3rd May 2010, 08:26 AM
vichu

Previous year papers and syllabus of cusat msc physics entrance

How can i get the syllabus and previous year papers of cusat msc physics entrance?

3rd May 2010, 12:42 PM
edward
Top Answerer

Default Re: Previous year papers and syllabus of cusat msc physics entrance

hey vichu you can download the Previous year papers and syllabus of cusat msc physics entrance from the following sites :-

www.successcds.net/Entrance.../Cochin-University-CUSAT-CAT.php
www.icbse.org/.../cusat-cat-2010-common-admission-test.html
www.cusat.ac.in/foreign_admissions.pd

download the files and prepare well for the exam........

5th May 2010, 05:26 PM

How can i get the syllabus and previous year papers of cusat msc physics entrance?
6th May 2010, 01:00 PM

I want previous question paper
12th May 2010, 03:38 PM
brrrravi

Smile Re: Previous year papers and syllabus of cusat msc physics entrance

hi, freind

mca previous year questions for cochin university is avaliable from the below link:
please it and get the papers :

http://www.pdfqueen.com/pdf/mc/mca-previous-year-questions-for-cochin-university/

good luck...
7th June 2010, 03:04 PM

i need objective type questions from electricity and magnetism,optics,thermal physics, electronics
16th June 2010, 10:15 PM

i kindly requesting you to sent me last three year msc selection entrance question paper
1st September 2010, 09:28 AM

i need the syllabus for the entrance examinations conducted by cusat for msc physics admissions
6th September 2010, 02:13 PM

plese send me entrance exam syllabus of msc physic for delhi university
23rd September 2010, 12:21 PM

plz send me previous entrance exam syllabus n papers.
25th September 2010, 08:45 AM

pls send me Previous year papers and syllabus of cusat msc electronics entrance exam
1st October 2010, 01:13 PM

pls send me Previous year papers and syllabus of cusat marine engineering entrance exam
18th October 2010, 12:49 PM

i want previous year paper of mcs & mca entrance
19th October 2010, 12:29 PM

i need syllabus and previous question parpers of MSC entrance
29th October 2010, 07:50 PM

pls send me previous year papers and syllabus of msc physics entrance exam of punjab university chandigarh
8th November 2010, 12:13 PM

sir, I need previous year question papers of MSc industrial fisharies conducted by CUSAT
20th November 2010, 12:58 PM

please sent me the syllabus and a sample question paper for the admission to msc in electronics
4th December 2010, 02:52 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want mca previous question paper
13th January 2011, 08:24 PM

i want msc.biotechnology previous question paper
14th January 2011, 02:09 PM

i want the syllabus of msc electronics for cusat entrance exam
17th January 2011, 05:41 AM
habeebnusrin

sir,i want the syllabus and previous question papers of msc physics for cusat exam
17th January 2011, 08:42 PM

SIR I WANT TO KNOW THE SYLLABUS FOR PHYSICS ENTRANCE EXAMINATION OF CUSAT.I WILL BE GRATEFUL IF YOU TELL ME ON WHICH SITE I CAN GET THE PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTIONPAPERS.
18th January 2011, 04:39 PM

sir i need previous question papers for M.sc.biotechnology entrance
28th January 2011, 01:10 PM

Sir, I need syllabus for Msc. physics entrance exam.
2nd February 2011, 04:35 PM

sir,I need previous question paper for M.sc.marine geophysics entrance.
22nd March 2011, 10:09 AM

i kindly request u to send me the previous question papers and cyllabus of cusat msc physics&mca entrance
23rd March 2011, 12:50 PM

please send me the previous question papers and syllabus of cusat msc chemistry and mca entrance
24th March 2011, 10:44 PM

hai,my name is jishnu. i want to know the syllabus for msc biotechnology of cusat cat entrance examination.plz reply soon
25th March 2011, 12:20 AM
Mayank Shekhar

You can get them at these official links-

1st April 2011, 11:31 AM

sir,please send me the msc physics previous entrance question paper
1st April 2011, 12:50 PM

sir, i need the syllabus and model papers for the m.sc. physics entrance.
2nd April 2011, 12:13 AM
agnashan

please send me the previous year msc physics entrance question papers and syllubus
2nd April 2011, 09:47 AM
SHALLU B

I want previous question paper
Previous question paper of Msc physics(cusat entance)with answers and syllabus also.
2nd April 2011, 11:10 AM

please send me the previous question papers and syllabus of cusat msc physics and mca entrance
24th April 2011, 11:28 AM

please send me the previous year msc physics entrance question papers and syllubus
5th May 2011, 08:20 AM

please send me the previous year msc physics entrance question papers and syllabus
25th May 2011, 02:36 PM

gffrgghghhf
i want msc.biotechnology previous question paper
26th May 2011, 10:57 PM

Sir, Shill we give any enterence test for electronics physics ?
11th June 2011, 09:48 PM

could you please provide me with previous year's entrance question papers of cusat P.G. biotechnology of CUSAT.please do provide me with the syllabus of the same.
15th June 2011, 09:38 PM
shekharrai

you can download the Previous year papers and syllabus of cusat msc physics entrance from the following sites :-

5th July 2011, 09:30 AM

plz send me previous year's question pappers for msc physics cusat entrance exam and the syllabus for that exam
28th July 2011, 12:27 PM

i want syllabus in m s c physics....
3rd August 2011, 03:21 PM
the wall

you can download the Previous year papers and syllabus of cusat msc physics entrance from the following sites :-

14th August 2011, 04:26 PM

about central universities in india msc physics entrence syllabas and model papers?
6th October 2011, 06:13 PM

would you please sent me syllabus for Msc physics entrance exam
email id: [email protected]
6th November 2011, 09:51 AM

couid you please send me the previous years question papers of cusat msc physics entrance.i will be grateful if there is solutions too
23rd January 2012, 06:39 PM

please send me cusat msc entrance syllabus
26th February 2012, 04:43 PM

SIR,PLEASE SEND ME CUSAT MSC CHEMISTRY ENTRANCE SYLLABUS
27th March 2012, 05:32 PM

Exclamation Re: Previous year papers and syllabus of cusat msc physics entrance

i need objective type questions from electricity and magnetism,optics,thermal physics, electronics
i want previous questions of entrance to msc physics
19th April 2012, 12:31 PM

plz send me the syllabus & previous year question papers for Msc.Biotechnology