14th December 2010, 06:54 PM
sweta goyal

Previous year question paper of Union bank of India exam?

Please send me soon question paper of union bank of india,bcz my exam is at hand.

15th December 2010, 02:10 AM
ramakant sharma

Smile Re: Previous year question paper of Union bank of India exam?

Hello dear

here i am posting you the link through which you may be able to access the paper :

http://fw.freshersworld.com/placementweek/company.asp?cid=143

15th December 2010, 03:10 PM
mini rani

Default Re: Previous year question paper of Union bank of India exam?

hi!

You have not specified whether you are appearing for UBI PO or clerk exam.

I am providing the link for downloading the previous years papers of both PO & Clerk exam:

http://www.indianbanksguide.com/bank...rk-exam-paper/

http://www.jobsnresults.com/ubi-unit...estion-papers/

http://www.scribd.com/doc/12750083/B...uestion-Papers
15th December 2010, 09:34 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

1)Here is the previous year question paper for Union Bank of India

*Aptitude

*Reasoning

*Critical Aptitude

*General Knowledge

17th December 2010, 11:23 AM

Originally Posted by sweta goyal View Post
Please send me soon question paper of union bank of india,bcz my exam is at hand.
The question papers are obtainable in different online portals. Students can visit these sites as to get hold of previous years question papers. The syllabus of the exam will include Aptitude test, Reasoning, Critical Aptitude and General Knowledge. There are many books available in the market which students can purchase and practice for the exam.
22nd December 2010, 04:06 PM

Default Previous year question paper of Union bank of India exam?

Here is the previous year question paper for Union Bank of India

*Aptitude

*Reasoning

*Critical Aptitude

*General Knowledge
15th January 2011, 10:42 AM
amlendu

hi friend,You have not specified whether you are appearing for UBI PO or clerk exam.

I am providing the link for downloading the previous years papers of both PO & Clerk exam:

http://www.indianbanksguide.com/bank...rk-exam-paper/

http://www.jobsnresults.com/ubi-unit...estion-papers/

http://www.scribd.com/doc/12750083/B...uestion-Papers
File Type: pdf 34629865-Union-Bank-Reasoning-Paper.pdf(216.1 KB, 138 views)
File Type: pdf 121698-2337-UCOBankPOExam2006ReasoningPaper.pdf(71.0 KB, 100 views)
15th January 2011, 10:51 PM
mishra245

Union bank of India exam papers are available on the net at the buying rate and also in the free.
just click on the publication site and download or order your copy.
some reasoning papers and also the sample papers are available on the attachment:
Union-Bank-Reasoning-Paper.pdf
Union Bank of India Bank Clerical Examination July 2005 Question Papers.docx
31st January 2011, 08:39 PM

please,send me the last 5 years papers of union bank of india
6th April 2011, 08:36 PM

hai i m venkatesh frm dvg i apyed iob banka po exam on 25-5-11 so plz hlp me for that plz send me prvos q paper [email protected]
i hope it
7th April 2011, 11:54 PM
lvnareshsunrise

As you requested, here i am providing one of the previous year question paper of Union bank of India.

Go through it and get maximum out of it.

Union bank is a public sector bank .So there is a good job security and work environment for a Probationary officer
File Type: pdf union bank po 2008.pdf(772.6 KB, 174 views)
8th April 2011, 12:24 AM

some Previous year question paper of Union bank of India exam is attached.

you can get more papers in the given below sites

http://www.estudentzone.com.

all the best........
File Type: doc bank po.doc(35.0 KB, 80 views)
8th April 2011, 12:27 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Previous year question paper of Union bank of India exam?

please,send me the last 5 years papers of union bank of india

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF UNION BANK OF INDIA

Attached some of the previous year model papers of Union Bank of India in this post... kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Don't reside only on previous year papers, go through the papers and find out the question pattern for the exam and prepare accordingly.

-> There are many number of recommended books to prepare for bank exams in the market, try to get those and prepare for the exam.

-> The union bank exam consists of two important sections 1) Aptitude test and 2) Computer knowledge test, prepare well for both...
File Type: docx Union Bank-2005.docx(34.9 KB, 103 views)
File Type: docx Union Bank-2008.docx(19.6 KB, 61 views)
8th April 2011, 09:23 AM
devendergora

Please visit the following link to download the sample papers:
http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2009/09/union-bank-india-1040-clerks-recruitment-2009a/
8th April 2011, 02:39 PM
deep_4

Lightbulb Re: Previous year question paper of Union bank of India exam?

UNION Bank Papers !!!

Here i am Uplaoding Ample of Union Bank Sample and Previous year Papers.

Have a look on it.

Good Luck.
File Type: zip Union Bank Papers.zip(928.1 KB, 74 views)
8th April 2011, 03:00 PM
sarawgi.ankit

Location: District & session court Dindori disst. Dindori (MP)

hello kindly find the attachmernt
n for more detail n paper follow this link.....

www.competitionmaster.com
www.indianbanksguide.com
www.gjtutorial.com
File Type: docx union bank of india.docx(19.8 KB, 75 views)
File Type: pdf Bank-Exam-Solved-Question-Papers.pdf(772.6 KB, 825 views)
8th April 2011, 03:02 PM
sarawgi.ankit

Location: District & session court Dindori disst. Dindori (MP)

hello find the attachment.....
8th April 2011, 03:09 PM
venkataprakash.v

I am attached some previous paper of Union Bank of India.
File Type: pdf UnionBankofindia-1.pdf(1.51 MB, 119 views)
File Type: pdf UnionBankofIndiaProbationarydec2008.pdf(772.6 KB, 185 views)
8th April 2011, 08:06 PM
pops07

Some Union Bank of India question papers are attached below.

Go through them......
29th March 2012, 08:20 PM
123dolly

Here i am Uplaoding Ample of Union Bank Sample and Previous year Papers.

Have a look on it.

Good Luck.
File Type: zip Union Bank Papers.zip(928.1 KB, 32 views)
30th March 2012, 03:15 AM
sumansin

Union bank of India comes under IBPS.

Now IBPS conduct the bank exam for different post for 19 public sector
of Bank.

Candidate for po should be graduate in any stream from recognised university.Final year student of graduation also can apply.

Age of candidate should be 20 to 30 for open category(relaxation for sc/st/obc).

I have attached papers here. you can take help from these.