13th January 2011, 03:56 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to get admission through MAT in the final year itself? Is there any sports quota for admission to MBA in Government Colleges in Kerala State?

I am a final year degree student. I am planning to write MAT in May. I want to know that is it possible for me to get an admission to MBA this year itself with MAT(May). I also want to know whether there is sports quota seat for the admission to MBA in government colleges of Kerala state.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get admission in PEC via sports quota if I am a state player? -- [New]
  2. Will I get admission in MBA after passing B.Com? How to get seats under government quota? What are the entrance exams to get a seat under government quota?
  3. Sports quota admission in MBBS at Tamil Nadu for State level Athlete?
  4. Am I eligible for sports quota after completing final year B.Tech CSE?
  5. How to get admission in Army/Sports school in Kerala for 7th class girl boxer?
  6. How can I take admission in MBA in DU on MAT basis? Fee structure and procedure for admission in MBA in DU?
  7. Top colleges offering MBA Pharma course and which take admission through MAT? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of good MBA colleges in which I can get admission after securing 85 percentile in MAT exam under OBC quota?
  9. Admission in good MBA colleges in Mumbai? should I go for CAT or MAT?
  10. MBBS admission of Nurses working under Kerala State Government?
  11. List of government colleges I can apply for with my WB-JEE rank 17663? How can I avail sports quota for the same? I belong to OBC category
  12. MBA colleges offering admission through their own entrance exams? Benefits of appearing MAT?
  13. Am I eligible to study MBA if secured 47% in B.Com? Is there sports quota available in MBA colleges?
  14. Colleges which have management quota for admission? Does Symbiosis provide management quota for MBA?