3rd January 2011, 04:54 PM
krishreddy93

Qualification required to appear for Group exams?

i am studying b.com 1st year.i am interested in writing groups.
i need to know the qualifications and i don't know how to face the exams.
please guide me...................

11th January 2011, 08:43 PM

Default Re: Qualification required to appear for Group exams?

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission TNPSC Was Conduct the Group Exams.

And the Educational qualifications vary with the service, So the eligiblity Creteria are Different for Different Posts and Service.

But To appear in Group exams, the candidate should be between 18 to 30 years of age.

But the Minimum qualification Is the Degree from the Recognised University, But the Eligiblity are Vary from the Group to Group And the Eligiblity Creteria are mention on The Notification.

So, whenever Notification was Come, Please read the Eligiblity Creteria from there, And if you want to Get More detail Then Please Visit the Official Websites -

www.tnpsc.gov.in
11th January 2011, 09:17 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Cool Re: Qualification required to appear for Group exams?

TNPSC conducts exam to fill the vacancies of different post.

The qualification required is:- any graduate degree. A candidate who is
appearing in the final year degree exam can also apply for the exam.

There are many post under the different groups. For each group different
qualification required for that you can see advertisement.

To get more information refer official website of Tamil Nadu PSC.

Best of luck.
11th January 2011, 10:49 PM
yajvendra

Dear Friend
As i know Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission TNPSC Was Conduct the Group Exams.
for different post require different qualification. but mainly for group exam you should have the bachelor degree from a recognized university.
and your age should be from 18 years to 30 years.
good luck.....
30th May 2011, 03:53 PM

when and when these exams will apear
14th June 2011, 12:50 PM

when will group 3 exams in AP will conduct? Elgibility for exams?
18th July 2011, 08:51 PM

hai friend iam 3rd year Btech student iam eligible to write group1,group2 exams plz give me best saggsition
20th January 2012, 01:28 PM

my age is 32 may i eligible for group exams
20th January 2012, 09:37 PM
ashwak8

Generally , the basic qualification for group 1 and 2 exams is graduation .

The candidate's age shouldnot be morethan 30 years.
There willbe a relaxation of 3 to 5 years for sc , st , bc candidates.
For group 4 , the qualification needed is intermediate.
Here also , the same conditions apply
15th February 2012, 05:25 PM

iam with msc chemistry degree with biology background am i eligible to groups 2&4
18th March 2012, 10:55 AM

i am studying Btech .
but idon't know what books are prefered.but i am interesting groups
please give some idea