15th February 2012, 04:06 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do MBBS now in Andhra Pradesh as after completing my B.Tech I was working for last 5 years? Am I still eligible to study my +2(with biology ) and sit for EAMCET (Medicine)?

I have completed B.Tech (Computer Science Engineering) in Currently working in a top IT company with a very good salary from last 5 years. But I am not interested in this

career and I always aspired to do MBBS since schooling. Due to some financial problems I was not able to fulfill my dream.

Is it possible to do MBBS now in Andhra Pradesh? Am I still eligible to study my +2(with biology ) and sit for EAMCET (Medicine)

I did my Diploma(which is equivalent to intermediate) befor Engineering. now I am 27 year old.

Now I am thinking to study +2(Bi.PC- Biology,physics & Chemistry) while doing my current job. and then want to appear for EAMCET(MBBS entrance exam in AP)

Please advise me....

6th May 2012, 08:27 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Is it possible to do MBBS now in Andhra Pradesh as after completing my B.Tech I was working for last 5 years? Am I still eligible to study my 2(with biology ) and sit for EAMCET (Medicine)?

is there any course of diploma for mbbs after inter?
25th May 2012, 01:25 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Is it possible to do MBBS now in Andhra Pradesh as after completing my B.Tech I was working for last 5 years? Am I still eligible to study my 2(with biology ) and sit for EAMCET (Medicine)?

Is it possible to do M.D. in another state or college if i have done my M.B.B.S. in gujarat's college?
Is there anything else to do after 3 years of pg?
1st June 2012, 05:07 AM
Unregistered

Is it Possible to study a masters in Media after you have done MBBS?
28th July 2013, 10:00 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
is there any course of diploma for mbbs after inter?
hi...if u passionate about ur dream u can go ahead....its never too late....and its jst one life.... chase ur dreams...