5th January 2012, 08:40 AM
padma2000

Previous year Question Papers for VRO Exam?

Hi Sir/Madam,
This is padmaja, a want VRO previous Question papers with answers. please send me to my mail id: [email protected]

Padmaja

6th January 2012, 08:16 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Previous year Question Papers for VRO Exam?

Originally Posted by padma2000 View Post
Hi Sir/Madam,
This is padmaja, a want VRO previous Question papers with answers. please send me to my mail id: [email protected]

Padmaja

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF VRO EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of VRO exam in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Also attached the syllabus in this post for your reference, try to cover all the topics given in the syllabus to score well in the exam..

-> Spend some valuable time daily for your preparation then for sure you can clear the exam..

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum...

"I hated every minute of training, but I said, "Don't quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion."
File Type: zip VRO.zip(75.6 KB, 147 views)
File Type: pdf VRO-VRA_Test_Syllabus.pdf(51.0 KB, 196 views)
6th January 2012, 10:57 PM
jagun

Default Re: Previous year Question Papers for VRO Exam?

the following papers are very useful to you..the education qualification is intermediate...
the syllabus is on general knowledge, numerical, arthematic, reasoning....
File Type: pdf Model_vro.pdf(43.7 KB, 278 views)
File Type: pdf vro.pdf(51.0 KB, 188 views)
12th January 2012, 02:00 PM
gangiredla swathi

hai , iam preparing for v.r.o exam so please send me the pervious papers to my email [email protected] . please make a much faster as possible ............ with lots regards by swathi...................
24th January 2012, 12:15 PM

Hai sir,we are preparing for v.r.o exam so that pls send the question paper along with answers,thank you sir
25th January 2012, 10:09 PM
P MOHAN REDDY

Hi Sir/Madam,
This is mohan, a want VRO previous Question papers with answers. please send me to my mail id:[email protected]

mohan.
28th January 2012, 02:51 AM

Hi sir /madam,
This is chalam ,can u plz send me vro Question papers with answers.This is my mail id :[email protected]
7th February 2012, 10:15 AM
kumarraju520

Question Re: Previous year Question Papers for VRO Exam?

Hi Sir/Madam,
This is kumar raju, a want VRO previous Question papers with answers. please send me to my mail id: [email protected]

kumarraju
7th February 2012, 10:23 AM

hi sir / madam
This is kumar raju can u plz send me previous vro question papers with answers. This is my id : [email protected]
15th February 2012, 10:33 PM

[QUOTE=padma2000;1605724]Hi Sir/Madam,
This is Jeevan i want VRO previous Question papers with answers. please send me to my mail id:[email protected]
17th February 2012, 02:18 PM

hello sir,this is priyanka plz send me VRO previous question papers with answers to my mail id:[email protected]
17th February 2012, 05:26 PM

Originally Posted by padma2000 View Post
Hi Sir/Madam,

Padmaja
Those candidate have completed 12th standard are eligible for VRO exam.FOR VRO- Your are should be in between 18 - 34 years.

You can choose some valuable books and practice well those books.

I have attached the Question Paper of VRO exam .

So please check it out.This paper are helpful for you.
File Type: pdf Model_vra.pdf(45.2 KB, 94 views)
File Type: pdf VRA-Model-Test-Paper.pdf(45.2 KB, 109 views)
File Type: pdf VRO model paper - 1.pdf(43.7 KB, 141 views)
File Type: pdf VRO model paper - 2.pdf(45.2 KB, 116 views)
File Type: pdf VRO-Model-Test-Paper.pdf(43.7 KB, 118 views)
8th January 2014, 11:51 AM

Hi Sir/Madam,
This is ayyappa, i want VRO&vra previous 5 years Question papers with answers. please send me to my mail id:[email protected]

ayyappa
12th January 2014, 04:23 PM

Hi Sir/Madam
This is Sandhya, can u send VRO & VAO previous questions papers with answers.
please send to my mail id: [email protected]

Thanku you
sandhya