11th July 2011, 09:52 PM
Percentage required to be eligible for Aeronautical Engineering or Marine Engineering? Fee structure of the mentioned courses?
Presently i was studying 12th standard. I have an aim to study either aeronautical engineering or marine engineering?So what is the percentage required for eligibility of either aeronautical engineering or marine engineering? AND ALSO I want to about the fees structures of the above mentioned courses?
11th October 2011, 09:54 PM
Respected sir/mam,
i am a student of std-10th and i want to enter in auronautical engineering but i don't know how to enter.also what study i have to study? pleeeeese help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.I will highly grateful to you if you help me. thank you. god bless you. |
26th January 2012, 10:03 AM
I am a student of 12th and I want to do b-tech in marine engineering. Please give me the full information about admission
1st February 2012, 12:29 AM
> A.I.E.E.E > I.I.T-J.E.E > B.I.T.S.A.T > I.S.A.T etc TOP AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING COLLEGE:- Indian Institute of Technology, Powai, Mumbai Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai Madras Institute of Technology, Chennai Hindustan Inst of Engineering Technology, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur Indian Institute of Aeronautical Engineering GOOD LUCK! |
13th May 2012, 11:43 AM
HAI,i would like to join marine engineering in south INDIA.Now i have applied for 12th board exam,so please kindly guide me to achieve my career in a good manner
||
| Related Articles: |