26th August 2012, 07:23 PM
ee11b045

Procedure to register for CPT Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Intermediate?

I am an inter 2yr student.i want to appear for cpt exam to be held in june 2013...at the end of my 2 yr .I am not much aware of the registration procedure......could u please help me out with the details such as app form,fee...etc.
THANK YOU.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to take CPT Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Com course from IGNOU?
  2. How to apply for KCET Exam being a candidate pursuing Intermediate 2nd year of Bi. P.C?
  3. Should I register for CPT exam again? What is the procedure for it and how much fee is to be deposited?
  4. Where can I register in MP or UP for CA CPT?
  5. What is the procedure to register for CPT exam?
  6. What is the procedure to register for CPT exam?
  7. How to apply for Bank Jobs being a candidate having completed Intermediate and pursuing 2nd year of Graduation in BA?
  8. How can I prepare for both IPE and EAMCET being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Intermediate with Bi.P.C stream?
  9. Can I register for ICWA Inter(provisionally) after completing MYCA CPT?
  10. Is it possible to do CA with BSc Psychology?
  11. Whole procedure to join CBI being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Sc Maths?
  12. How to register for CPT exam? Last date for registration for CPT exam
  13. Through which procedure can I become CA without appearing in CPT? -- [New]
  14. Should I register for CPT entrance test again?
  15. Procedure to register for Online CPT exam-2011 -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How should I apply for CPT entrance exam which is to be held in December? Do I have to register myself 9 months prior? What is the last date of application and procedure to apply for it?
  17. Which courses am I eligible for being a candidate of pursuing 12th class with Commerce and Maths? Procedure to appear for CPT Exam?