15th July 2012, 04:54 PM
Unregistered

Shall I take admission in government college of engineering, Amravati after scoring 73.84 in Mechanical Engineering

I have scored 73.84 in mechanical engg.i shall take admission in goverment college of engg.amarawati

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in government engineering college of Amravati in mechanical engineering after scoring 60 marks in CET and 55 marks in AIEEE
  2. Can I get admission in government college of engineering in Amravati after scoring 72 marks in CET?
  3. What to do after completing 12th class? I am studying in class 12th -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What's the expected cut-off score for government engineering colleges in Amravati?
  5. Can I get entry in Mechanical Engineering Trade in D.Y.Patil College of Engineering Amravati after scoring 62% in HSC exam and 57 marks in MHT CET exam?
  6. Engineering colleges in which I can get admission for Mechanical Engineering after scoring 94.6%? Cutoff marks for government college of Engineering Pune?
  7. Can I get admission in Amravati Government college after scoring 332 in GATE and 21/100 marks?
  8. Can I get admission in government college of Engineering Amravati? Other colleges in Maharashtra for admission in B.E. 2nd year? -- [New]
  9. In which college can I get Mechanical Engineering in Amravati ? I got 67 marks in MH CET in VJNT category
  10. List of colleges offering Ph.D course in Library Science?
  11. Cutoff marks in engineering government college in Amravati?
  12. Should I get admission in government college of engineering in Mumbai or Pune after scoring 70 to 75%?
  13. Minimum marks required in board exam and MHT CET to get admission in government college of engineering Amravati in Mechanical branch?
  14. Will I get admission in government college of Amravati, Aurangabad or Pune after scoring 97 marks in MHT CET?
  15. How much minimum marks is required in MHT-CET for getting admission in government engineering college at Amravati?