11th January 2011, 06:03 PM
narendran01

Multiple choice questions and answers on Human Resource Management concepts

I need multiple choice questionnaire with answers on human resource management concepts.

20th January 2011, 04:21 PM
drkpp

Default Re: Multiple choice questions and answers on Human Resource Management concepts

Please see the file attached for Multiple Choice Questions on Human Resource Management:
File Type: pdf MCQ-HRM.pdf(12.2 KB, 7992 views)
20th January 2011, 09:40 PM
monika bharmoria

Default Re: Multiple choice questions and answers on Human Resource Management concepts

for concepts
1.Armstrong's Handbook of Human Resource Management Practice
by Michael Armstrong
2.Getting Things Done - David Allen
3.Ferdinand F. Fournies
4.ONE MINUTE MANAGER
BY KEN BLANCHARD

and for multiple choice q/a
"Question Bank of Human Resource,Marketing & Management " Its by SOFFIA DUBE....
20th January 2011, 11:05 PM
sambrita

hi, if u r doing MBA, carefully listening to the class and throughly reading the books of marketing underlining the lines which u think imp is the only only practical way cracking the qs.
14th February 2011, 05:48 PM

design an application blank to be used for recruitment of blue collar work men and explain in what way it should differ from an application blank for supervisory personal
15th March 2011, 07:17 AM
Taurus47

Multiple choice questions and answers on Human Resource Management concepts
for concepts
1.Armstrong's Handbook of Human Resource Management Practice
by Michael Armstrong
2.Getting Things Done - David Allen
3.Ferdinand F. Fournies
4.ONE MINUTE MANAGER
BY KEN BLANCHARD
and for multiple choice q/a
"Question Bank of Human Resource,Marketing & Management " Its by SOFFIA DUBE
listening to the class and throughly reading the books of marketing underlining the lines which u think imp is the only only practical way cracking the qs.

17th May 2011, 05:10 PM

i m preparing ugc net.soi need multipletype question with answer forpaper 2.
22nd May 2011, 10:22 PM

Identify which one is an added specific goal of human resource management
a)Retraining
b)Learning
c)) Unlearning
d) Separating

Identify the top most goal of human resource management
a) Legal compliance
b) Competitive edge
c) Work force adaptability
d) Productivity

To achieve goals organizations require employees
a) Control
b) Direction
c) Commitment
d) Cooperation

Human resource management helps improve
a) Production
b) Productivity
c) Profits
d) Power

The amount of quality output for amount of input means
a) Productivity
b) Production
c) Sales increase
d) Increase in profits

Responding to employees and involving them in decision making is referred
to as
a) Quality of work life
b) Autonomy
c) Empowerment
d) Preaction

Where ------------or more workers are employed in a factory, then there shall be a Safety Committee in the factory.
a) 100 or more workers
b) 150 or more workers
c) 200 or more workers
d) 250 or more workers
Answer- d) 250 or more workers.

Section 41 G of the Factories Discuss about the Workers Participation in Management .
a) Section 40
b) Section 41 H
c) Section 41 G
d) Section 41 F
Answer- c) Section 41 G

Section 19 of Factories Act discusses about the -------------
a) Drinking Water
b) Lighting
c) Latrines and Urinals
d) Artificial Humidification
e) Answer- c) Latrines and Urinals

Section ----- of the Factories Act discusses about the nomination of the manager of a factory.
a) Section 7 ( e )
b) Section 7 ( f)
c) Section 7 ( g )
d) Section 7 ( d)
Answer- b) Section 7 (f)
29th June 2011, 05:22 AM

more multiple choice questions
25th July 2011, 12:53 PM
Firdaus Zaman

hello.. i am preparing for coal india ltd exams. n i want a sample question paper of dis exam... plz, send it to me.
29th July 2011, 09:05 AM
raoss

