21st October 2010, 07:48 PM
sukku.dheeva

Syllabus of ICAR plant biotechnology MSc? How to prepare for ICAR Exam?

sir, i want to do my m.sc. in plant biotechnology as i am a agri student. i want the syllabus for that subject.... moreover i need the guide from u how to prepare for the ICAR exam............ one kind request i want this answers through my mail...

22nd October 2010, 06:58 PM
sambhaji funde

Default Re: Syllabus of ICAR plant biotechnology MSc? How to prepare for ICAR Exam?

you get whole information on icar website & search it & get it.
25th October 2010, 04:26 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Syllabus of ICAR plant biotechnology MSc? How to prepare for ICAR Exam?

sir, i'm in B.Sc biotech. & want to see the previous years papers of M.sc plant biotech conducted by ICAR. & plz tell me some of the books that i should refer for the preperation.
20th January 2011, 01:15 PM
Unregistered

how can i get application form and all info regarding icar jrf.?
21st January 2011, 01:16 PM
Unregistered

can you tell me about syllabus icar-srf 2011 in detail?
22nd January 2011, 09:18 AM
vij1505

Default Re: Syllabus of ICAR statistics MSc? How to prepare for ICAR Exam?

Syllabus of ICAR statistics MSc? How to prepare for ICAR Exam?
26th January 2011, 12:17 PM
Unregistered

sir,
what subject comes in Basic science? i am confused to fill the subject stream code in ICAR PG application form.
and I have passed B.Sc exam with chemistry ,botany & zoology. Sir please tell me what code should I fill - Basic science or others
please help me sir
{priya}
5th February 2011, 04:19 PM
Unregistered

sir i want to know about the books we have to refer for preparing to plant science in icar jrf
8th February 2011, 10:05 PM
ravi.

sir, will u plz give me last 10 years plant biotechnology papers.
9th February 2011, 02:49 AM
Unregistered

10 year paper of plant biotechnology
14th February 2011, 01:43 PM

Default Re: Syllabus of ICAR biotechnology MSc