6th January 2012, 07:04 PM
anjana heikrujam

Names of the companies in Bangalore providing internship for 1 month in the field of marketing?

Name of the companies in banglore providing internship for 1 month in the field of marketing? I am a student of BBA final year. I have to do my project in marketing field, so can u please help me with campanies name where i can do my project?

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies in Bangalore offering 1 month Internship in Finance & Marketing?
  2. Names of the companies in Bangalore providing internship for 1 month? I am a computer science student
  3. Companies offering internship of 1 month in Bangalore for IT 3rd year Engineering Students?
  4. Internship in Bangalore for one month after completing 5th semester exams by December? -- [New]
  5. What is the procedure to be followed for doing internship in one month?
  6. List of companies which can provide internship based on VLSI field?
  7. How may I do internship for one month in any core companies? I'm in B.Tech(electrical and electronics) 3rd year
  8. Companies offering Internship related to Marketing for MBA 3rd semester candidate in Bangalore?
  9. How many companies are there in Mumbai providing internship for a period of 1 month?
  10. List of companies in Bangalore providing internship in the month of July for computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. List of the companies providing internship for a month?
  12. Companies offering Internship in Finance at Bangalore for MBA student?
  13. List of companies offering 1 month Winter Internship in Bangalore for B.E.(CSE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  14. Companies offering 1 month Summer Internship to B.Tech(CSE) 7th semester student in Bangalore?
  15. List of companies providing internship in Mumbai for computer science students? I'm in B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year
  16. List of companies providing internship in Mumbai for computer science students? I'm in B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year