Originally Posted by Firdaus Zaman View Post
hello.. i am preparing for coal india ltd exams. n i want a sample question paper of dis exam... plz, send it to me.
hi friend i am also applicant for CIL HR internal candidates... Have u got MCQs on HR...
29th July 2011, 10:59 PM
sunita3224

Re: Multiple choice questions and answers on Human Resource Management concepts

more multiple choice questions
18th September 2011, 08:43 PM

hi dis soundar i hv done MBA in HR in national institute of management bangalore am a fresher pls guide me or pls send me muiltiple choice
question n answers as soon as possible bcas i hv a interview for sail
22nd September 2011, 12:46 AM

hi this is mahak.. Thank u sir for the questins
23rd September 2011, 02:58 PM

hi , please provide me multilple choice questions on hr
1st October 2011, 03:05 AM

i m preparing 4 net exam plz upload more multiple type questions
7th October 2011, 07:35 PM
Aakanksha pant

I am preparing for net exam.. i have completed my MBA in HR in 2011. so please refer me good books related to HR. And also for general studies. i will be highly obliged to you..
Looking forward to hear from you soon.............
23rd October 2011, 08:35 AM

where thw ans for the questions
27th October 2011, 10:05 AM

b.b.a 2nd year question and answer
21st November 2011, 11:46 AM

pls i want a lot of mutiple choice exams questions
21st November 2011, 06:39 PM

what are the specific goal of hrm
1st December 2011, 04:05 PM

hello, i did B.A. from j.n.v.u. jodhpur and after i have done MBA AFFILIATED TO RAJASTHAN TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY AND MY MAJOR SUBJECT IS MARKETING AND MINOR IS FINANCE AND NOW I AM DOING WORK OF ACCOUNTING, IS IT WORTH FOR ME OR NOT
12th December 2011, 04:27 PM

i am doing PG diploma in personnel management & industrial relation from anmamalai university, so can i get the question pattern of it
3rd January 2012, 06:39 PM
skumari246

which book to prefer for HR concepts as i have studied core HR bt still stuck in exam to answer few question and what are topics do i need to cover?
plz help me and send me ur suggestions
5th January 2012, 07:20 PM

Hi!
Pls send me HR MCQs for IBPS exam.
Thnx.
14th January 2012, 10:17 PM
gagan4790

Originally Posted by narendran01 View Post
I need multiple choice questionnaire with answers on human resource management concepts.
Hi..
You can get all kinds of study material help from [email protected]
All d bestt...!
3rd February 2012, 10:01 PM

hello i want a questionnaire to survey attitude of students towards human resource management
22nd February 2012, 03:54 PM

i am preparing for IBPS specialist officers please send me the MCQ s.....my mail id is [email protected]
thanks in advance
1st March 2012, 04:25 AM

where is the answers for the questions
7th March 2012, 10:55 PM

pls send more questions
17th March 2012, 06:20 PM
istiak

hi I prepare for ntpc trainee executive exam. please send me multiple type question for hr
27th March 2012, 03:57 PM
JYITI

Default Multiple choice questions and answers on Human Resource Management concepts

27th March 2012, 09:27 PM

You may know that UGC NET has decided to take exam of third paper in MCQ Format from June 2012. There will be 75 questions in MCQ format each carrying 2 marks. Therefore, I need a big book of Human Resource Management in MCQ Format only to tackle the Net exam. Is there any book on this subject in mcq format ?. Please intimate me on my mobile: [email protected] or on my mobile: 08016646616
12th April 2012, 12:23 PM
os amity

i am prepatring for UGC -NET -2012 in management (HRM) plase provide any preparation material
19th June 2012, 07:03 PM

HI FRIENDS M ALSO SEEKING FOR HR OBJECTIVE QUESTIONS.....IS THEIR ANY BOOK AVAILABLE IN MARKET FOR HR COMPETITION EXAM PREPARATION INFORM ME OR SEND ME SOME PAPERS IF U HAVE AVAILABLE ON [email protected] ........waiting freinds
21st June 2012, 10:24 PM

hi, im preparing for sail and cil exams....i hav completed my mba this year and am waitin for my results....need some books name which would help with these exams. plz hlp.
25th June 2012, 01:33 PM
vinothkanna

