29th March 2010, 11:10 PM

NIT: dd, application form, postal address and registration process?

myself D.Budhan student of B.sc final year....
my degree pass out year is current one..
As i want ot apply for nit... but i dont know the procedure and website..
so i kindly request you to send me the details, i mean about dd, application form, postal address and registration process.
Thanking you,

30th March 2010, 02:44 AM
bond007

Default Re: NIT: dd, application form, postal address and registration process?

hey please specify the NIT you want to apply for as all the NIT have different criteria for the admission and the bank account details.

so please specify the specify the college as soon as possible so that i can help you out.
30th March 2010, 08:06 AM
nalanda

here you have not mention that about which course ,you want to apply,
because in nit every admission is done on the basis of the entrance exam,
so mention the course for which you want to take admission.
o k
8th April 2010, 08:48 PM
Bella

you can get all the details on the website of the university as you havent given us the complete data we can
t help you more than this
15th June 2010, 02:53 AM

You can get admission through lateral entry to many institutes but not in NITs. yeah you can get into NIT but you will be admitted to 1 year unlike other where you get direct 2nd year admission

The admission to NITs is on the basis of AIEEE. SO the admission process and all detail you can get from this link. Do check the site thoroughly
15th June 2010, 09:05 AM
compaq123

nit only for engineering students only not for bsc students.
15th June 2010, 03:31 PM
sattuvachan

there is not scheme in iit's or nit's for lateral entries . it take admissions only on the basis of aieee score card merit list .

for more information visit the respective nit in which you want to have admissions.
or follow http://www.aieee.nic.in and http://www.cbse.nic.in

thanks~~
10th December 2010, 03:27 PM

sir plz resolve my proble aieee ka bank draft kis address par send karna hai
13th December 2010, 08:25 PM
kumarpravir007

u can get the details on the website :
www.aieee.nic.in
12th January 2011, 06:48 AM

what is the website for nit application forum
please send the website name
6th February 2011, 08:34 PM

how to send dd
18th March 2011, 12:39 PM

IN WHAT ADDRESS I SEND MY FILLEDUP FROM OF JIPMER
23rd June 2011, 11:47 AM

adress to send dd in maharashtra
22nd July 2011, 12:57 PM

can you tell me in which place i will make DD & which adress i will submit it
9th September 2011, 09:10 PM

iam shiva
iam meaat our nearst niit coaching center
6th November 2011, 12:54 PM

sir plz can you send the adress in which nit application form is provided in trichy
23rd December 2011, 11:36 AM

i want to know the procedure of the NIT examination
14th November 2012, 04:55 PM

Hw do I register my nit post graduate form
14th January 2014, 03:57 PM

eligible for nit