8th November 2015, 11:53 AM

Regular D.Ed and distance graduation both the courses are valid or not?

I have done d,ed course in regular mode in session 2009/11 and graduation in session distance mode in 2009/12.Will both the degrees be valid?answer early,its urgent.

1. Post Graduation through regular mode after Graduation from correspondence/distance education mode?
  2. Am i eligible for a regular post graduation courses? What should i choose between MBA or M.Sc? I have done my B.Sc degree through distance learning program
  3. Are distance courses considered valid? What additional courses should I choose along with B.Com which may help in terms of job prospective?
  4. Is distance learning BE degree from Rajasthan vidyapeeth valid for regular M.Tech admissions?
  5. Distance mode university degree from Manonmaniam Sundarnar University, Tamil Nadu is valid in Abroad?
  6. Distance mode university Degree from Manonmaniam Sundarnar University, Tamil Nadu valid in abroad?
  7. Should I repeat B.Tech in Civil Engineering being a CSE graduate and having 8 months of Programming experience?
  8. Will my both degree and diploma degree be valid if I have completed in private and regular?
  9. Is it possible to study BL course as part time course? Where in Tamilnadu can I do it?
  10. Distance learning programs of Allahabad Agricultural Institute valid in other states for higher education and government jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible to study Masters degree in regular mode after completion of Graduation in Distance Education?
  12. Is it possible to complete degree in chemical engineering 10 years gap?
  13. Is distance course not accepted by MNC's? What should I choose between regular MCA and B.Tech after completion of BCA?
  14. Is distance education valid for SSC exam?
  15. How can I go for Psychology studies? I am doing MBA in 1st semester
  16. Can I do B.Ed in regular mode after completing M.Com from distance mode?
  17. Is post graduation valid in distance mode from Vinayak mission university ?
  18. Fee structure of B.Ed education in Mumbai College?
7th November 2016, 07:36 PM

Default Re: Regular D.Ed and distance graduation both the courses are valid or not?

Can I do d. Ed and bsc in same time.. d. Ed complete in 2017 and bsc in 2018 they both are valid in gov teaching exam or not
4th June 2017, 07:38 PM

Default Re: Regular D.Ed and distance graduation both the courses are valid or not?

Can I do dted in regular mode after UG degree completion? Please guide me ....
8th July 2018, 10:40 AM

Kya distance se graduation and regular se D.Ed dono same time' me course, valid hai or not valid ?
30th July 2018, 11:18 PM

D.ed regular course 2011 and b.sc distance course 2011 completed valid or not valid
10th August 2018, 06:18 PM

Now I do d.ed from regular mode and also do graduation from distance mode together. Is it legal to pursue both degrees simultaneously.
11th July 2019, 07:08 PM

Distance degree and regular D. Ed both are same time valid or not?
6th August 2019, 08:29 PM

Is it possible to do d.ed regular &back degree in distance education at same time