8th August 2011, 08:28 PM
1pronab23

Names of the books that should be referred for ECE 1st year?

I'm studied B.Tech 1st year at SVCET,Chittoor.Plz. pass me the name of the books for ECE 1st year...

9th August 2011, 01:27 AM
Sehwag6

Default Re: Names of the books that should be referred for ECE 1st year?

the 1st year subjects in ece are c,c++,civil engineering,mechanical engineering,mathematics 1 and2,English 1 and 2,physics,chemistry,electrical and electronics,environmental studies,engineering drawing
the books are:-

1.c and c++ by balagurusamy

2.basic mechanical engineering by nagoor kani

3.basic civil engineering by ramesh babu

4.engineering chemistry by jain and jain

5.engineering physics by nagoor kani

6.environmental studies by any local author
2nd September 2011, 09:07 PM

I Want some engineering drawing sums in projections of lines
22nd October 2011, 07:35 PM

i want to get a ramesh babu engineering graphics book for first year ece
30th October 2011, 10:21 AM

Which books are read to b.tech 1st year civil branch
27th November 2011, 09:29 AM
gaurav2talk

in first year you have to read all the branches subjects not particular your branch only.
like:

Basic electrical engineering
Basic electronics engineering
Basics mechanical engineering
computer science-padma ready
Basics civil engineering-bhavi katti
physics
chemistry
27th November 2011, 05:35 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

You can refer the following books as under-

1.Mathematics - I

2.Mathematical Methods

3.Applied Physics--

4.C Programming and Data Structures

5.Network Analysis--

6.Electronic Devices and Circuits
23rd May 2012, 06:09 PM

what are the reference books available for ece btech
11th July 2012, 07:41 AM

i m 2nd year student i want to know 3rd semester book's writer
6th August 2012, 03:32 PM

i m studyng in dronacharya college of engnrrng. which buks shud i prefer for elect. and comm. 1st year?
8th August 2012, 08:16 PM

what is the subject in ECE
2nd September 2012, 12:15 AM

i am studying in niet ece branch...i want some good books for physics maths electronucs and mechanics..pls guide me
30th September 2012, 07:35 PM

which books refer to studied for ECE?
15th October 2012, 10:25 PM

which books should i refer for ECE?
26th November 2012, 07:40 PM

Explain the functional units of a digital computer and its block diagram witi examples ?
27th November 2012, 12:44 PM
mk.gohel

Arrow Re: Names of the books that should be referred for ECE 1st year?

Originally Posted by 1pronab23 View Post
I'm studied B.Tech 1st year at SVCET,Chittoor.Plz. pass me the name of the books for ECE 1st year...

list of top books

27th November 2012, 12:47 PM
utsav9

Books that should be referred for ECE 1st year:
C and C++ by Balagurusamy

Basic mechanical engineering by Nagoor kani

Basic civil engineering by ramesh babu

4.engineering chemistry by Jain and Jain

Engineering physics by Nagoor Kani

Environmental studies by any local author

Thank you....
9th January 2013, 03:12 PM
pinewood

hi,,,,,

Names of the books that should be referred for ECE 1st year

1.basic civil engineering by ramesh babu

2.environmental studies by any local author

3.c and c++ by balagurusamy

4.environmental studies by any local author

5.engineering chemistry by jain and jain

6.Engineering physics by nagoor kani

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
14th March 2013, 07:40 PM

author ramesh babu refer to which publication?please send me immediately
3rd July 2013, 04:18 PM

is ECE in engineering is a difficult branch? is there a scope for this after 4 years.....?
10th August 2013, 02:05 PM

engineering 1semester basicece book in principle of electronics author name is v.k.metha
13th August 2013, 05:57 PM

I am new student for btech 1st yr in global institute of technology and management so i don't know the syllabus of ece and books of ece of 1st semester please issue books for me
7th September 2013, 01:04 PM

iam now ece first year we should do hard work & what are the subject my email id is [email protected] plz reply me sir plz kindly requesting
23rd September 2013, 08:37 AM

i had entered into btech in ece branch....plz give me the books for ece...
16th October 2013, 04:19 PM

what are the books to be reffered for mathematics1 in ece 1st year?
2nd November 2013, 03:41 PM

what are the books names referred brach ECE in B.tech first year ?I want famous books names
4th August 2015, 09:30 AM

Sir i am the student of dronacharya college and didnt know about for my 1year books of cs branch plz sir its arequeat that u can send me all the books name which required in 1year plz reply fast
5th August 2015, 10:15 AM

I am ece 1st year student which book i need to refer exp for maths and electronic
24th October 2022, 02:07 AM

Please say that lunguage and life text book