10th November 2010, 09:54 PM
arunkumarei

Project Selection for M.Tech Nanoscience and Companies Recruiting Nanoscience Students?

Sir,
I studied B.Tech electronics and instrumentation, now i joined M.Tech Nanoscience and technology. Please guide me in project selection. I also want to know what are the companies recruiting m. tech in this field in india.
Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do M.Tech Nanoscience after BSc Physics?
  2. List of books for GATE life Sciences
  3. Institutes in Kerala for studying Nanotechnology through correspondence?
  4. Colleges which offer the course in nanotechnology all over India? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Scope of Ph.D in abroad for M.Phil in Nanoscience & Nanotechnology candidate?
  6. Qualification required to do BS(Nanoscience and Technology) in Sydney University?
  7. Is there any possibility to do masters degree in Nanoscience after completing BSc in Chemistry?
  8. Is it possible to do MSc Nanotechnology after BSc Microbiology?
  9. Will I be able to apply for CSIR-NET for Life Sciences if study M.Sc(Agriculture Nanoscience & Technology)?
  10. Is there any scope in Nanoscience Technology after 5 years? How much is the salary? Institutions offering the course?
  11. Can I do M.Tech in nanoscience or nanotechnology after B.Tech in Electrical and electronics? -- [New]
  12. Which are the institutes and industries in India providing summer internship for MSc Nanoscience and Nanotechnology student?
  13. Admission to mtech nanoscience in DU on the basis of JAM?
  14. Last 10 years question papers of Jadavpur University PG Diploma in Mass Communication?
  15. Scope of Nanotechnology in India after doing M.Tech in IT? Any job opportunities in India after doing M.Tech in Nanoscience and Technology?
  16. What is the scope in Nano Science and Technology course after 5 years? How much salary can I expect? Will I get any job opportunity if I complete MSc Nanoscience and Technology?