14th August 2011, 01:27 PM
reena.amala2

Previous year question papers of ONGC for Mechanical Engineering stream?

hai frnds,
can i download a previous years mech.engg papers of ongc exams

19th August 2011, 01:19 PM

Default Re: Previous year question papers of ONGC for Mechanical Engineering stream?

25th August 2011, 09:24 PM

Default Re: Previous year question papers of ONGC for Mechanical Engineering stream?

sir i am giving ONGC exam this year. Could you please send me the 5yrs previous question papers for mechanical engineering and general awareness at [email protected]
Also could you suggest some books for preparation of general awareness
28th August 2011, 07:01 PM
hrushi614

Post Re: Previous year question papers of ONGC for Mechanical Engineering stream?

sir i am giving ONGC exam this year. Could you please send me the 5yrs previous question papers for mechanical engineering and general awareness at [email protected]
Also could you suggest some books for preparation of general awareness
hi friend i having ONGC mechanical quetions with answesrs. i hope these question will help for your ongc exam. i am attaching the document go thorug it
File Type: docx ongclatest.docx(35.6 KB, 2264 views)
28th August 2011, 07:05 PM
hrushi614

Post Re: Previous year question papers of ONGC for Mechanical Engineering stream?

hi friend i am attaching document containg ONGC quetions with answers, I hope these will help for ur exam
File Type: docx ongclatest.docx(35.6 KB, 1332 views)
11th September 2011, 02:23 PM
divyagnnair

hi ,
i am appearing for ONGC exam on sept. could you please send some sample papers.
21st September 2011, 11:34 AM

The power to decide an election petition is vested in the

A. Parliament
B. Supreme Court
C. High courts
D. Election Commission
5th October 2011, 11:12 PM
rhm.khan

Sir plz send me ongc previous year paper
6th October 2011, 03:34 AM
shrijan00

hy,
you can go through my enclosure which is related to it:
File Type: docx (www.entrance-exam.net)-ongclatest.docx(35.6 KB, 990 views)
6th October 2011, 06:17 AM
gaurav2talk

For ONGC exams your fundamentals should be clear.

Below i am attaching some previous years ONGC papers. Just go through it, it wiil be really helpful for you.

best wishes!!!!!!!!!!!
File Type: pdf ONGC-test paper.pdf(121.5 KB, 2679 views)
File Type: docx ONGC-GS.docx(12.1 KB, 1062 views)
11th October 2011, 12:00 PM
pkb123

Originally Posted by reena.amala2 View Post
hai frnds,
yes you can download.
21st February 2012, 09:42 PM

sir please send me the previous years papers of ONGC,SAIL,BHEL,GAIL Mechanical stream...i am in final semester and preparing for these exams.please send it to my id [email protected]
9th August 2012, 03:16 AM

sir please send me the previous years papers of ONGC,SAIL,BHEL,GAIL instrumentation stream...i am in b-tech passout and preparing for these exams.please send it to my id [email protected]
10th August 2012, 08:46 PM

send me previous year question papers in [email protected] phn no-9039018078
name ayush rathore
16th August 2012, 10:55 PM

sir i am giving ONGC exam dis year so can u plz send me ONGC previous year solved question papers for mechanical engg,in "[email protected]"
16th August 2012, 11:21 PM
cooolchandan129

sir i am giving ONGC exam dis year so can u plz send me ONGC previous year solved question papers for mechanical engg,in "[email protected]"
17th August 2012, 04:39 PM

hello sir please send me previous year ongc test paper of mechanical department on my email: [email protected]
25th August 2012, 11:10 AM

previous years papers of ongc for chemical engineering stream?
my email is [email protected]
25th August 2012, 12:34 PM
Kumarmss

Sir Kindly send me the mechanical engg paper to my email id: [email protected]
25th August 2012, 06:13 PM

sir i am giving ongc exam this year could you please send me 3 years previous question papers for mechanical engg. and general awarness at [email protected]
25th August 2012, 06:16 PM

sir iam giving ongc exam this year could you please send me 3 years previous question papers for mechanical engg. and general awarness at [email protected]
3rd September 2012, 03:49 PM
begatif

Could you please send me the Mechanical Engg previous papers for ONGC on [email protected]

24th March 2014, 10:50 PM

SIR PLZ SEND ME ONGC MECHANICAL PAPER AND ALSO GIVE SOME CUT OFF MARKS FOR GENERAL CATOGARY
29th March 2014, 09:19 AM

Anybdy having ongc gt privious question papers of mechanical engineering please send me at [email protected]. thanks
30th March 2014, 06:41 PM

can u give the previous question papers of technical paper of petroleum engineering?
6th April 2014, 04:58 PM

I want to download question paper
Originally Posted by reena.amala2 View Post
hai frnds,
30th May 2014, 01:55 PM

Could you please send me the Mechanical Engg previous solved papers for ONGC to [email protected]
11th September 2015, 02:11 PM

Sir, I am giving Ongc junior assistant (Pad) exam by this month. I have no idea about the exam. Could you pl send me some previous paper. My email is [email protected].
25th December 2018, 09:49 PM

Sir, I am giving ongc exam in after month. I have no idea about the exam .could you please send me some 5 year previous quation paper. My email is [email protected]