15th December 2011, 08:16 AM
asheeshsharma

Preparation Material for the position of IT Specialist of Central Bank of India?

I am searching for prepration material of Central Bank of ndia IT Specialist Officer.Please guide.

28th December 2011, 05:45 PM

Default Re: Preparation Material for the position of IT Specialist of Central Bank of India?

m applied in Central Bank of India IT OFFICER it's my 1st attempt can u pls give me suggestion abut exam like:-
1. how prepare for it.
2. previous papers .
3. books for computer science objective.
4. main topic from computer.
5. which prog.language is asked by them.

m waiting for your reply .
e-mail([email protected])
29th December 2011, 07:58 PM

Default Re: Preparation Material for the position of IT Specialist of Central Bank of India?

i applied for cbi,but for downloading admit card,i cant find any link in cbi website,
so from i can d/l admit card,plz suggest me
1st January 2012, 04:24 PM

sir please send me link of admit card fot it officer central bank of india . exam held on 8 jan 12 imediately........
e-id < [email protected] > contact...{ 09873158788}
7th January 2012, 10:29 AM

i have applied for the IBPS IT Officers exam,plz provide me the links for e-books of quant and english language if not e-book kindly suggest me the other of whom i should buy the book...plz do revert back..
e-id ([email protected])
8th January 2012, 01:17 AM

could anyone plz plz plz tell.....how to prepare for bank IT officer specialized section and what is the syllabus for the same. Thanking in advance,.
15th January 2012, 02:25 PM

i have applied for the IBPS IT Officers exam,plz provide me the links for e-books of quant and english language if not e-book kindly suggest me the other of whom i should buy the book...plz do revert back..
e-id ([email protected])
22nd January 2012, 12:16 AM

hai
i have applied for the ibps it officer scale-1 exam,please provide me the links or e-books for english and professional skills....... plzz
e-id:([email protected])
27th January 2012, 03:01 PM

I've applied for the ibps IT officer scale -1 exam. i need to knowledge of professional material based on electronics.I completed M.sc electronics.. plzz e-id([email protected])
30th January 2012, 11:25 PM
ajayajayajay121121

e-id ([email protected])

if you have the model papers kindly send it on [email protected]
3rd February 2012, 04:21 PM

Hi... m applying for cbi for the post of IT specialist officer...so plz tell me which book i refer for technical section..Is any material available?? plz rply me [email protected]
8th February 2012, 09:41 PM

how to prepare for ibps specilist officer for IT officer?
17th February 2012, 02:09 PM

how to prepare for ibps specilist officer for IT officer? Any good books available for that/
send ne the link to [email protected]
21st November 2012, 01:24 PM

how to prepare for sbi specialist officer (systems)professional knowledge paper?

please send me question paper of professional knowledge systems
at [email protected]
thank you!
29th April 2015, 11:28 AM

Originally Posted by asheeshsharma View Post
I am searching for prepration material of Central Bank of ndia IT Specialist Officer.Please guide.
Below are the attachments of Central Bank of India IT Specialist Officer question papers of past few years. Please download them.
File Type: pdf Analytical-Logical-Reasoning.pdf(401.4 KB, 37 views)
File Type: pdf CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA 2010.PDF(73.6 KB, 41 views)
File Type: pdf Reasoning-3.pdf(33.0 KB, 44 views)
File Type: pdf Eng1.pdf(67.7 KB, 39 views)
File Type: pdf Eng2.pdf(65.9 KB, 38 views)