Dear ALL,

I am preparing for COAL INDIA HR job. Kindly share the HR questions or link, old Coal India questions or split up for the same. Please refer some HR books to prepare for competative exams. please share the same to my mail id [email protected]
8th October 2012, 05:35 PM
Aakanksha pant

dear Sir,

i am preparing for my FCI examination which is on Nov 2012. please send me valuable information in my mail id, latest question papers.. please please

eagerly waiting for your reply..

Warm Regards:
Aakanksha
8th October 2012, 08:58 PM
vidh

Identify which one is an added specific goal of human resource management
a)Retraining
b)Learning
c)) Unlearning
d) Separating

Identify the top most goal of human resource management
a) Legal compliance
b) Competitive edge
c) Work force adaptability
d) Productivity

To achieve goals organizations require employees
a) Control
b) Direction
c) Commitment
d) Cooperation

Human resource management helps improve
a) Production
b) Productivity
c) Profits
d) Power

The amount of quality output for amount of input means
a) Productivity
b) Production
c) Sales increase
d) Increase in profits

Responding to employees and involving them in decision making is referred
to as
a) Quality of work life
b) Autonomy
c) Empowerment
d) Preaction

Where ------------or more workers are employed in a factory, then there shall be a Safety Committee in the factory.
a) 100 or more workers
b) 150 or more workers
c) 200 or more workers
d) 250 or more workers
Answer- d) 250 or more workers.

Section 41 G of the Factories Discuss about the Workers Participation in Management .
a) Section 40
b) Section 41 H
c) Section 41 G
d) Section 41 F
Answer- c) Section 41 G

Section 19 of Factories Act discusses about the -------------
a) Drinking Water
b) Lighting
c) Latrines and Urinals
d) Artificial Humidification
e) Answer- c) Latrines and Urinals

Section ----- of the Factories Act discusses about the nomination of the manager of a factory.
a) Section 7 ( e )
b) Section 7 ( f)
c) Section 7 ( g )
d) Section 7 ( d)
Answer- b) Section 7 (f)
2nd November 2012, 12:30 AM

plz upload more MCQ's for hr exams....
3rd November 2012, 04:50 PM

warm Evening Sir,

Required general paper for any competitive exams. kindly provide at the earliest..

Warm Regards:
Aakanksha
6th December 2012, 10:52 AM

I'm preparing for the aiofs exam for hr manager post. please send me the sample paper and also tell the book name
13th February 2013, 03:07 PM

can you suggest me how hr related to information system and computer application
12th July 2013, 02:24 PM

yes, i have questions.these are following i m doing study in M S University of baroda.and now i wants to give exam for PGDiploma in HRM,so pls tell me what should i prepare for it?and how should i going to prepare?my exam date is 21/07/2013.
4th October 2013, 02:33 AM

With Thanks
Jony saha
Email: [email protected]
24th October 2013, 09:38 PM

plz send Hr multiple que with Ans in my Email Id ([email protected])
7th November 2013, 03:58 PM

[chinmaya 1;313541]Hi,
I need multiple choice questionnaire with answers on human resource management concepts.[chinmaya]

give me hrm material..for ibps so purpose
20th November 2013, 03:51 PM

Default Re:mcq on management concepts

I need multiple choice questionnaire with answers onmanagement concepts.
19th December 2013, 12:17 PM

I want Multitype Choice Questions and Answer for HRM Discipline.
13th January 2014, 08:23 PM

kindly suggest me that which website should I visit from where I can get lots of HR multiple choice questions for the competitive exams. Pls send me HR multiple choice questions with answers in my email id- [email protected]