31st May 2011, 02:17 PM
Possibilities for getting a government college through UPTU after scoring 3481(General), 886(OBC), 1084(GL) and 205(GLBC) rank in UPTU entrance in MBA? Top 10 private colleges for MBA through UPTU?
I have got 3481 (general) 886 (OBC) 1084 (GL) and 205 (GLBC) rank in uptu entrance for MBA. So what are the possibilities of getting a government college through uptu.. Which are the top 10 private colleges for MBA through uptu.
1st July 2011, 03:03 PM
![]()
my rank is 13586. name of the college
15th July 2011, 11:52 PM
![]()
My rank is 12721 so in which MBA college can i get the addmission through UPTU
17th July 2011, 12:50 AM
![]()
i've got 708 rank in obc........ is their any possibilty of getting a government college??????
31st August 2011, 08:33 PM
![]()
obc ke liy uptu goverment college ke liy kitini rank lani hogi
4th January 2012, 04:27 PM
![]()
what is rank (gen)and(gl) of uptu mca for goverment collage
11th May 2012, 11:16 PM
![]()
i have scored 3055 gn rank for mba in uptu can i get govt. college
11th May 2012, 11:18 PM
![]()
i have scored 3055 gn & 1043 gl rank for mba in uptu can i get goverment college?
12th May 2012, 06:18 PM
![]()
I have scored (GN 688) rank for mba in uptu can i get goverment college?plz suggest me some good government and private colleges. |
15th May 2012, 06:33 PM
![]()
i have got 377 rank in sc .did i got a government college for mba?
15th May 2012, 09:07 PM
![]()
i have scored{gen 8448}rank for mba in uptu can i get college? plz suggest me good goverment and private colleges. |
16th May 2012, 03:28 PM
![]()
i have scored 3135 gen rank in uptu.can i get any govt college for m.b.a??????????
n in case i did not get the govt college then which is the best pvt college for m.b.a |
21st May 2012, 09:43 AM
![]()
my mba uptu rank is gn 5164 can i get a govt college
27th May 2012, 10:14 PM
![]()
I have got 6835{OBC} rank in UPTU is there any chance of getting governmental college
28th May 2012, 11:31 AM
![]()
is there any posibilety for geting goverment college through UPTU after scoring 2700(GL) AND 8500(GEN)
28th May 2012, 04:22 PM
![]()
can i get govt college after securing 264 marks, RANK IN BCGL is 863 and obc rank 8394
28th May 2012, 07:50 PM
![]()
sir, my rank is uptu 9313 and obc rank is 2483, which college i can get
29th May 2012, 11:58 AM
![]()
I have scored 615(girls), 1783(general) rank in uptu.,can i get top 5 government college for MBA??
1st June 2012, 11:51 PM
![]()
I have scored 559(OBC), 2171(general) rank in uptu.,can i get top 5 government college for MBA??
Raja Satyanshu |
10th June 2012, 11:23 PM
![]()
i hv 782 rank in general and 255 in girls in UPSEE MBA...kindly suggest me sm good colleges..is dere ne chance of gettin govt clg...?
15th June 2012, 02:13 PM
![]()
My GEN.rank is 2680 which college is suitable for me for doing M.B.A.??
6th July 2012, 12:39 PM
![]()
sir my rank is , in general 5840,gl 1885,bc 1651,bcgl 421.
can i get any goverment colg if in case i can not get ant gov. colg than tell me the best colg for mba. |
23rd July 2012, 07:54 PM
![]()
my rank is 900 in general category,so can u plzzz tell me vich govt college i cn get
29th May 2013, 06:14 PM
![]()
my rank is (GN2333)
and (GL906) so cud u tell me that i can get the addimission in government college for MBA please help me required this query??? |
3rd June 2014, 03:14 PM
![]()
My rank is (gn5253) and (gl2032)
so plz tell me that I can get the admission in government college for mba please help me. |
6th June 2014, 12:59 PM
![]()
I score 328 and 14084[gn] and 3768[obc]tell me which government college i shall get.
11th June 2014, 03:01 AM
![]()
Sir my GN rank is 3031 nd my OBC rank is 855 kya mujhe government clg mil sakta h. Plz mujhe meri mail id par bata dena.
[email protected] |
11th June 2014, 03:05 AM
![]()
My GN rank is 3031 nd my OBC rank is 855 kya mujhe government clg mil sakta h. Plz mujhe meri mail id par bata dena.
[email protected] |