising discussions
(2) By encouraging children to take part in classroom activities
(3) By organizing educational games/ programmes in which ‐ children feel like speaking‐
(4) By giving good marks to those who express them'selves well

Answers: 1.4, 2. 4, 3. 4, 4. 4, 5. 3, 5. 4, 7. 1, 8. 2, 9. 4, 10. 1, 11. 3, 12. 1, 13. 2, 14. 1, 15. 3

EVS‐Part

1. Which are air pollutants?

(a) aerosols (b) sewage

(c) DDT (d) fertilizers
2. Which of the following does not cause soil erosion?

(a) wind (b) overgrazing

(c) sun (d) water
3. Acid rain is due to:

(a) combustion of fossil fuels (b) oil slick

(c) oxides of sulphur (d) nuclear wars

4. Among the most harmful non-biodegradable waste is: (a) cow dung (b) plastics

(c) garbage (d) radioactive waste

5. An example of a renewable resource is:

(a) clay t (b) sand

(c) water (d) fossil fuels

6. Which one of the following is a non-biodegradable waste? (a) manure ' (b) cow durig (c) plastics (d)
garbage

7. The main source of water is:

(a) rivers (b) rain

(c) ponds (d) canals

8. Pollution is not caused by the use of:

(a) solar energy (b) wood

(c) petrol (d) unsaturated hydrocarbons

else other i'll send in your email id.
4th January 2012, 10:06 AM

Default Re: Model Questions of TET Exam?

please send me model question bank of tet in my mail ID [email protected]. i will be grate ful to u.
5th January 2012, 07:54 AM

Please!Send model TET question to my id [email protected],
6th January 2012, 12:01 PM

Please, send model TET question to my mail ID [email protected]
9th January 2012, 07:48 PM

How many upper primary school in assam?
11th January 2012, 07:19 PM

how can i get model question mimi
31st January 2012, 03:53 PM

which are air pollutants
1st February 2012, 01:07 PM

please provide me tet model question and answer sheet my [email protected]
2nd February 2012, 11:30 AM

please send me model question bank of tet in my mail ID [email protected]. i will be grate ful to u
12th March 2012, 11:04 AM

pls sent model qestion paper 2 for tet exam
13th March 2012, 02:23 PM

Re: Model Question of TET Exam?

Pls, sent me model question bank of TET in my mail ID [email protected]
18th March 2012, 01:22 PM

kindly send me some solved question papers of TN TET to my mail id:[email protected]
19th March 2012, 12:15 PM

I want tet model question papers. Send it to my mail id.
19th March 2012, 06:16 PM

please send me model question bank of tet in my mail ID [email protected] i will be grate ful to u
20th March 2012, 05:42 PM

i need accurate tet model question paper...
20th March 2012, 07:22 PM

sir please i need tet model papers..please send me sir..
thankq sir..
21st March 2012, 09:55 AM
jagannirmala

Post Re: Model Questions of TET Exam?

Pls. send the TET model question paper and answer for Paper-1 and send my ID [email protected]
22nd March 2012, 11:41 AM

pls. send the me model question paper and answer band of tet in my mail id [email protected]
23rd March 2012, 11:08 PM

pls sent tet model question paper in my mail [email protected]
24th March 2012, 04:17 PM

hi,pls send the me model question paper,ans in my id [email protected].
25th March 2012, 01:44 PM

please send me child development,maths english model question paper with answers in my mail id saidevi1991gmail.com....

pls send me soon....
25th March 2012, 02:08 PM

Send model TET question to my id smile [email protected]
26th March 2012, 11:45 AM

please send me all tet model questions to me email id, [email protected] . . . . .

please send me soon . . . , and thank you
26th March 2012, 08:28 PM

tet exam model questions and answers please send this e-mail id [email protected]
27th March 2012, 04:32 PM

Sir please send me the model question paper of wbssc TET examionation.

my mail ID is [email protected]
27th March 2012, 10:50 PM

Plz send me the model question paper with answers ....... Need to prepare .. No idea how they will set questions... Plz do the needful if anyone can... [email protected]
28th March 2012, 01:50 PM

Please send me the TET Model qtn paper & syllabus for tamil language to my ID [email protected]
28th March 2012, 10:34 PM

Model Question of TET Exam?

Pls, sent me model question bank of TET in my mail ID [email protected]
28th March 2012, 11:46 PM
M.T.Thamizhselvi

Default Re: Model Questions of TET Exam

Please send model question paper to my mail id [email protected]
29th March 2012, 06:10 PM

Re: Model questions of TET Exam. pls, sent me model question bank of TET in my mail ID [email protected]
30th March 2012, 04:53 PM

please send model question paper for TET exam to my mail id:[email protected]
31st March 2012, 05:57 PM

please send model question paper for TET exam to my mail id :[email protected]
31st March 2012, 09:11 PM

please sent model question paper for TET exam to my mail id: [email protected]
31st March 2012, 09:20 PM

please send model question paper for TET exam to my
1st April 2012, 12:47 PM

please send model question paper for TET exam to my mail id :[email protected]
1st April 2012, 10:22 PM

Smile Re: Model Questions of TET Exam?

send some model questions to my id [email protected]
2nd April 2012, 05:04 PM
Udayaa1280

[email protected] please send model question paper for TET exam to my mail ID
4th April 2012, 08:56 AM

Please send me the syllabus and some model questions for TET exam which is going to be held on june 3rd.

Thank U....

id: [email protected]
4th April 2012, 02:26 PM

Model questions of TNTET Exam paper 1. pls, sent me model question bank of TET in my mail id [email protected]
4th April 2012, 08:13 PM

please send model question for TET exam paper 1 this is my mail id:[email protected]
7th April 2012, 12:38 PM

Please send me the tet model questions.... [email protected]
7th April 2012, 01:56 PM

Thumbs up Re: Model Questions of TET Exam?

Herewith I enclose the model questions of TET Exam.
File Type: pdf TNTET%20P%202.pdf(368.3 KB, 133 views)
7th April 2012, 11:42 PM

Please send to me for TET model question paper 2.
This is my mail id : [email protected]
Thank you sir.
9th April 2012, 11:43 AM

Please send to me for TET model question & Answer - Paper 1
This is my mail id : [email protected]
9th April 2012, 10:13 PM

please send TET model question paper 2.
This my id:[email protected].
11th April 2012, 04:41 PM

Please send a model question papers TET Paper II to [email protected]
16th April 2012, 03:45 PM

Please send me model question papers TET Paper I and II to [email protected]
17th April 2012, 10:24 PM

Please send me model question papers TET Paper II to [email protected]
22nd April 2012, 11:30 AM

please send me model question paper TET paper 1 to [email protected]