22nd August 2011, 08:47 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for a job in CBI after diploma in Electronics and Communication?

sir,
i am a student of diploma electronics and communication , i am interested to provide service to the central bureau of investigation , so please clarify my following doubts about it , finally my question is:
1.what is the procedure to apply a job in CBI ?

Related Questions:
  1. How to become a CBI/CID officer after completing diploma in electronics and communication
  2. Procedure to apply for a job in CBI? Can BE final year students apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to get a good job after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  4. Procedure to get jobs after completing diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  5. How can I apply for job in ISRO having complete Diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  6. Will there be any vacancies in ISRO for me being a candidate having done Diploma in Electronics and Communication? How to apply for these positions?
  7. Can I apply for a job after passing diploma in electronics and communication?
  8. Procedure to apply for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma? I have just completed my 2nd year in electronics and communication engineering
  9. How to do B.E after completing diploma in electronics and communication?
  10. Am I eligible for IBPS? I have passed 10th+diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  11. Procedure to apply for a Job in CBI being a candidate of final year B.Com in Information Technology?
  12. Procedure to apply for Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering for ITI holder?
  13. Can I get any electronics related job after passing diploma in electronics and communication branch
  14. How to be a part of CBI after doing diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering
  15. Job vacancies in ISRO for diploma holder in Electronics and Communication Engineering? How to apply for it?