5th April 2012, 09:26 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to take Ph.D in Chemistry distance after graduation in Chemistry(Regular)?

i am a trained post graduate holder in chemistry (regular) is it possible to take Ph D in chemistry distance if it is possible tell its details

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges offering PhD in Chemistry through distance course?
  2. Is it possible to do Ph.D in Chemistry in distance? List of universities offering courses in distance mode?
  3. Integrated PhD has more value than PhD done after M.Sc? Duration of course and good universities for it?
  4. Institutes offering Ph.D with distance learning after M.Phil and M.Sc?
  5. List of courses offered for Ph.D after completing graduation in Chemistry? List of top universities offering such program? I'm in B.Sc 2nd year in Chemistry branch
  6. List of distance universities which offer PhD in Chemistry in India? Course fee and duration of PhD?
  7. List of universities which offer Distance PhD in Chemistry for 39 years postgraduate in India?
  8. How can I study PhD in Chemistry in USA if secured 52% in M.Sc?
  9. List of the distance education universities offering Ph.D in Inorganic Chemistry? How to get admission?
  10. Is there any distance course available in PhD Chemistry?
  11. Correspondence PhD in Chemistry is available in Gujarat?
  12. Where are distance education PhD(Chemistry) courses present in India?
  13. How to do Ph.D in Chemistry through distance education?
  14. What should I do now to do Ph.D in USA after completion of post graduation course in Chemistry majors with 52% marks? -- [New]
  15. How can I do M.Phil or PhD through distance learning? Universities and study centres in West Bengal for doing M.Phil and PhD through distance education mode?
  16. Can I pursue M.Phil in chemistry from any institute through distance course? I have completed MSc in Chemistry