29th December 2009, 04:05 PM
madan mohan

quetion papers of plant biotecnology of icar exam?

I want revised syllubus of plant biotechnology in icar`s jrf exam and send priveous 6 icar exam quetion papers to prepare jrf exam and please advise how to prepare the exam

20th January 2010, 11:03 AM

Default Re: quetion papers of plant biotecnology of icar exam?

Refer to the below mentioned book,they will provide you previous years solved papers,latest syllabus and all.

Hand book of agriculture-ICAR
Written by bharat singh,it is the book published by ICAR itself,so it will be much better for you.

Also try out followings-

gen.agriculture for icar
writter-rathore

question bank on agriculture for competitive exams
writter-neraj pratap singh

20th January 2010, 05:58 PM
snlalitha

Please guide me for appearing drdo ceptam_03 (electronics and communication)
21st January 2010, 08:03 AM
faizal rahuman

hi i need interview questions in electrical engineering
30th January 2010, 10:49 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

www.educationobserver.com/news/news.php?action.

www.biotecnika.org/...exam.../announcement-15th-all-india-entrance-exam-icar-ug-pg-programmes

www.scribd.com/.../ARS-NET-Examination-2009ICAR-Notification

visit mention sites and get full information about sample papers.
31st January 2010, 03:37 PM
amit04051988

visit
www.biotecnika.org/...exam.../announcement-15th-all-india-entrance-exam-icar-ug-pg-programmes
31st January 2010, 06:58 PM
edward
Top Answerer

question papers of plant biotecnology of icar exam is available on :-

biotechvista.blogspot.com/.../icar-ars-exam-2009-final-resluts.html
www.educationobserver.com/news/news.php?action
www.successcds.net/.../MSc-Biotechnology-Entrance-Exams.php
27th February 2010, 03:01 PM
sathyam

can i able to receive the revised question paper with answer
14th March 2010, 09:25 PM

www.pdfqueen.com/pdf/ms/msc-animal-biotechnology-question-paper-icar.
www.icar.org.in/files/ARS-2010-Notification.pdf.
papers.ssrn.com/sol3/.../SSRN_ID960207_code639384.pdf?.

just see the above links and get the papers of ICAR from this given links..........
22nd March 2010, 01:12 PM
pritirai

visit

http://biotechvista.blogspot.com/2009/10/icar-ars-exam-2009-final-resluts.html

15th November 2010, 05:38 PM
sheo

Kindly send me the previous years question papers for ASRB /NET exam in Plant Pathology(mains).
14th January 2011, 08:38 AM

Can you tell me agr. Related que.paper
14th January 2011, 03:53 PM
amlendu

Hand book of agriculture-ICAR
Written by bharat singh,it is the book published by ICAR itself,so it will be much better for you.

Also try out followings-

gen.agriculture for icar
writter-rathore

question bank on agriculture for competitive exams
writter-neraj pratap singh

AND
www.icar.org.in/files/ARS-2010-Notification.pdf.
papers.ssrn.com/sol3/.../SSRN_ID960207_code639384.pdf?.
4th February 2011, 10:21 PM

sir,will u give me last 10years question papers of plant biotech?
16th February 2011, 01:58 PM

are the following suggested books available in the market???????????
12th March 2011, 10:09 AM

Hai i need the previous question papers of M.sc plant biotech ICAR.plz send
13th April 2011, 11:06 AM

question paper of M.Sc plant biotechnology2010
31st January 2012, 07:00 PM

i wnt books for plant science with authors for the icar exam
23rd January 2013, 01:23 PM

hiiiiiiiiiiiii need previous year question paper of ARS EXAMof agricultural microbiology..from where i can get this..?please help me out..
15th September 2013, 06:57 PM
turing76

so im reading a manga called Girl friends and i m wondering about it?